×
Log In
ANDY WARHOL SCRPRNT "WITCH" FROM MYTHS PORTFOLIO 1981
CHINESE CARVED VINTAGE RHINOCEROS HORN KWAN-YIN STATUEOIL  CANVAS FERN COPPEDGE (ATTR) SNOWY LANDSCAPE
Wilmington, DE, United States
DoneSun, Aug 18, 2013 5:00 PM UTC

Great Estates, Fine Art, Asian, Jewelry

August great estates auction will take place August 18th, Sunday at 10:00 AM Pacific Time (1 PM Eastern Standard Time). It will feature a good selection of Fine Art, Asian Antiques and Collectibles and many desirable items for the distinguished collector. It will primarily be by absentee/phone and internet bidding only. Hope you will be able to attend.