×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Berlin, Germany
DoneThu, May 30, 2013 8:00 AM GMT

15th-21st Century Art (Day 1: Prints)

101th Art Auction, May 30 - June 01, 2013

--- Thu, May 30
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #5000-5458: 15th-18th Century Prints (Part I);
15:30 CET (6:30 AM PT): #5459-5835: Prints (19th Century and Part II);
--- Fri, May 31
11:00 CET (2 AM PT): #6000-6227: Master Paintings
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #6228-6549: 15th-19th Century Drawings
--- Sat, June 01
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #7000-7442: Modern Art (Part II);
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #8000-8389: Modern Art (Part I)
---

Note also:
--- Wed, June 05
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #4001-4453: 19th-21st Century Photography & Photobooks