logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
placeholder
placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder
DoneFri, Mar 15, 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Bigfork, MT, USA

2013 Off the Wall Live Auction

The expanded 2013 Off the Wall Live Auction will begin at 6:00 p.m. Mountain time, 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, Friday, March 15th with an incredible collection of 100 Western paintings and sculptures and one limited edition Bozeman Watch Company original timepiece. All artworks have been selected exclusively from exhibitors at the juried Western Masters Art Show.
 
view:
24