Federal Assets Auctioneers, CA - Read over 397 Reviews from Customers
LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for Federal Assets Auctioneers (397)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars

1-50 of 397 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Steve
York, PA

May 27, 2024
Old Glory by Mr. Brainwash

Olivier
Saurat, FR

Apr 13, 2024
Le Bouquet Et La Tour Eiffel by Chagall (1887-1985)

Maria
Port Saint Lucie, FL

Mar 21, 2024
Childe Hassam - Rainy Day in Boston

Sarah-jane
Los Angeles, CA

Mar 12, 2024
Very professional auctioneers! I recommend!
Great communication... very professional... ask for RAPID shipping options!
Report
Chanel Black Leather Acier Quartz Watch

Katrina
San Rafael, CA

Feb 27, 2024
Renoir - Portrait Of Madame Renoir With Bob

Kim
Lake Havasu City, AZ

Jan 10, 2024
Awesome Customer Service.
I had a problem with my order and they responded immediately. They kept me updated throughout the whole process. Would definitely buy from the company again.
Report
Line Up At The Plate (Dodgers) by Looney Tunes

Olga
Round Pond, ME

Dec 31, 2023
Quick in receiving the items after payment.
Participating in the Federal Assets Auction is great and hassle free. The turnaround from paying for your items a receiving them is pretty fast.
Report
2020 American Silver Eagle .999 Fine Silver Dollar Coin

Martin
Albuquerque, NM

Dec 25, 2023
Hokusai - Chrysanthemum and Bee

Sheryll
San Rafael, CA

Dec 22, 2023
Beautiful tri colored ring
The ring is pretty just as described although the diamonds are very small and it looks as if it’s three separate rings that were soldered together and it would have been nice to have them separate.
Report
1.05 ctw Diamond Ring - 14KT Rose And White Gold

Joe
Haslet, TX

Dec 14, 2023
Easy to deal with
Always a very easy transaction and great customer service!
Report
GIA Cert 9.31 ctw Tanzanite and Diamond Ring - 14KT White Gold

Jay
Chester, NJ

Oct 28, 2023
Blackened Sterling Silver Ring with Kyanite & Blue Sapphires by Victor Loo

Giovanni
Siracusa, IT

Oct 02, 2023
oggetto di cui non so nulla della spedizione
comtattata pi ù volte per conoscere la spedizione non ha mai risposto ATTENZINE
Report
7.52 ctw Tanzanite and Diamond Ring - 14KT Rose Gold

Thomas
San Antonio, TX

Sep 24, 2023
Professional.
Would continue to rely on them.
Report
Mine Mine Mine by Chuck Jones (1912-2002)

Tom
Afton, OK

Aug 20, 2023
Bid with confidence.
This has been one of my smoothest transactions with online auctions. I'm new to online auctions and have had mostly good luck except with one auction house.
Report
Snoopy: Red by Peanuts

John
Alexandria, LA

Jul 25, 2023
The Trio of the Night by Levi, Dorit

David
Johnstown, CO

Jul 08, 2023
2022 American Silver Eagle .999 Fine Silver Dollar Coin

Thomas
Melbourne, FL

Jul 07, 2023
Outstanding Customer Support!
The item was exactly as described. Federal Assets responded to all my questions quickly. Shipping was done efficiently and arrived quickly. I would recommend Federal Assets Auctioneers!
Report
Platinum 1.70 ctw Diamond Brooch

David
San Diego, CA

Jul 02, 2023
2.22 ctw Pink Tourmaline and Diamond Ring - 14KT Rose Gold

Michael
Hanford, CA

Jun 10, 2023
2023 American Silver Eagle .999 Fine Silver Dollar Coin

Tammy
Herrin, IL

May 28, 2023
They were very quick on delivery
Positive experience
Report
William Bouguereau - After the Bath

John
Rochester, MN

May 25, 2023
Shipping
Timely and professional shipping.
Report
1876 $20 Liberty Head Double Eagle Gold Coin VF

Jacqueline A.
Sidney, CA

Mar 09, 2023
Hokusai - Landscape of Ryukyu

Fredrick
Loganville, GA

Feb 15, 2023
Albrecht Durer- Weeping Christ

Betsy
Durham, NC

Feb 07, 2023
Received Item as Expected
The Item was what I expected and in excellent condition. The COA is provided by the auction house but is not signed or stamped. I had to chase a bit to get shipping information. The invoice system is also outside of LiveAuctioneers, if that matters to you.
Report
The Promise (Brown) by KAWS

Lisa
Kissimmee, FL

Feb 07, 2023
A Baby by Goncharenko, Vera

Mercedes
Springfield, NJ

Jan 30, 2023
Disappointing Reproductions-Inflated values.
They cleverly use misleading terminology, "a limited edition giclee on canvas by Pino". This is contradictory and misleading, giclee is a REPRODUCTION, how can a reproduction be by the artist? I asked for a refund upon return and they wanted 35 % of the purchased price. STAY AWAY. In addition the value of the items are INFLATED.
Report
Ferragamo Blue Leather Continental Wallet

LC
Apple Valley, CA

Dec 05, 2022
They have some good items, just watch the pictures closer.
They're okay auction house.
Report
1999 $5 American Eagle Gold Coin

Patricia
Lottsburg, VA

Nov 17, 2022
Sterling Silver Ring

Harry
Berlin, DE

Nov 05, 2022
Wonderful Picture, well received
Product and sending process were superb! Very pleased!
Report
Marilyn Monroe by George Barris (1922-2016)

Terri
Morriston, FL

Oct 29, 2022
Quality
First time buyer-satisfied customer
Report
Looney Tunes Picnic by Looney Tunes

Adam
Kota Bogor, ID

Oct 06, 2022
Be aware of your countries imports processes and fees.
Excellent service and response
Report
14KT Yellow Gold 6.16 ctw Coral and Diamond Pendant With Chain

James
Omaha, NE

Sep 21, 2022
In-house shipping
Item as described but poorly packed
Report
Friends of Mother Nature by Warren, Jim

Carl
Rockvale, TN

Sep 15, 2022
2014-P Cal Ripken Jr. Baseball Hall of Fame Dollar Coin NGC PF70 Ultra Cameo

Carl
Rockvale, TN

Sep 15, 2022
2013 $5 American Gold Eagle Coin

timothy
San Jose, CA

Aug 30, 2022

Russel
San Marcos, CA

Aug 06, 2022
Great communication. Speedy processing and shipping. Item arrived safely!!
Great value. Great communication. Easy to deal with and fast, safe shipping
Report
Black Sand Red Fire by Walfrido

Laveda
Farmington Hills, MI

Jul 13, 2022
Tra La La by Hanna-Barbera

Jenifer
Southlake, TX

Jun 25, 2022
Rolex Ladies Stainless Steel Silver Diamond 26MM Oyster Perpetual Datejust

Ellen
Pottstown, PA

Jun 19, 2022
Very responsive
A absolute pleasure doing business
Report
Westerholm - Victor Nainen Paivanvarjoineen

Keith
Sussex, WI

Jun 12, 2022
Don't Trust The Picture! Know For Sure What is Being Bid On!
I bid and won a 1998, $5 Gold Eagle Coin. But There was a discrepancy. The picture showed a 1998, 1 OZ. $50 Gold Eagle. I guessed a 1 OZ. coin would be more of a rarity and the description may have been cut and pasted incorrectly. I checked other Gold Eagles in the collection and the pictures and descriptions matched with all of the coins being $5 Gold Eagles 1/10 OZ. I thought it was a mismarked 1 OZ coin! I did purchase 3, separate $1 silver coins where pictures, years struck matched the written description. The auction occurred over the weekend. I noticed the discrepancy in the middle of the night. I sent at least 2 emails and made several unanswered calls regarding the accuracy. I surmised, since it was the weekend, the calls went unanswered, and I was going to be fortunate before the item was pulled or the description corrected. How can you ask a question about an item when no one is there, or will be there for at least 24 hours to answer? I wanted to believe I fell across a bargain! I did bid slightly higher than I would have thinking if it was a 1 OZ coin, and I would get a great deal. Unfortunately, during regular business hours on Monday I was contacted about the bid. There were several (one may say profuse) apologies, and due to the error I could opt to receive a 1/10th OZ. $5 coin, that was never pictured or cancel the bid with it going to the next highest bidder. The 1 OZ coin that was pictured, being sold for the winning bid amount was never discussed as an option, even though that was the item that was pictured for that lot #; and any mention quickly resulted in the conversation being redirected. If something is advertised at a store it has to let you have it at that price. It seems like that should work for auctions as well. If there had been no "error" between description and picture, I would most likely have been obliged to purchase. I would think the same would be true had if I bid high for some reason on a $5 piece. I should've been given the $50.
Report
2017 American Silver Eagle .999 Fine Silver Dollar Coin

Michael
Yorkville, IL

Jun 04, 2022
2022 American Silver Eagle .999 Fine Silver Dollar Coin

Jean
New Paltz, NY

Jun 03, 2022
Fabulous!!!!
I bid on and won a large print from Sunday B Morning... The photos on the website were enough to make me bid, and bid high... but once I received my Marilyn Monroe Print the colors were even more vibrant. Now I need to have her framed to do her justice, but over all a great experience dealing with Federal Assets Auction House!
Report
Marilyn 11.22 by Warhol, Andy

gianni
Omegna, IT

May 22, 2022
Mary Cassatt - Poppy In The Field

Robert
Portsmouth, NH

May 18, 2022
The Spy Who Loved Me by Kostabi Original

Theresa
Loxley, AL

Apr 18, 2022
Visions Of The Sea by Wyland

Christopher
Kenosha, WI

Apr 14, 2022
Miriam by Govezensky, Patricia

Johnnie
Dallas, TX

Apr 06, 2022
Sargent - Mrs. Fiske Warren and Daughter

Patricia
Pea Ridge, AR

Apr 02, 2022
Love Painting
This painting is so beautiful. Photos do not do it justice. I’m new to LiveAuctions and like shopping this way. Highly recommend bidding with FAA or SAA because they coordinate shipping.
Report
Renoir - The Parisian

Werner
Wien, AT

Mar 25, 2022
Really?? A Print??? For 120 $+ Sidecosts + Duane Total 265 $Never again!
I was bidding on a painting by Albert Bierstedt and paid 120 $for it. FAA charged another 68 $for packaging, shipping costs and insurance. I paid within 3 days on 20th of January 2022. Today the „ painting “arrived but it was a rough print on rough canvas without signature and nothing. Worth: 0,-And think about it: today is 25th of march. It took 2 months arriving in a long toiletpaper roll?? I will never again buy at FAA. Expensive, not worthy and slow as a snail 🐌
Report
Seal Rock, California by Albert Bierstadt

Dale
Memphis, TN

Mar 09, 2022
Adams - Coloseum Mountain, Kings River Canyon
View:
50
TOP