logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Tonya Cameron Auctions - TAC Auctions (28)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
75% (21)
4 Star
4% (1)
3 Star
4% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
18% (5)

1-28 of 28 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Sandy
Saugus, Massachusetts
Feb 01, 2021
Katie
Covington, Louisiana
Jan 31, 2021
Read prior reviews and be WARNEDI was weary buying from this auction house due to the negative reviews.. and those negative reviews came to fruition for me. Tonya was very rude and unprofessional over email when discussing shipping address changes. On top of everything else she lost one of the items I had won. Thankfully, I was fully reimbursed, but after reading prior reviews it appears this happens quit frequently that she loses items in her warehouse. Buyers beware.
Report
Tonya Cameron Auctions - TAC Auctions logo
Tonya Cameron Auctions - TAC AuctionsJan 31, 2021
Our Company has been one of the first to start with Liveauctioneers and We knew this client was going to be a problem. It was her responsibility to update her shipping information which she did not do. Item label was paid for printed and attached, once she found out it would be 7 dollars more to ship to a different address, she wanted a refund on the label, which takes thirty days to recover and reprint, to only send back to the original address that was printed and attached. Her second item was not lost. We just chose to give her a refund. She even questioned the 1.00 processing fee from Liveauctioneers but could have paid through Paypal with no charge to her at all. Although we have all levels of clients, we treat all fairly, Ms. Shubert being no exception. Our positive reviews will always outweigh any negatives reviews done on purpose because one doesn't get their way. TAC is 21 years strong and still growing.
Kirby
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Jan 31, 2021
Great CompanyI've been buying from Tonya for years. Excellent. Experienced and Honest Auction House and Staff. If there's an issue she will fix it.
Report
Rochelle
Boynton Beach, Florida
Jan 31, 2021
Morris
Worcester, Massachusetts
Jan 31, 2021
yoram
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 31, 2021
EXCELLENTALL GOOD
Report
Larry
Norwell, MA
Jan 31, 2021
First class sellerI have dealt with tonya for a while now. First class service. Very professional.
Report
Kenneth
Hayes, Virginia
Jan 31, 2021
Ira
New York, New York
Dec 23, 2018
NAU-NO-KWITS, FRIEND & EAGLE. USGS SURVEY UTAH
Stephen
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Dec 22, 2018
80 PRINTS BY WILLIAM HENRY JACKSON CHICAGO WORLD’S
Eva
Manlius, New York
Nov 23, 2018
Items were in worse shape than I was led to believe and I am disappointed overall with my purchases. Huge waste of money.
Report
Eva
Manlius, New York
Nov 22, 2018
The items were inaccurately described, for the most part. Unhappy with the lot. Most of the items were in worse shape than I was led to believe from the descriptions.
Report
Sandy
Vacaville, California
Nov 20, 2018
I was missing an item. They sent a snappy response when I asked about it. Then finally found the item fell behind a box in their truck and sent it to me.
Report
Anonymous
Oct 09, 2017
Everything is excellent! Happy to deal with you, thank you very much!
Report
Anonymous
Sep 27, 2017
Anonymous
Sep 27, 2017
Tonya is Amazing and I am very satisfied. But I need to tell you that I was very dissatisfied with another auction house Denise Ryan Auction and when I reached for help from your people spoke to someone by the name of Rebecca S. I was very disappointed with the non help that I got from her. I am wondering why didn't you send me the same survey on the Denise Ryan Auction company since you claim that you care about us buyers? We are the people that keep you in business you should care how your people are treating us! Thank you
Report
Anonymous
Sep 27, 2017
Anonymous
Sep 27, 2017
Anonymous
Aug 15, 2017
My item was received damaged and the auction house did not accept returns
Report
Anonymous
Aug 15, 2017
My item was received damaged and the auction house would not accept returns
Report
Anonymous
Aug 15, 2017
Anonymous
Aug 15, 2017
I can't buy anymore, because of the shipping cost, its ridiculous, it's too much to ship anything,
Report
Anonymous
Jul 11, 2017
Scarf advertised as Gucci and it was Ferragamo-same difference for me and I am very happy.
Report
Anonymous
Jul 25, 2016
Anonymous
Feb 16, 2016
Anonymous
Feb 16, 2016
Anonymous
Feb 15, 2016
Identification tags used by each house should not be affixed to glass. The stickum is difficult to remove, especially from vintage glass.
Report
Anonymous
Feb 15, 2016
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP