logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Mark Lawson Antiques, Inc. (43)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
88% (38)
4 Star
9% (4)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
2% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-43 of 43 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Michael
West Hartford, Connecticut
Jun 16, 2021
Orig 19c J.A.M. Whistler Etching Little Putney Bridge
andrew
Kingston, NY
Jun 12, 2021
ogreat auctions
Report
Vasarely Large Signed Prints Artists Edition 4/20
Julie
Sarasota, Florida
Apr 23, 2021
Robert
Hudson, New York
Apr 22, 2021
Great AuctionReally great variety of items, well documented with photos and descriptions. Looking forward to the next auction! Thanks.
Report
Kelly
Mckinney, Texas
Apr 20, 2021
Lot descriptions can’t be trusted.Item had a broken clasp and chipped diamond-neither were disclosed in the item description.
Report
Jack
Saratoga Springs, New York
Apr 17, 2021
True as describedI have dealt with Mark for over 25 years.. Always a good experience.
Report
Jeanette
Schenectady, NY
Apr 17, 2021
Reliable high quality itemsQuality photos, descriptions, and therefore items listed for sale. Well detailed and fairly valued.
Report
Peter
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania
Apr 17, 2021
Joseph
Schroon Lake, New York
Apr 17, 2021
Andrew
Latham, New York
Apr 17, 2021
Local buyer and had no problemsThey answered questions and concerns promptly. Very professional. Paid for my items and picked them up with no problems. I would do business with them again
Report
Janice
Lynchburg, Virginia
Apr 17, 2021
Buy with ConfidenceVery pleased with purchase and their patience with pick up. Staff was very responsive and so was the owner on day of sale, despite being busy, he called me back on a Saturday and answered questions. Very nice.
Report
Marienka
Baltimore, Maryland
Mar 17, 2021
Tim
Mechanicville, New York
Feb 27, 2021
Bogdan
Bucharest, Romania
Feb 27, 2021
Courtney
Brooklyn, New York
Feb 27, 2021
patricia
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Feb 27, 2021
Anthony
Swansea, United Kingdom
Jan 31, 2021
very helpfulvery helpfull staff
Report
John
Los Angeles, California
Dec 21, 2020
PETER
Stafford Springs, Connecticut
Dec 19, 2020
Paul
Framingham, Massachusetts
Dec 14, 2020
Malcolm
Liverpool, New York
Dec 13, 2020
Very responsive.Our experience with them was great. Great help when we contacted them. Item was just as described and shipped quickly. Thank-you.
Report
David
Lockport, New York
Dec 12, 2020
Nice, ez transaction.It's nice when transactions are smooth without any unexpected "processing fees" as all too many auctioneers charge in addition to their buyer's premium. The item was also packed well and as described.
Report
Rosemary
Flagstaff, Arizona
Dec 12, 2020
Meggan
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 12, 2020
brooke
San Francisco, CA
Dec 12, 2020
Michael
Southaven, MS
Dec 12, 2020
ShippingAfter I won the auction I had to call a shipping vendor to pickup, pack and ship my purchase. I received the watch all is well
Report
Beverly
Charlottesville, Virginia
Dec 12, 2020
Nathaniel
Bethesda, Maryland
Dec 12, 2020
High quality no hassleLoved it!!
Report
Cindy
Columbia, South Carolina
Nov 08, 2020
tanne
Sainte Marie Du Mont, France
Nov 06, 2020
Pascal
Heerlen, Netherlands
Nov 04, 2020
Paul
Glensfalls, New York
Oct 25, 2020
Sharon
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Oct 24, 2020
Item Arrived BrokenThe bidding, payment, and requesting of shipping were easy. However, the item was broken when it was received. Very disappointing.
Report
Jon
Easton, Pennsylvania
Oct 24, 2020
Garret
Altadena, California
Oct 24, 2020
Dexter
Williamsburg, Virginia
Oct 17, 2020
Kelly
Schenectady, New York
Aug 28, 2020
Patricia
Cumming, Georgia
Aug 22, 2020
Tim
Pataskala, Ohio
Aug 22, 2020
John
Boston, Massachusetts
Aug 22, 2020
Carol
Burbank, California
Aug 22, 2020
Beautiful things at a bargainSo many pieces for my reconstructed jewelry and to put directly in my store. Very happy with my purchase!
Report
nicholas
Portland, Or, United States, Oregon
Aug 22, 2020
I got a good dealI bid, I won, I received, I am happy!
Report
Kathie
San Diego, California
Aug 22, 2020
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP