logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Royal Treasures Warehouse LLC (91)

3.8 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
51% (46)
4 Star
14% (13)
3 Star
3% (3)
2 Star
5% (5)
1 Star
26% (24)

1-50 of 91 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
michael
Longboat Key, Florida
Mar 19, 2021
Not ArtUnfortunately, the item was simply a photo printed on glossy paper.
Report
Frida Kahlo Printing on Paper
N
Meriden, Connecticut
Mar 13, 2021
Buyer Beware-Dishonest DescriptionThis seller listed the item as an 8x10 watercolor by Bill Traylor, but it was actually a 5x7 mass-produced print on paper. I bid based on their deceptive description-much more than the actual item was worth. Relatively new to Live Auctioneers, I made the (additional) mistake of waiting too long to email the seller, but they were completely unapologetic and unhelpful when I did. DO NOT TRUST THIS AUCTIONEER! I have since bid and purchased from OTHER sellers on Live Auctioneers who were honest and helpful-but these people are not.
Report
Bill Traylor Outsider Artist Postcard
Kurt
Traverse, Michigan
Mar 07, 2021
Indian Chief Shaped Carving Ring
Christopher
Memphis, Tennessee
Feb 23, 2021
Very easy to work withThe item I won had to be returned. They were very easy to work with and I would definitely do business with them again.
Report
Alec Monopoly Print on Canvas
Stephen
Vacaville, California
Feb 06, 2021
Abstract oil on canvas Alexej von Jawlensky
Frederica
New York, New York
Feb 06, 2021
Garnet Perdiot Amethyst Topaz Multi-color 925 Sterling
David
Great Falls, Virginia
Feb 01, 2021
Andy Warhol Print on Thick Paper
Hans-Peter
Timmendorfer Strand, Germany
Jan 27, 2021
Mark Rothko Mixed Media on Paper
K
Palm Coast, Florida
Jan 24, 2021
WIFREDO LAM PAINTING OIL ON CANVAS
Linda
Brick, New Jersey
Jan 24, 2021
Signed Andy Warhol Mixed Media on Paper
Jay
Vero Beach, Florida
Jan 23, 2021
Was exactly the product describedReceived within a few days and was exactly the product described
Report
Signed Andy Warhol Mixed Media on Paper
CLAUDIO
Genova, Italy
Jan 23, 2021
Alec Monopoly- Scrooge McDuck Print on Canvas Size: 26
David
Canyon Country, California
Jan 22, 2021
Skull shaped carving Men Biker ring Stainless Steel
Nahum
Tel-aviv, Israel
Jan 17, 2021
Where is my itemI won paid, and nothing happened after payment. I sent letters, no one answered. Beware. Nahum
Report
Pablo Picasso DRAWING ON PAPER SIGNED AND SEALED
Fatima
Pozuelo De Alarcon, Spain
Dec 30, 2020
They send me a copy, not the original signed I won.Buyer, beware. Very dishonest Company. I won literally “Roy Lichtenstein drawing on Paper signed”. The photo of the drawing in the auction was signed, and they send me A COPY of the drawing with not signature at all. Totally pirate company.
Report
Roy Lichtenstein - drawing on Paper signed
Richard
Bloomsbury, NJ
Dec 26, 2020
Timely delivery. Item as specified.Highly recommended
Report
Oswaldo Guayasamin Painting ON CANVAS
Randy
Hampton, Virginia
Dec 26, 2020
Art is "in the style of"They sell art "in the style of your favorite artists. Their reserves and estimates are very misleading. Spent $800 on art" valued "at a premium but a quick Google search revealed obvious tells the work is fake. Buyer beware-this auction house is very likely aware of this artifice despite their premium valuations...
Report
Keith Haring Mix Media Drawing Signed
Ned
Lake Forest, Illinois
Dec 12, 2020
Reliable Auction HouseVery reliable auction house. Payment process was smooth. I contacted via Live Auction email with a shipping question and received immediate satisfactory response. They managed shipping; well packaged and quite readonable.
Report
Jackson Pollock Abstract Painting on Canvas
Richard D
Windsor, Colorado
Dec 12, 2020
Give's me a chance to bid on Art when we can't travel Thank You Richardgreat
Report
Jackson Pollock Abstract Expressionist Painting
de Grasse
Limal, Belgium
Dec 01, 2020
Transaction parfaite!excellente transaction
Report
Royal Treasures Warehouse LLC logo
Royal Treasures Warehouse LLCDec 01, 2020
Thank you so much. Pleasure Making Business with you
Abstract oil Painting (K (Kandinsky)
Christiane
Saulheim, Germany
Oct 25, 2020
Royal Treasures Warehouse LLC logo
Royal Treasures Warehouse LLCOct 25, 2020
Thank you so much
Signed Andy Warhol Mixed Media on Paper
Michael
Los Angeles, California
Oct 03, 2020
Made my First Auction Experience really Easy and Fun!Because of Royal Treasures Warehouse I am now addicted to online art auctions! Thanks... I think!
Report
Jean Basquiat Mixed Media Postcard SAMO
Frederica
New York, New York
Sep 05, 2020
Frida Kahlo Mexican Modernist Oil on Canvas
Gordon
Houston, Texas
Aug 22, 2020
WorthlessI received a cheap Office Depot print I could have purchase for a dollar. Buyer beware very dishonest company
Report
Kalev Mark Kostabi
Nichola
Columbia, South Carolina
Jul 25, 2020
Everything went perfectly and I was very pleased!Thank you for making this a wonderful experience from start to finish.
Report
Salvador Dali Print signed
LISA
Jena, Louisiana
Jul 08, 2020
I will never bid on any item with Royal Treasure again.After biding and paying for two items I was sent a paid invoice that included shipping. The invoice claimed the items were on there way. The first time I tried to contact the auction house was 16 days later. Every time I tried they never answered the phone or email. It was so bad I had to get help from live auctions. After that I was told many unbelievable things from Royal Treasure about the location of my items. After the support from live auctions I have finally received the items three months after the invoice was paid. Be aware!
Report
Jackson Pollock Abstract Painting on Paper
Michael
Houston, Texas
Jun 29, 2020
Andy Warhol DRAWING ON PAPER SIGNED AND SEALED
Lisa
Bassfield, Mississippi
May 16, 2020
Received a rude message from the owner.They have bad reviews and obviously sell reproduced items. How could they possibly have a real painting by the artist? they sell prints for a ridiculous amount of money.
Report
PABLO PICASSO LITHO
Timothy
Walnut Creek, California
May 14, 2020
Very easy transactionExcellent service
Report
Mixed Media Neo-expressionism
Anthony
Ballwin, Missouri
Apr 30, 2020
Nice paintingCanvas only, but a nice painting.
Report
Abstract White Horse Oil Painting On Canvas
John
Shaker Heights, Ohio
Apr 04, 2020
All service/product in line with expectationsShipped and received as promised. All goods in order
Report
Banksy Art on Canvas.
Allen
Singapore, Singapore
Mar 14, 2020
Great ItemFantastic item and received as described.
Report
Andy Warhol DRAWING ON PAPER SIGNED AND SEALED
Giacomo
Milan, Italy
Feb 22, 2020
EGON SCHIELE DRAWING ON PAPER SIGNED AND STAMPED
Mjjh
Bavel, Netherlands
Dec 17, 2019
fraud/scamestimated 1000 euro 16th century drawing was hardcopy/print worth 10 dollars? Reaction: U should have read the text better. Shame on you
Report
Lithograph Horse and rider falling c.1537
Margaret
Raleigh, North Carolina
Dec 01, 2019
PABLO PICASSO WATERCOLOR DRAWING SIGNED & STAMPED
Richard
Phoenix, Arizona
Nov 01, 2019
Gustav Klimt Art Print On Canvas
Ronald
New York, New York
Jul 30, 2019
Fast shipment, great quality gems and jeweleryGreat Auction House. Great Jewelery
Report
Ellen
San Rafael, California
Jul 20, 2019
MARC CHAGALL FINE ART PRINT
Dana
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 18, 2019
I tried to call them several times to inquireThere was a heading that said “find currency “and a picture Was” a gemstone”. I happened to collect both, so I bid on it. I tried calling the Auction House five times before the auction, to understand what I actually bid on. The auction came I was the only better. I did not get an invoice, so I wrote to them (on LiveAuctioneers). They sent me an email with 2 boxes to “agree to cancel” or “do not agree to cancel. I chose the box” not to cancel”. I still haven’t gotten an invoice. So I wrote them back again, asking once again. They sent me a message back stating that they canceled the item due to wrong item, or something like that. So it’s not about the Currency or Gemstone. It’s the accountability. I gave them four chances in two different ways to cancel. Do not buy from them!
Report
Sureyya
Brooklyn, New York
Jun 24, 2019
Pablo Picasso (Spanish, 1881-1973)  Style Painting
Chee kin
Singapore, Other
Apr 15, 2019
Antique Carved HeTian Jade *Bodhisattva* Chinese Jade S
Marco
Parma, Italy
Apr 12, 2019
N.Y Model Photo
Roger
Fallsington, Pennsylvania
Mar 18, 2019
Original Carl Wagner (American 1939-2011) Sculpture
Herb
Trabuco Canyon, California
Mar 11, 2019
Lithograph Art Print -Raphael (1483 - 1520).
Paul
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Mar 04, 2019
This is a lithographic REPRODUCTION of a print or drawing by an unknown artist. An undoctored scan of the image showing the off-white image on a white sheet of paper would have made this obvious. Manipulating the scan and putting a pre-sale estimate of $1, 250-$2, 800 on the piece is nothing short of UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNETHICAL. The best way to deter collectors from participating in your auctions is to engage in this type of utterly misleading behavior.
Report
Lithograph Nude Art print
Shlomo c/o Elan Setton
Taunton, Massachusetts
Mar 04, 2019
The main inconvenience is the shipping process, the service is extremely expensive related to other shipment elsewhere.
Report
Jean-Michel Basquiat New York Street Art Painting
Paula
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Feb 28, 2019
Will do business with again!
Report
B & W Bettie Page Photo
Braeden
Edmonton, Canada
Feb 06, 2019
I tried contacting the gallery directly but nine of the numbers provided online worked or got an answer on. Thankfully the ups reshipper was amazing. Highly recommended the local UPS. They were the whole experience
Report
Pablo Picasso (Spanish, 1881-1973) Painting
Russell
Foxboro, Massachusetts
Jan 31, 2019
Almost fraudulent description and photo of auction item. Rip off specialist.
Report
Picasso-Blue Nude.c,1902 LITHOGRAPH PRINT
Charles
Los Angeles, California
Jan 26, 2019
The print I won in auction was advertised as a print on canvas, when I received it, it was a copy of a print on plastic that was rolled up. I is the cheapest thing I have ever seen and am embarrassed that I was sold such a cheap object for $150.00. Not worth more than $10.00.
Report
Gustav Klimt Giglee on Canvas
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP