×
Log In
328: Arthur Okamura (b. 1932) American
297: David Ligare (b. 1945) American327: Arthur Okamura (b. 1932) American
Van Nuys, CA, United States
DoneSun, Nov 19, 2006 6:00 PM UTC

PHOTOGRAPHY & ART AUCTION PART I

Part I: November 19th, 11am PST: PHOTOGRAPHY Lots 1-100 including Marilyn Monroe and vintage photography. 12:00pm PST Lots 101 - 400 Fine Art paintings, prints, sculpture, Asian ceramics, Art Glass and Furniture. Part II: December 8th, 3pm EST Miami Beach, Florida, SCION AUCTION INSTALLATION THREE, 39 Urban artists. PART III: Clark's Garage Sale Auction December 17th 11am: End of the Year Clearance!