logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Alaus Auction Co. (17)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
94% (16)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
6% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Dan
Ottawa, Canada
Feb 01, 2021
John
Bend, Oregon
Jan 19, 2021
Communication was difficult after the auction and was somewhat slow. Item arrived safely.Item was described accurately. Communication was difficult if you have questions. Shipping was very slow but the item arrived safely.
Report
Better go
Paris, France
Dec 27, 2020
Such an honest, reliable and ethical company. My item was even more beautiful than the pictures.Exactly what I ordered but so much more beautiful than I anticipated. Really top quality. I’m so very satisfied!!
Report
A Fine White Jade Dragon Pattern Vase
Simeon
Tel Aviv, Israel
Dec 27, 2020
Accurate display of items. Quality is excellent. What you see is what you get. I definitely will buyThe quality of everything I’ve gotten is exquisite. Some of my items were nicer than I expected. I highly recommend Prestige Auction Galleries
Report
An Unusual Copper Handle Censer
Fiona
Bedford, New York
Dec 27, 2020
Great auction house. Quality products & quality service.High quality items. Perfect description of the items I bid on and receivedAAA +
Report
A Gilt-bronze Figure of Medicine Buddha
Judah
Tel Aviv, Israel
Dec 27, 2020
Excellent auctioneerThey were very responsive to my queries and the item was exactly as described. Very quick turnaround from payment to receiving the items.
Report
A Fine Zitan Wood 'Mythical Beast' Ornament
Xueli
Bedford, New York
Dec 14, 2020
Customer Service was ExcellentI received excellent customer service when I called to ask about my items. I will buy from Alaus again soon!
Report
A Sandalwood Brush Pot in the Original Shape
Ann
??, California
Dec 07, 2020
they are really nicei received one but got some problems and they called, they were super nice. problems solved quickly and properly. the boss is really nice!
Report
A Fine and Rare Bule Jade ' Sun God' Pendant
Harrison
Denver, Colorado
Dec 07, 2020
good serviceservice is good
Report
A Fine and Rare RuYao Dish
Gavin
Tucson, Arizona
Dec 07, 2020
notice:i seldom comment bur this is really nice!!! more antiques should be provided!
Report
A Fine and Rare Jiang Glazed Vase
Asdf
New York, American Samoa
Dec 07, 2020
interesting lotthat is delicate i would like one more
Report
A Fine and Rare White Jade 'Beer' Pendant
Lefo
Kerman, California
Dec 07, 2020
so greatshipping fast, like the costomer service.
Report
An Exceptional and Rare Cloisonne 'Flower' Teapot with
Betty
Stuttgart, California
Nov 28, 2020
A Painting of Mountain Retreat
Dust
Paris, France
Nov 28, 2020
Very Smooth TransactionWon auction, item shipped fast and as described. Easy Peasy
Report
A Very Rare Copper Dragon-handle Censer
Doneedit
Bakersfield, California
Nov 28, 2020
An Exquisite and Magnificent Fahua Drum
Reuben
Tel Aviv, Israel
Nov 28, 2020
These guys were greatThesea guys were great everything was as described shipping was very fast.
Report
A Rare Blue and white Double-gourd Vase
Fanghui
Bedford, New York
Nov 28, 2020
Over the Moon!Could not be any happier with my purchase from your Auction House. Always satisfied with my purchases.
Report
A Rare and Fine Gilt-Bronze 'Phoenix' Vase
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP