Bidder Reviews for Alaus Auction Co. (17)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Dan
Ottawa, Canada

Feb 01, 2021

John
Bend, OR

Jan 19, 2021
Communication was difficult after the auction and was somewhat slow. Item arrived safely.
Item was described accurately. Communication was difficult if you have questions. Shipping was very slow but the item arrived safely.
Report

Better go
Paris, France

Dec 27, 2020
Such an honest, reliable and ethical company. My item was even more beautiful than the pictures.
Exactly what I ordered but so much more beautiful than I anticipated. Really top quality. I’m so very satisfied!!
Report
A Fine White Jade Dragon Pattern Vase

Simeon
Tel Aviv, Israel

Dec 27, 2020
Accurate display of items. Quality is excellent. What you see is what you get. I definitely will buy
The quality of everything I’ve gotten is exquisite. Some of my items were nicer than I expected. I highly recommend Prestige Auction Galleries
Report
A Rare Zitanwood 'Yulan' Brush Pot

Fiona
Bedford, New York

Dec 27, 2020
Great auction house. Quality products & quality service.
High quality items. Perfect description of the items I bid on and receivedAAA +
Report
A Rare Gilt-Bronze Figure of Tathagata

Judah
Tel Aviv, Israel

Dec 27, 2020
Excellent auctioneer
They were very responsive to my queries and the item was exactly as described. Very quick turnaround from payment to receiving the items.
Report
A Fine Zitan Wood 'Mythical Beast' Ornament

Xueli
Bedford, New York

Dec 14, 2020
Customer Service was Excellent
I received excellent customer service when I called to ask about my items. I will buy from Alaus again soon!
Report
A Sandalwood Brush Pot in the Original Shape

Ann
??, California

Dec 07, 2020
they are really nice
i received one but got some problems and they called, they were super nice. problems solved quickly and properly. the boss is really nice!
Report
A Fine and Rare White Jade Beast

Harrison
Denver, Colorado

Dec 07, 2020
good service
service is good
Report
A Fine and Rare Yellow Jade Ornament

Gavin
Tucson, Arizona

Dec 07, 2020
notice:
i seldom comment bur this is really nice!!! more antiques should be provided!
Report
A Fine and Rare Jiang Glazed Vase

Asdf
New York, American Samoa

Dec 07, 2020
interesting lot
that is delicate i would like one more
Report
A Fine and Rare White Jade 'Beer' Pendant

Lefo
Kerman, California

Dec 07, 2020
so great
shipping fast, like the costomer service.
Report
An Exceptional and Rare Cloisonne 'Flower' Teapot with

Betty
Stuttgart, California

Nov 28, 2020
A Painting of Mountain Retreat

Dust
Paris, France

Nov 28, 2020
Very Smooth Transaction
Won auction, item shipped fast and as described. Easy Peasy
Report
A Very Rare Copper Dragon-handle Censer

Doneedit
Bakersfield, California

Nov 28, 2020
An Exquisite and Magnificent Fahua Drum

Reuben
Tel Aviv, Israel

Nov 28, 2020
These guys were great
Thesea guys were great everything was as described shipping was very fast.
Report
A Rare Blue and white Double-gourd Vase

Fanghui
Bedford, New York

Nov 28, 2020
Over the Moon!
Could not be any happier with my purchase from your Auction House. Always satisfied with my purchases.
Report
A Rare and Fine Gilt-Bronze 'Phoenix' Vase
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP