Bidder Reviews for Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA) (5)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-5 of 5 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Vera
Long Beach, CA

Feb 10, 2020
Great items at great prices!
I was able to purchase a vintage Niagara Marilyn Monroe lobby card that was already framed at an excellent price. The item was well described and in great condition. I was able to pick up the item the following week (after the holidays). They were very accommodating! I couldn't be happier with the service and my wonderful vintage lobby card! I would also recommend them for estate sales when in the LA area.
Report
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA) logo
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA)Feb 10, 2020
Thanks for the excellent review. We're very glad to help out and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Original Vintage Niagra Marilyn Monroe Window Card 1953

Emmitt
Pandora, Ohio

Jan 15, 2020
Happy
Great items.
Report
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA) logo
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA)Jan 16, 2020
Thanks for the great feedback. We're looking forward to seeing you again.
Military Mortar Shell

Igor
Port Reading, NJ

Jan 09, 2020
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA) logo
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA)Jan 16, 2020
Thanks for the 5 Star review. We're hoping to see you again soon.
Christian Dior Punk Necklace

Alexia
Pensacola, Florida

Jan 07, 2020
My first online auction purchase
This was my first online auction purchase. AESofLA was wonderful to work with! I had questions with cost of shipping. Mike Gibson worked with me and was incredibly helpful. The best first experience I could ask for!!!
Report
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA) logo
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA)Jan 07, 2020
Thanks for the excellent review and it was a pleasure helping you out. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Friedensreich Hundertwasser Art Exhibit Poster - 1973

Dec 09, 2019
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA) logo
Auctions and Estate Sales of Los Angeles (AESofLA)Jan 07, 2020
Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We're very happy to help.
Vintage Tall Semi-Circular Ornate Wooden Drawers
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP