Bidder Reviews for Gun Auctions USA (139)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 139 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

PAUL
Ravenswood, West Virginia

May 08, 2022
One of the PERFECT auction houses!
Flawless experience dealing with this outfit. Photos, descriptions, packing is above and beyond, shipping is super fast and communication is excellent (I'd rate everything with this place excellent; only 3 auction houses, 2 before now, I'd rate everything excellent and been buying for a LOT of years now)
Report

Randall
Jamesport, MO

Apr 04, 2022

Frank
Round Top, NY

Apr 03, 2022

Jose
San Juan, PR

Apr 01, 2022
service
Smooth transaction & Item exactly as described. Thanks!
Report

Jose
San Juan, PR

Apr 01, 2022
Smooth transaction & Item exactly as described. Thanks!
Smooth transaction & Item exactly as described. Thanks!
Report

Brad
New Braunfels, TX

Mar 28, 2022
Fast shipping
Fast shipping
Report

James
Menifee, CA

Mar 24, 2022
Very easy to work with especially shipping to California
Very easy to work with especially shipping to California
Report

Tommy
VAN, TX

Mar 05, 2022

Martin
Groton, CT

Feb 21, 2022

Rex
Hoschton, GA

Feb 20, 2022
Great deal
Accurate description, fair price, good communication, quick transaction, reasonable and fast shipping.
Report

William
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Feb 20, 2022

RONNIE
Stanley, NC

Feb 13, 2022
They went all out to correct address error.
Would buy from them again.
Report

THOMAS
Elkmont, AL

Jan 08, 2022
Be Careful-Descriptions Misleading
If the item is listed "Needs Repair", then the item is actually unserviceable junk, refrain from bidding. Apparently, any contact Gun Auctions Inc. will be ignored.
Report

Jimmy
Willis, TX

Jan 07, 2022
Great first experience
This auction house was conducted smoothly and efficiently. Invoicing and shipping was prompt during the busy holiday season. Make sure to follow this auction house.
Report

Joseph
Lakeville, MA

Jan 02, 2022

Theodor
Nixa, MO

Jan 02, 2022
Very responsive
Very responsive to customer needs. My FFL was retiring this month, plus Christmas was coming up. I contacted them requested that they ship the firearm I got early and they bumped me to the front of the line. Got the item in 3 days. Very responsive when e-mailing or calling. Great service!!
Report

Johnny
Glendale, AZ

Jan 02, 2022
Shipping process
I wish they would have used a faster shipping method....
Report

Tommy
VAN, TX

Dec 25, 2021

Andrew
Mckinney, TX

Dec 18, 2021

Anthony
Cleveland, TN

Nov 20, 2021
Fantastic customer service!!!!
Will bid again...
Report

Norbert
Clearwater, FL

Nov 17, 2021

Mark
Saint John, IN

Nov 05, 2021

Jeffrey D
South Londonderry, VT

Nov 04, 2021

Mike
Franklinville, NJ

Oct 30, 2021

Vasily
Hooksett, NH

Oct 28, 2021

Gunther
Hillsborough, CA

Oct 13, 2021

Charles
Magnolia, TX

Oct 05, 2021
Good Customer Service
There were some problems with the order, but they corrected them very quickly.
Report

Brian
Fort Wayne, IN

Oct 02, 2021

Christian
Greenfield, TN

Oct 01, 2021
Screws
After gun was cleaned it fired properly but the handle screws came from another item because the grips will not stay on gun. Have to order them, planned on getting white grips anyway but as on now gun is hard to carry because grips fall off
Report

Mark
Raleigh, NC

Sep 26, 2021
Customer Service
Gun Auctions is extremely customer oriented and very responsive to questions.
Report

Victor
Winchester, VA

Sep 26, 2021

Sean
Poughkeepsie, NY

Sep 19, 2021
Great seller
Good people
Report

James
Washington Township, MI

Sep 18, 2021
Another great auction
Using this site is easy and a better choice than others. Really enjoyed the auction house and their responsiveness
Report

James
Sibley, IA

Sep 11, 2021
Did not bid the high amount!
When I hit the bid button it showed $450 but it came out $1800 and I could not with drawl it! Contacting the auction house and Gun Auction was no help!
Report

William
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Aug 23, 2021

Matthew
Austin, TX

Aug 22, 2021
Easy to follow auction process!
This is the first time I've bid on an item through Gun Auctions USA. It was very easy to follow what was happening online. Once I had won the items I bid on, the payment and shipping process was very easy. Many thanks!!
Report

JORGE
Miami Springs, FL

Aug 17, 2021
Good description, great auction
Xx
Report

Chuck
Labelle, FL

Jul 27, 2021

Kevin
Cedar Park, Texas

Jul 19, 2021
Great experience, would use this house again
Great experience, would use this house again
Report

Daniel
Grovetown, GA

Jul 10, 2021

David
Westerville, OH

Jun 24, 2021

David
Westerville, OH

Jun 24, 2021

Joel
Buffalo, NY

Jun 09, 2021
These guys really are Gun Auctioneers
They make the process easy
Report

Joel
Buffalo, NY

Jun 09, 2021
Nice folks to deal with
Thanks for the easy process
Report

Christian
San Diego, CA

Jun 06, 2021
Excellent merchants in the wasteland of Post-Industrial America
They will ride eternal, shiny and chrome!
Report

Scott
Pooler, GA

Jun 06, 2021
Fast Shipping!!
Fast Shipping!!
Report

David
Fall River, Massachusetts

Jun 06, 2021

Norbert
Clearwater, FL

Jun 04, 2021

Jim
Bothell, WA

May 14, 2021
Easy, Fast shipping
Easy payment process. Very fast shipping. Excellent gun case. Flawless Transaction.. Thank you.
Report

Gregg
Westfield, MA

May 12, 2021
Received damaged
I received my bayonet in the mail with a damaged/broken tip. There was clear damage to the box as well. I reached out to gun auctions and they asked me to provide pictures of everything which I did. It's been 10 days now with no response after follow up emails. I was charged $22 to ship a bayonet that supposedly "is insured". This auction house is terrible and I wouldn't give them a dollar
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP