logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Nadeau's Auction Gallery (220)

4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
84% (185)
4 Star
8% (18)
3 Star
4% (9)
2 Star
1% (2)
1 Star
3% (6)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 220 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Carrie
Hudson, New York
Jun 17, 2021
Art brings back memories.So happy to find this piece in the online auction! I knew the artist and first exhibited his work thirty years ago. Lovely man.
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 18, 2021
Hello Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review! We sincerely appreciate your kind review and look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales. Take care! Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
David Montgomery (American, 20th century), untitled,
Wayne
Tuckahoe, NY
Jun 15, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 18, 2021
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a five star review!
Edward
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Jun 14, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 18, 2021
Thank you for your five star review! We sincerely appreciate it! Kind Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Chinese Imari Porcelain Bleeding Bowl with old label on
Cecile
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Jun 06, 2021
Excellent service and excellent lotsNadeau's offers very attractive lots and I try never to miss any of their auctions. They also offer outstanding service and have always responded quickly and professionally to all my inquiries.
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 18, 2021
Hello! Thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know ho pleased you are. We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales. Kind Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
American Cotton Flannel Tobacco Quilt, of assorted
Michael
Saint Petersburg, Florida
May 22, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 05, 2021
Thank you very much for your review! We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales.
Four Terracotta Items to include a Moche polychrome
Roberta
Hingham, Massachusetts
May 22, 2021
I would like to say spoke to owner was very cooperative and nice would nothesitate to bid in another auction
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 05, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind comments and five star review. That means a lot to us and we are so happy you are pleased. We look forward to seeing you at future sales.
Five Piece Lot of Majolica to include a pineapple
nelson
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
May 22, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 05, 2021
Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so and look forward to seeing you at our future sales!
Large Group of Books and Records, to include Picasso,
Calvin
New York, New York
May 22, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJun 05, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind review. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales.
Chinese Ginger Jar having blue decoration, probably
Joseph
Cincinnati, Ohio
May 20, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMay 20, 2021
Thank you very much for your five star review. We sincerely appreciate that and hope to see you at future sales!
Wedgwood Three Color Biscuit Jar having light blue
Michael
Liverpool, Pennsylvania
May 08, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMay 20, 2021
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to give us a five star review!! Thank you!
Bamboo Cane, having silver monkey wearing a shirt,
Michael
Jacksonville, Florida
Apr 14, 2021
Highly Recommend to EverryoneGreat Auctions
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for your five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so and look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Martin
Highland Park, New Jersey
Apr 11, 2021
The whole process was smoothI had wanted a Mah Jongg set and one showed up on Nadeau's. I bid and bid again and won. From there Nadeau sent out a notification with information about payment and shipment. Everything was done expeditiously and I received a beautiful set. Everyone I had contact with at the auction and the shipping group was helpful, and the set arrived well-packed, and just as it was described.
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for your glowing review! We are so pleased to hear about your great experience. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so! We look forward to seeing you at future sales. Take care! Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Chinese Bone Mahjong Set, in wooden locking box with
Kenneth
Fort Myers, Florida
Apr 10, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Hello, Thanks so much for your five star review. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so and look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Pair Venetian Glass Obelisks, with multi colored
don
Farmington, Connecticut
Apr 10, 2021
Perfect...... from bidding to pickup, highly recommend.
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for such a kind review. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Fifteen Boxes of Books consisting of first editions,
Rick
Whitinsville, Massachusetts
Apr 10, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate you taking time to do so and look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales. Take care! Best, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Chelsea Porcelain Recamier Figure, and reclining woman
Richard
Pound Ridge, New York
Apr 10, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Thank you very much for your five star review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so! We look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales! Take care Best, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Watercolor Still Life, basket with fruit, unsigned,
Ernest
New York, New York
Mar 14, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thanks so much for your wonderful rating! We strive for excellence and reviews like yours make a big difference! We sincerely appreciate your time and hope to see you at future sales! Take care!
David
Brookfield, Connecticut
Mar 14, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you very much for your wonderful rating! We sincerely appreciate that and we hope to see you at our upcoming sales! Take care!
Kevin
Kensington, Connecticut
Mar 13, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you very much for your five star rating! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so and we look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales. Take care!
Ron
West Sandlake, New York
Mar 13, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to seeing you at our future sales.
Bette
Washington, District Of Columbia
Mar 13, 2021
Very professional and responsiveThank you!
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you so much for your kind review. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so and we look forward to seeing you at our future sales. Take care!
Joel
North Hollywood, California
Mar 13, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you very much for your five star rating! We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at future sales! Take care!
Anna
Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Mar 13, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Hello Thank you for your review. We noted that you left a three star rating. Was there any issues with your purchase? We'd be happy to discuss that with you. Please feel free to let us know.
J
New York, New York
Mar 13, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a perfect rating! We sincerely appreciate it and hope to see you at our upcoming sales.
Robert
Santa Barbara, California
Mar 13, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star rating! We hope to see you at future sales. Take care!
Peter
NYC, New York
Mar 01, 2021
QualityEverything runs smoothly and professionally with Nadeau’s. You pay and it seems your items are delivered immediately
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Hello! Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy you are pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Lot of Four Mocha Mugs to include: two with tree
Natalie
Sullivan's Island, South Carolina
Feb 22, 2021
Great Item in Great ConditionMy tobacco leaf cachepot arrived in beautiful condition, as described. The Auction house was very professional, and I will definitely register for their auctions in the future.
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Thank you so much for your five star review! We are so pleased you are happy with your cachepot and we look forward to seeing you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Chinese Tobacco Leaf Porcelain Pot having scalloped
Pauline
New York, New York
Feb 20, 2021
Quick shipping.. items as advertisedReturn customer.. Highly recommend!
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryApr 23, 2021
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review! We are so pleased you are happy and we look forward to seeing you at our upcoming sales! Take care! Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
18 Karat Gold Ring  with coiled dome top of white and
Georgette
Naples, Florida
Feb 20, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
We sincerely appreciate your business and wonderful review. We hope to see you at our future sales! Take care!
Roulette Table with Blackjack Top height 34.5 inches,
Anna
Woodbury, Connecticut
Feb 20, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you very much for your great review! We sincerely appreciate you taking time to do so. We hope to see you at future sales! Take care!
Two Joesph Boulton (1896 - 1981) Pieces bronze bird
Bennett
Blairstown, New Jersey
Feb 20, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you very much for your review! We sincerely appreciate it and hope to see you at future sales! Take care!
Dutch or Flemish 17th Century Brass Bowl purchased from
Kenneth
Arlington, Virginia
Feb 20, 2021
Good item, good shipGood items, good price, good shipping by UPS Store 921. Would bid again.
Report
Two Rookwood Pieces  to include a brown ashtray with a
Robert
Hampton, Connecticut
Feb 20, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you for your outstanding review! We sincerely appreciate your time and hope to see you at future sales!
Pair of Queen Anne Side Chairs having rush seats on
Scott
White Plains, New York
Feb 20, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you so much for your wonderful rating! It means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you at our future sales. Take care!
Bronze of Greek Classical Figure Height 12-1/4"
Bregeau
Paris, France
Feb 20, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryMar 15, 2021
Thank you very much for your five star rating! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to seeing you at our future sales!
Roman Soldier 18th Century or later oil on canvas
John
De Soto, Wisconsin
Feb 02, 2021
Nice PeopleGood sales with great staff
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryFeb 04, 2021
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear you like our sales and our great staff! We appreciate you and your business and hope to see you at future sales.
Nancy
Redmond, Washington
Jan 30, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryFeb 04, 2021
Thank you for your five star review! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you at future sales.
wei
Beijing, China
Jan 25, 2021
Very bad transportation companyVery bad transportation company I bought a painting and the shipping company charged me 1000 dollars for shipping. When I received the painting, I was very sad
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 27, 2021
Hello We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the shipper you chose for your pick-up. We do not have a shipping department here so all clients are responsible for choosing and scheduling pick up of their items. Please reach out to that shipper for assistance. We take great pride in our service here and hope that you will review and update your experience with our gallery. We appreciate your business and hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Anne And Russell
Locust Valley, New York
Jan 25, 2021
Excellent serviceExcellent service
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 27, 2021
Thank you very much for your wonderful five star review! We hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
David
Sugar Land, Texas
Jan 22, 2021
Phenomenal Service!I had the opportunity to coordinate with several folks with Nadeau's Auction Gallery and without exception, each and every person was responsive, helpful and friendly. Every step of the bidding, pick up and payment process was effortless. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 27, 2021
Hello Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased and we look forward to seeing you at our future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Debra
Morristown, New Jersey
Jan 22, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 27, 2021
Thank you for your five star review! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Nathan
Hoboken, New Jersey
Jan 22, 2021
ExcellentIve won items in several Nadeau sales now and have had only positive experiences. Good communication, easy payment, easy pickup/shipping. Highly recommended.
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 27, 2021
Thank you for your wondeful five star review! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Nathaniel
Bethesda, Maryland
Jan 22, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 27, 2021
Thank you for your great review! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Dale
Garden Grove, California
Jan 16, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 27, 2021
Hello Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time. We appreciate your business and hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Three piece lot to include Carson City Silver Dollars:
Lizabeth
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 06, 2021
i had a difference with them and they fixed the problem reliable managementgreat auction house great prices
Report
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 08, 2021
Hello Thank you so much for your five star rating. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience and we were able to assist you. We hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
14K gold bracelet along with a pair of earrings, 20
David
Northbrook, Illinois
Jan 02, 2021
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 08, 2021
Thank you for your five star rating! We hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Five cent George Washington from 1845 on cover, Scott
Fran
Moultonboro, New Hampshire
Dec 14, 2020
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 08, 2021
Thank you for your five star rating! It is much appreciated. We hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Joan
Manchester, Connecticut
Dec 14, 2020
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 08, 2021
Hello, Thank you for your five star rating! Best Regards Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
Louis XV style console table with marble top, ht. 37",
Jenny
West Roxbury, Massachusetts
Dec 12, 2020
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 08, 2021
Hello Thank you for your five star rating! It is much appreciated. We hope to see you at future sales. Best, Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
nelson
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Dec 12, 2020
Nadeau's Auction Gallery logo
Nadeau's Auction GalleryJan 08, 2021
Thank you for your five star rating! We hope to see you at future sales. Best Regards Nadeau's Auction Gallery, Inc.
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP