logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Zettlemoyer Auction Company (35)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
77% (27)
4 Star
6% (2)
3 Star
6% (2)
2 Star
6% (2)
1 Star
6% (2)
trophy
Quick Responses

1-35 of 35 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Michael
Coopersburg, Pennsylvania
Apr 17, 2020
Kevin
Fleetwood, Pennsylvania
Apr 16, 2020
Susan
East Greenville, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2020
Lawrence
Hellertown, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2020
Jim
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2020
Honest family owned/operated Auction House.Very professional staff... never had an issue. AAA + + +
Sharon
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2020
great online auctionZettlemoyer's always do a great job with their auctions. The online are fine but I sure miss the every other Thursday in house auctions
Chuck
Strongsville, Ohio
Apr 14, 2020
Have not received my package from them, because of CoVid19.They have advised they are not aloud to ship the item purchased. But i have bought from other auctions after them and they were able to ship the items.
placeholder
Zettlemoyer Auction CompanyApr 23, 2020
We apologize for the delay in getting your items to you. However we are abiding by the law in our state. Either the other auctioneer's who's merchandise you have received are not under a stay at home shut down quarantine or they are choosing to disregard the laws in their area. We choose to not lose our license or have to pay a hefty fine but I will contact the state and try to find out an approximate time frame we will be able to ship items to our customers. Thank you
Scott
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Apr 14, 2020
Larry
Charlotte, Vermont
Apr 14, 2020
Linda
Crofton, Canada
Nov 29, 2019
placeholder
John
Claverack5, NY
Nov 19, 2019
placeholder
Judy
Truro, MA
Nov 18, 2019
Very responsible with great customer serviceI was very impressed with my experience with this auction house. They ran into a problem with the shipper they usually recommend, and they found an alternative shipper, trasnfered my item there, and facilitated the shipping-it couldn't have been smoother.
placeholder
Darcy
Cumming, Georgia
Nov 16, 2019
Shipping-NOT AT ALL SATISFIEDLook into your shippers better
placeholder
Gaelle
Miami, FL
Nov 14, 2019
Great Auction House!One of the best auction houses I have dealt with recently. Fast response to questions, honest description and just great service.
placeholder
Susana
Broadway, New Jersey
Nov 14, 2019
placeholder
Bob
Rutherford, NJ
Nov 14, 2019
placeholder
Milton
Sharon, MA
Nov 14, 2019
Zettlemoyer.... an Ethical Auction House with friendly and helpful staff.There was a Glitch with my bid on L. A. and Zettlemoyer..... and the Auction House went Above and Beyond to straighten it out!!!!
placeholder
James
Allentown, PA
Nov 14, 2019
Professional and extremely user friendlySystem is very easy to understand. Staff are professional, but also friendly on a personal level.
placeholder
Shirley
Dover, Delaware
Nov 14, 2019
The professionalism was great. My item was everything I expected. I received it I. A very timely manI love Zettlemoyer Auction Company
placeholder
Michael
Omaha, Nebraska
Nov 14, 2019
Great communications! Super item!Great communications! Super item!
placeholder
Joey
Slatington, PA
Nov 14, 2019
Great CompanyWoody Zettlemoyer is a class act and the entire company is a pleasure to deal with.
placeholder
Arleen
Brecksville, Ohio
Jun 06, 2019
placeholder
Daniel
Alexandria, VA
May 09, 2019
placeholder
Barry
Easton, PA
May 09, 2019
EXCELLENTWill do business with again
placeholder
Heidi
Reading, Pennsylvania
May 09, 2019
Great Auction House!Very very happy with my experience and the professionalism of Zettlemoyer!
placeholder
Sandra
Valdosta, Georgia
May 09, 2019
Highly Recommend!!I highly recommend this Auction Company based on their selection of items, reasonable fees and customer service. I'm in Georgia and this company is in PA. The shipper they recommended and I used, gave me the best shipping price (and care in packaging the items) that I have received from any shipper based on the size/weight. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future should the need arise.
placeholder
Sharon
Hamilton Square, NJ
May 09, 2019
Excellent Auction HouseIf all the other auction houses had the standards and business sense of Zettlemoyer the auction world would be a better place! Everything from placing a bid, questions to pick up was terrific!!!
placeholder
Raymond
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
May 08, 2019
placeholder
Ann
Norman, Oklahoma
May 08, 2019
Rare itemA rare item but shipping was confusing
placeholder
Sonja
Clinton, Maryland
May 08, 2019
placeholder
Robert
Wayne, NJ
May 08, 2019
placeholder
Mark
Cedarville, NJ
Feb 23, 2019
They sold me a fake fish hook and won’t refund my money.
Just
Germansville, Pennsylvania
Feb 19, 2019
Excellent customer service!
Dawn
Williamsburg, Iowa
Feb 14, 2019
Frank
Louisburg, North Carolina
Feb 14, 2019
view:
50