Bidder Reviews for Allen's Auction House (33)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars

1-33 of 33 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

EDDIE
CA, California

May 05, 2022
Excellent Auction House
Reliable auction company
Report

Tina
CA, California

Dec 16, 2020
Top notch auction house
Item just as described, prompt communication; overall a smooth transaction. A +!
Report
A Fine Blue and White 'Flower and Bird' Dish

wannadoom
Tokyo, Japan

Dec 14, 2020
Fast easy shipping included.
Fast easy shipping included.
Report
A Delicate Ge Type Square Bottle

Xueli
Bedford, New York

Dec 14, 2020
Nice!!
Could not be any happier with my purchase from your Auction House. Always satisfied with my purchases.
Report
An Unusual Yellow Ground Famille-rose 'Flower And Bird'

Cody
NY, New York

Dec 14, 2020
wonderful-highly recommend!
I found them excellent to work with! Thrilled with what I purchased. Would definitely buy from them again!
Report
A Well-cast Copper Figure of Throm Nagmo

Aotoon
Cotati, California

Dec 07, 2020
Goooooood!
I particularly love the censer!
Report
An Exquisite Copper Censer

Warry
Davis, California

Dec 07, 2020
good piece
i was sad that day and i angrily bid something just to spend money but it turned out.. oh that is a very nice piece. i never expect such a gorgeous painting at this price.
Report
A Painting Of 'Landscape' BY Wuli

Herry
Chico, California

Dec 01, 2020
They do a great job communicating and have nice goods.
Happy to have been able to order something I wanted and was able to get it for a good price and have it sent in good order. Good work!
Report
A Unusual Eaglwood Ring

Koudi
Alviso, California

Dec 01, 2020
Most highly recommended for superb products and service.
Excellent service and best offerings of its kind!
Report
A Fine and Rare Famille-rose  'Flower' Jar

Ting Kay
Hongkong, CN

Nov 22, 2020
A sancai and yellow-glazed ewer

AQ
NY, New York

Sep 27, 2020
Review
All ok.
Report
An Unique Copper Handle Censer

des
FL, Florida

Sep 27, 2020
A Magnificent Bronze Hamper

Shirley
FL, Florida

Sep 27, 2020
Great Experience
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I received exactly what was represented and quickly. I would buy from here again.
Report
A Very Rare and Superb Cloisonne 'Phoenix' Bottle

Mina
CA, California

Sep 27, 2020
Great selection of Products
I found just the item I wanted and watched and bid live and was able to get it at a reasonable price. Packaged well and arrived safely. Would definitely recommend this auction site without reservation.
Report
A Rare Transmutation Glaze Brush Washer

Cody
NY, New York

Sep 23, 2020
Got a great deal, item was exactly as described.
They addressed all my concerns and made the buying process simple.
Report
A Rare and Exquisite Copper 'Character' Pen Holder

Fiona
FL, Florida

Sep 23, 2020
Great auction!
It was a really good auction to participate in.
Report
A Very Rare White and Russet 'Beast' Disc

Cao
ID, Idaho

Sep 23, 2020
Excellent pack and ship
Excellent pack and ship
Report
A Rare Blue and White Iron-red 'Flower and Phoenix'

Gerorge
CA, California

Sep 23, 2020
great auction lots... great prices
I am definitely returning as customer again and again..... Fantastic buy...... and Great shipping.. My lot was so well packed for very fair price.. Unbelievable.... Wonderful communication with auction house
Report
A Fine Carved Lacquerware Cloud Dragon-veined Vase

Joe
NY, New York

Sep 21, 2020
An Unusual Jade-inlaying Silver and Tin Tea Pot

Virginia
CA, California

Sep 21, 2020
Seems to be honest auction house.
First time buyer. Will be watching the auction house from here on out.
Report
An Unusual Blue and White 'Flower' Vase

Lawrence
Long Island City, New York

Sep 21, 2020
Great Place To Buy From
I can’t say enough about this place. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, people. Everything is described accurately. Can’t wait to see what there going to have next time.
Report
A Fine Lacquer 'Dragon' Box

Candy
CA, California

Sep 17, 2020
Good Stuff. As described.
No issues. Really good.
Report
An Exquisite Famille-rose 'Flower and Bird' Vase

Sean
Lincoln, American Samoa

Sep 15, 2020
Great Customer Service
I would buy again. The follow up to confirm purchase and customer service during shipping was amazing.
Report
A bronze painted enamel

Robert
Sanfrancisco, American Samoa

Sep 15, 2020
Excellent service
smooth and easy transaction. All information was accurate. Very happy with purchase.
Report
A bule and white 'flower and phoenix' jar

James
Alaska, American Samoa

Aug 09, 2020
Good auction house!
Good auction house!
Report
A tabasheer inlaying gems tiered

Jams
??, France

Aug 09, 2020
Great Auction House!
Very happy with my purchase at Allen's Auction House. Excellent photos and item descriptions and items were carefully packed and shipped at a very reasonable rate.
Report
A glass 'chi-dragon' brush washer

Angel
Los Angeles, American Samoa

Aug 07, 2020
This is a professional auction house with rich experience in auction.
This is a professional auction house with rich experience in auction. Their transportation department is very fast and packaging technology is very professional. At the same time, I also want to thank the LiveAuctioneers team for their cooperation. Thank you again
Report
A dronze

Aiai
New York, American Samoa

Aug 07, 2020
This auction house is one of my trusted.
Although someone has been trying to talk down the item on auction, I find out it is always an enjoyable experience to have them.
Report
A Shoushan  Stone Seal

Shigui
Oradea, Romania

Jan 23, 2020
Fake, delivered from China
The items are fake; delivered from China
Report
A blue and white bowl

Yang
Flushing, New York

Jan 04, 2020
This is a fraudulent company! Don't be dupe!
This company describe itself that their goods to auction are in United States. I bought five piece Chinese ancient porcelains. The shipping charges are ridiculously high and not published beforehand. This company let me transfer payment to a private bank account in China. After I paid in full amount. This company shipped the package of porcelains from China. These five Chinese ancient are totally counterfeit. This company is controlled by a lady who speak Chinese, a totally liar, Don't buy and be fooled!
Report
A pair of blue and white square cups

Fsf
CA, California

Dec 28, 2019
The auction is very beautiful.
The auction is as beautiful as the photo! Describe the truth!
Report
A silver snuff bottle inlaid whith gems

Cytu
CA, California

Dec 28, 2019
Very nice project
Very nice project. Will continue to pay attention!
Report
A topaz cup

Vickie
Pismo Beach, CA

Dec 22, 2019
Qing Dynasty Vase
Description and photos were very accurate and product was beautiful.
Report
A blue glaze vase
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP