logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Frank and Frank Sporting Collectibles LLC (86)

4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
94% (81)
4 Star
2% (2)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
2% (2)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 86 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Robert
Chatham, New Jersey
Mar 08, 2021
For 30 years F & F has provided excellent, reliable and honest service.F & F is always dependable and informative.
Report
MALLARD PAIR, L. BOLDIZAR
Christopher
Rome, New York
Mar 01, 2021
Duck and Bird carvings at their finest.Anyone looking for that unique/special carving, need look no further than a Frank & Frank Auction. The selection, quality and history in their auction is unbeleiveable. I look forward to their next auction and dealing with some of the most knowledgeable, professional and friendly people in the business. The care they take in packing and shipping items is the same care I would take myself in shipping these works of art. I Thank You Again.
Report
CANVASBACK HEN, S. SCHNEIDER
Dennis
Amagamsett, New York
Mar 01, 2021
we have had a great relationship for 25 years4 star
Report
AMERICAN MERGANSER HEN, B. SALMON
Joseph
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Feb 28, 2021
Honest and helpful.Easy to deal with. Great people all around. Thx. Frank and Frank
Report
MALLARD HEN, JOHNSON BROTHERS
Nancy
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Feb 28, 2021
A Pleasure to do Business WithResponsive and responsible sellers. Friendly, Fair, considerate, prompt caring about their customers. Most thoughtful auctioneer I have dealt with.
Report
TWO RUDDY TURNSTONES, NEW JERSEY
John
Toms River, New Jersey
Feb 28, 2021
ROBIN SNIPE/RUDDY TURNSTONE
James
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Feb 28, 2021
COMMON NIGHT HAWK, R.F. SCHEPIS
Michael
Alexandria, Virginia
Feb 28, 2021
HOODED MERGANSER, J. NARWICKI
Douglas
Lexington Park, Maryland
Feb 28, 2021
Fantastic People to Work WithI contacted the auction house several times to arrange for payment and pickup/shipping. Everyone I spoke with was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I am also extremely pleased with my item. Their description was very accurate. I will definitely work with them again. Sincerely, Doug
Report
CANADA GOOSE, R. SABATINI
Bryon
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Feb 28, 2021
GOLDENEYE PAIR, G. STRUNK
John
Roebling, New Jersey
Feb 28, 2021
PRINT, "EARLY SNOW ON SUMMER RENTALS", A. BARKER
Frank
Raleigh, North Carolina
Feb 28, 2021
PINTAIL DRAKE, G. WAGONER
Peter
Arlington, Massachusetts
Feb 28, 2021
RED BREAST MERGANSER PAIR, G. ANADANIAN
Richard
Pipersville, Pennsylvania
Feb 28, 2021
Excellent Top to Bottom and then SomeMy second Auction with Frank and Frank was Excellent in All respects. Every aspect of the auction from signing-up to bidding and picking up my winning lots was trouble free. Jon Frank and others answered every question I had. I would rate Frank and Frank 5 stars, plus more for walking this rookie through some things I did not understand. I will continue to join in the fun of this auction for years to come. It is a sure cure for the Covid Blues. Thanks to all. Rick
Report
BLACK DUCK, W. CRANMER
CHRISTOPHER
Bay Village, Ohio
Feb 28, 2021
EARLY WORKING DECOY, WINOUS PT. SHOOTING CLUB
Jorge
Boxborough, Massachusetts
Feb 28, 2021
SANDERLING, A. HILLMAN
Tom
Tuckerton, New Jersey
Feb 28, 2021
BUFFLEHEAD PAIR, F.C. BROWN, JR.
Skip
Fair Haven, New Jersey
Feb 28, 2021
BLUE WING TEAL PAIR, G. STRUNK
Brian
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Oct 21, 2020
ONE-THIRD SIZE PINTAIL DRAKE, T.L. KILBOURNE
Clemens
Tilghman, Maryland
Oct 12, 2020
VERY SATISFIED WITH WHOLE PROCESSNO THANK YOU
Report
GREEN WING TEAL DRAKE, J. HILLMAN/B. WHITE
Frederick
Valley Stream, New York
Oct 12, 2020
GOLDENEYE PAIR, J. WOOD
Richard
Pipersville, Pennsylvania
Oct 12, 2020
Great First AuctionThe recent Frank and Frank auction was a great experience for me. It was my first online auction. Jon Frank was great in answering all the many questions a rookie like myself would ask. Jon was responsive to emails and phone calls. He instructed me on all the "How-To's" and what to do as the auction began. I had rookie nervousness, but it was put to rest immediately. The auction itself, while held off site because of the Corona Virus, went smoothly, and the auctioneer moved along quickly so as not to get bogged down. People bid quickly and sharply for the most part when prompted. I highly recommend Frank and Frank auction, and look forward to participating again. It was a great experience which was made better by all the support from the Frank and Frank staff!!!
Report
RED-BREAST MERGANSER DRAKE, W. CRANMER
Roy
Cape May Court House, New Jersey
Oct 12, 2020
one of the bestgreat to deal with
Report
TWO BUFFLEHEAD DRAKES
Lane
Dallas, Texas
Oct 11, 2020
EARLY GOLDENEYE DRAKE, BARNEGAT BAY
Doug
Warren Grove, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
RED-BREAST MERGANSER PAIR, D. HALL
Dennis
Monroe ,, New York
Oct 11, 2020
CALLING BIRD, K. KIRBY
Allan
Middleburg, Virginia
Oct 11, 2020
ONE-HALF SIZE MALLARD HEN, C. MOORE
Carl
Suffolk, Virginia
Oct 11, 2020
Experienced Auction HouseJon & Janet are true professionals.
Report
MINIATURE CANADA GOOSE, H. CONKLIN
Grove
Lower Bank, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
BLUE BILL DRAKE, C. PREDMORE
David
Bayville, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
TRADE SIGN, PETE WILBER
Jaime
Va Beach, Virginia
Oct 11, 2020
STANDING CANVASBACK PAIR, G. STRUNK
Maryann
Morristown, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
MASON STANDARD GRADE
Mark
Glen Gardner, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Good outfit to deal withDecoy as described excellent communication will deal with again hopefully at live venue
Report
EARLY SWAN, NEW JERSEY
David
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Honest auctionI had a very good experience with Frank and Frank auction One of the few auctions I will continue to patronize.
Report
RED BREAST MERGANSER DRAKE, NEW JERSEY
Peter
Arlington, Massachusetts
May 17, 2020
SCOTER PAIR, W. OLER
Brian
Rhinebeck, New York
May 02, 2020
Canvasback decoysThis is my third time dealing with Frans and Frank. A pleasant experience. Great customer service and very friendly.
Report
CANVASBACK PAIR, W. OLER
Roy
Cape May Court House, New Jersey
Apr 28, 2020
CANADA GOOSE, H. KILPATRICK
James
Easton, MD
Apr 28, 2020
ONE-HALF SIZE HOODED MERGANSER PAIR, S. TESKA
Dennis
Monroe ,, New York
Apr 27, 2020
ONE-HALF SIZE WOOD DUCK PAIR, W. CRANMER
Lynn Marie
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Apr 27, 2020
CURLEW, BARNEGAT, NJ
Michael
Clarkston, Michigan
Apr 27, 2020
Always ProfessionalHave dealt with Frank and Frank for many years. They are excellent at what they do!!
Report
CANADA GOOSE, W. BROWN
Carl
Suffolk, Virginia
Apr 26, 2020
RED HEAD DRAKE, H. CONKLIN
Jim
RYE, New Hampshire
Apr 26, 2020
CURLEW
Steven L
Jackson, Minnesota
Apr 26, 2020
Good communicationTHANK YOU, F & F, for providing additional photos & packing & shipping info promptly when requested. Very satisfied buyer.
Report
CANADA GOOSE, T. GODFREY
Bob
Bridgeton, New Jersey
Apr 26, 2020
Description and PhotosOnly 1 photo was supplied with each item so that the buyer could not see the entire decoy (just the one side pictured). Also the descriptions were poor and did not point out all flaws that would have been visible in photos.
Report
MERGANSER HEN, LONG ISLAND
Chris
Saranac Lake, New York
Apr 26, 2020
BLUEBILL PAIR, T. HUMBERSTONE
Jaime
Va Beach, Virginia
Apr 26, 2020
SHOVELLER PAIR, W. ETHINGTON
DAVID
Allentown, New Jersey
Apr 26, 2020
Great decoy auction housePurchased online with no problems. Picked up at auction house-outside with masks. Very easy transaction.
Report
ONE-THIRD SIZE SURF SCOTER PAIR, W. CRANMER
Bruce
Shreveport, Louisiana
Apr 26, 2020
GREEN WING TEAL DRAKE, WILDFOWLER OLD SAYBROOK
David
Marshall, Minnesota
Apr 26, 2020
BROADBILL DRAKE, J. KELSON
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP