LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC (13)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-13 of 13 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Lori
Golden Valley, MN

Jan 30, 2023
The piece had a tear in the canvas that was not denoted in the description
When there is a major flaw to a collectible; auction houses should reference the defect especially when purchasing on line. Not pleased with this auction house.
Report
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC Jan 30, 2023
Hi Lori, as discussed, the photo clearly shows that the painting torn. We encouraged all customers to ask questions before the auction if they are concern about anything in the photo. We deliver the painting in the exact form that it was shown, in a prompt manner. I attached the link of the photo down below https://www.liveauctioneers.com/item/140288894_landscape-by-louise-kamp
LANDSCAPE BY LOUISE KAMP

Navina
Gresham, OR

Jan 09, 2023
The shipping cost is reasonable and the package is safe
The Auction House pack and ship very carefully and fast. I got the perfect table.
Report
Antique Champleve Cloisonne Enamel Mounted Git Bronze Onyx gueridon Table

Michael
Benton Harbor, MI

Nov 21, 2022
Good experience.
This was a seamless experience. Thank you.
Report
Harriet Martineau Antique Print

Nicolas
Miami, FL

Nov 07, 2022
Amazing Listings, Great Service
I had a great experience working with this company. They had lots of super interesting and unique pieces, and after winning this auction they were very quick, efficient, and easy to work with. Delivery was also quick and clearly communicated. They are especially good for art and jewelry with a very expansive selection. I would happily buy from them again.
Report
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC Nov 07, 2022
Thank you for leaving your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service.:)
Frank Benson Antique Print

Gary
Cleveland, OH

Oct 12, 2022
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC Oct 12, 2022
We are glad that you are happy with our service
Charles Burchfield

scott
Cottonwood, AZ

Oct 12, 2022
Item as described, fast shipping and well packed
Thank you!
Report
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC Oct 12, 2022
We are glad that you are happy with our service
Maynard Dixon

Cindy
Columbia, SC

Sep 12, 2022
easy to work with.
love the item. thank you.
Report
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC Sep 13, 2022
We are glad that you are happy with our service
Rolls Royce 'Spirit of Ecstasy' Bronze by Charles Sykes Home Office Decoration

Pedro
Epalinges, CH

Aug 12, 2022
Item as shown, quick shipping
Item as shown, quick shipping by the auction house.
Report
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC Aug 13, 2022
Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy that you are happy with your purchase.
Rosa bonheur.

Timothy
Newark, DE

Jun 22, 2022
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC Jul 15, 2022
Thank you for the positive review
Mavchi Erotic Naked Female Nude Bronze

Stephen
Madisonville, LA

Jun 21, 2022
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions and Appraisals LLCJun 21, 2022
Thank you for the positive review
13-15mm RARE Natural Golden South Sea Pearl Necklace

Craig
Richmond, VA

Jun 18, 2022
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions and Appraisals LLCJun 21, 2022
Thank you for the positive review
VERNE TOSSEY

Max
Roebuck, SC

Apr 12, 2022
Find your own shipper.
The preferred shipper has no clue how to handle or ship fine art. It was a screen print that should have been shipped flat but they rolled it up but the paper was too thick and several creases caused losses. I sent a nice email to the auction house suggesting FYI they might reconsider their shipper who ruined the piece and I also provided pictures. To this day a week later I haven’t heard a word, no thank you for the information, sorry this happened or eff you no response at all. Makes me think they don’t care.
Report
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions and Appraisals LLCApr 13, 2022
Hi Max, We apologize for this. We have sent a private email.
Julio ANTONIO (1950) color silkscreen

TERESA
Miami, FL

Mar 18, 2022
ITEMS HARD TO ACQUIRE-great service
The items I purchased from Miami Auctions are very difficult to find, so I was very happy to acquire them. The process was perfect. I was very pleased with the overall experience.
Report
Miami Auctions & Appraisals LLC  logo
Miami Auctions and Appraisals LLCMar 18, 2022
Thank you for leaving your Feedback. We are happy that you are please with our service.
Antique 1800s set of 4 Cuba photos
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP