logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Frank and Frank Sporting Collectibles LLC (30)

badge TOP RATED
4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
90% (27)
4 Star
7% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
3% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-30 of 30 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Drayton
Byron, Georgia
Nov 28, 2019
ServiceGreat auction, great folks to work with, great decoys. Thanks for making it so interesting and easy.
placeholder
Jaime
Va Beach, Virginia
Nov 21, 2019
placeholder
Linda
Marion, New York
Nov 18, 2019
placeholder
Robert
Brooklyn, New York
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Richard
Worcester, Pennsylvania
Nov 17, 2019
It was very easy bidding!I have done business with frank and frank for 25 years and they are always great to do business with. They are great in the shipping department and they charge a fair price for shipping!
placeholder
Frederick
Valley Stream, NY
Nov 17, 2019
Honest and accommodating Auction HouseCatalog descriptions are clear and accurate. Personnel are knowledgeable polite and helpful. I have been a customer for the past ten years and have never had a bad experience.
placeholder
Stephen
North Easton, MA
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Richard
Ocracoke, NC
Nov 17, 2019
Outstanding transaction!Very good to deal with!
placeholder
Jerry
Macomb, Mi, MI
Nov 17, 2019
OUTSTANDING COMPANY TO DEAL WITHWonderful experience with very nice items and professionally presented. AAAAAAA + + + + + + + + + +
placeholder
Keith
Green Lane, PA
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Gary
West Friendship, MD
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
David
Manasquan, NJ
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Michael
Marstons Mills, MA
Nov 17, 2019
placeholder
Steve
Quemado, NM
May 12, 2019
placeholder
Robert
Brooklyn, New York
May 03, 2019
Great prompt and freindly communicationTransaction was smooth from start to finish. Well done.
placeholder
Edwin
Toms River, NJ
May 02, 2019
placeholder
Mark
Lansing, NY
May 01, 2019
placeholder
Reese
Chesapeake, VA
Apr 30, 2019
placeholder
Henry
Millington, MD
Apr 29, 2019
ShippingThey are very up front on shipping charges!!!!!
placeholder
John
Lewes, DE
Apr 28, 2019
Excellent people to deal with.Have always had a good experience dealing with Frank & Frank.
placeholder
Stephen
North Easton, MA
Apr 28, 2019
Excellent Auction House in all respectsCouldn't have been a more pleasant & worthwhile experience.
placeholder
James
Allendale, New Jersey
Nov 14, 2018
The Franks are wonderful people. They could not have been more helpful or pleasant when I picked up my lot.
Stephen
North Easton, MA
Nov 13, 2018
This was first experience with this auction house. I knew of them via decoy magazine ads. Although wary of auctions without in-person previewing, I decided to try this online & was very satisfied with my purchases & all aspects of the experience. People I spoke to on the phone were pleasant & helpful also.
Anonymous
May 03, 2016
send invoice with mdse.
Anonymous
Apr 30, 2016
Anonymous
Apr 28, 2016
Anonymous
Apr 26, 2016
Anonymous
Apr 26, 2016
This was a truly great auction experience. I got a wonderful shorebird at an unbelievable low price, and the service was terrific! The best and way unexpected part though was the phone call from John Frank, himself, telling me more about the bird and even talking to me about the providence from the Holl collection. I met him while attending other auctions so this made everything even more special. I will be watching for more great auctions and will definitely buy again from your fine company. Peace.
Anonymous
Apr 25, 2016
Anonymous
Apr 25, 2016
Always enjoy dealing with the folks at Frank and Frank.