logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
Christophorus House

Christophorus House

17 Followers
Christophorus House is an art gallery/ auction house located in Vilnius, Lithuania. Our main fields of interest are dealings in art, collectibles & antiques, We also support a selection of young artists with bright potential. We also trade with period antiques such as paintings in style of the artist, sculptures and small decorative items.
 

Upcoming Auctions from Christophorus House

INTERNATIONAL FINE ART, COLLECTIBLES & ANTIQUES AUCTION preview
INTERNATIONAL FINE ART, COLLECTIBLES & ANTIQUES AUCTION
2nd Christophorus House auction will take place on Sunday at 6pm (GMT+ 2) / 8am (PT) September 26th, 2021. At Christophorus art gallery ( G…
Starts Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM EDT
Why can't I view the catalog?

Past Auctions from Christophorus House

Search
View:
24
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP