logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Bid Y'all Auction Services (11)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
82% (9)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
18% (2)

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Paul
Grayland, WA
Jul 10, 2021
Japanese Satsuma Plate
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Jul 05, 2021
A lovely item... am very, very pleased!!Great service and friendly folks...
Report
Royal Worchester Pitcher c. 1886
Theresa
Rockaway Park, NY
Jun 17, 2021
Never received itemI bid an auction item. I won the item, paid as soon as I was told I won and I’m still waiting for delivery-five weeks later and they keep sending emails to. D patient with shipping-terrible
Report
Bid Y'all Auction Services logo
Bid Y'all Auction ServicesJun 17, 2021
Customer was contacted reminding them that as stated in the terms of the auction, stating that large or fragile items need to be shipped by a thrid party and coordinated by the buyer. We also delivered the large framed print to The UPS Store for shipping for the customer. As stated in earlier email messages, shipping of such items is the to be coordinated by the buyer. We have gone above by taking the item to a local shipper for the buyer. The buyer was provided with the contact info for the shipper. We will again reach out to both parties to try to accomidate the buyer to help coordinate shipping.
Erte (1892-1990) Limited Edition Hand Signed Serigraph
Marilyn
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Jun 17, 2021
Overwhelmed by Success!This Auction Company may receive some scathing reviews about the very SLOW delivery of won items! I too, except I called to discover their backstory! Seems this was their "maiden" Live Auctioneers experience? Overwhelming success with smooth sailing through auction, notice to buyers, payments, and then oops "log jam" shipping. Shipping crashed. Thus, several apologies for late delivery time, etc., etc., etc. However, credit Bid Y'all was conscientious and thoughtful throughout this bottleneck. When My art glass vase finally arrived it was packed extremely well. All was ideal care for shipping. Company also discounted some of the shipping costs due to the tardiness if delivery. Therefore, if you asked-would I bid with BID Y'ALL AUCTIONS again? Heck yes, cause we all learn from tough experiences.
Report
JOYCE ROESSLER Signed Vase
Catherine
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Jun 11, 2021
Great Items to bid on, Quick Response to any Questions! Can't Wait for Next One!My item arrived in PERFECT CONDITION! Very Nice Items, Looking forward to the next Auction! Great Job to all that worked so hard to make this Auction a Smashing Success! *****
Report
Donald Carlson Signed Art Glass Vase
KIMBERLY
Laguna Niguel, California
Jun 10, 2021
Reasonable shippingOverall Good 👍
Report
K.D. Sprague Signed Scrimshaw Bone Whale
Jack
Topeka, Kansas
Jun 05, 2021
Fair and timelyThe item I purchased was fairly represented during the bidding process and the auction house provided very timely delivery.
Report
International Sterling Silver 5 Pint Pitcher
Robert
Woodruff, SC
Jun 05, 2021
Friendly Village China Set by Johnson Bros.
Sandy
Henderson, Colorado
Jun 05, 2021
I paid for item and never received it.I'm very disappointed. I paid over 3 weeks ago and never received item or call
Report
Bid Y'all Auction Services logo
Bid Y'all Auction ServicesJun 17, 2021
Bidder was contacted numerous time with updates on shipping delays. No communication from bidder other then this negative feedback. Refund is being processed.
Royal Worchester 1963 "Nursing Sister" Porcelain Figure
katherine
Greenville, SC
Jun 05, 2021
2nd auction with Bid Y'allJohn worked with me on a pick up. His auctions have high quality items. Descriptions are accurate! Look forward to more Bid Y'all auctions, Thanks John!
Report
Bronze Goddess Diana on Marble Base
Brian
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jun 05, 2021
Lelique Clear and Amber Serpent Glass Bowl
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP