logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Billy The Kid Auction House (524)

4.8 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
94% (490)
4 Star
4% (20)
3 Star
1% (4)
2 Star
1% (3)
1 Star
1% (7)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 524 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Barbara C
Homestead, Florida
Apr 08, 2021
OOP'SIt's all good!!
Report
Eleanor Largo Lapis Cluster Necklace
Katrina
Hoboken, NJ
Apr 03, 2021
Very reliable and responsive auctioneerThis is a very reliable auctioneer of southwestern art. Payment and shipping was very smooth.
Report
E.C Old Pawn Turquoise Watch Bracelet
Jessica
Port Orchard, Washington
Apr 03, 2021
Beautiful items, but Buyer’s Fee and large incremental bidding is priceyTheir speed of service is great, their items are quality, and this is a good place to buy if you have something very definite in mind and don’t care what you pay for it. I DON’T like the fact that I can’t bid in smaller increments as it drives the price up too high. Plus, for a casual buyer like me who often flips their purchase when they’re not 100 % enjoying it, I’ve realized that by the time I pay shipping, tax, and, most painful of all, a buyer’s fee of 20 %, I’m paying premium, often retail prices for these items, and I can’t resell them for what I paid. Therefore, this isn’t my first choice for Native American jewelry.
Report
Turquoise Navajo Star Ring
Jacqueline
Stanardsville, Virginia
Mar 28, 2021
Condition of stones as described and color photos are true to the item.Beautiful authentic pieces.
Report
Bahe Vintage Turquoise Watch Bracelet
Susan
Prairie Village, Kansas
Mar 28, 2021
Navajo Pearls Hand Made Beads Necklace
Arthur
Beach Lake, Pennsylvania
Mar 28, 2021
Sleeping Beauty Turquoise Bracelet
Michelle
Crawford, Georgia
Mar 27, 2021
Turquoise Vintage Diamond Shape Ring
Katherine
Andover, Massachusetts
Mar 27, 2021
Kingman Turquoise & Coral Slave Bracelet
cheryl
Seguin, Texas
Mar 27, 2021
These guys are AWESOME!Here's why Billy the Kid Auction is AWESOME: 1. consistently quality offerings 2. easy payment 3. IN-HOUSE shipping!!! 4. timely responsiveness 5. small guys who go the extra mile
Report
Old Pawn Blue Diamond Turquoise Large Bracelet
Anna
Artesia, New Mexico
Mar 27, 2021
Vintage Pawn Nevada Turquoise Nugget Ring
Alicia
Brooklyn, New York
Mar 27, 2021
Plain Silver Native American Dancer Pin
Jane
Santa Barbara, California
Mar 27, 2021
Three Stand Turquoise Coral & Silver Heishi Necklace
Eric
Twin Falls, Idaho
Mar 27, 2021
Zuni Inlay Mixed Stone & Shell Stud Earrings
Steve
Irving, Texas
Mar 27, 2021
It's a beautiful NajaI am very happy with the outstanding quality
Report
Chimney Butte White Buffalo Naja Pendant
Carol
Toluca Lake, California
Mar 27, 2021
Excellent quality!The items we purchased were as expected and of excellent quality. I look forward to the next Billy the Kid Auction House auction.
Report
Navajo Tradition Stamp work Concho Belt
Cathy Sue
Austin, Texas
Mar 27, 2021
Kingman Turquoise Wolf Watch Bracelet
Roger
Placitas, New Mexico
Mar 10, 2021
Benny Ramone Heavy Stamp Stack Coral Elongated Ring
Frank
San Marcos, Texas
Mar 01, 2021
Raymond Delagartio Boulder Turquoise Necklace
Rebecca
Moosomin, Canada
Feb 28, 2021
Darrin Livingston Royston Turquoise Cuff Bracelet
Henry
Phoenix, Maryland
Feb 27, 2021
Ernest Thomas Bilagody Boulder Design Cuff Bracelet
Christine
Seattle, Washington
Feb 27, 2021
Gorgeous Vintage ItemsI am really pleased with my auction items-they are even more beautiful (if possible) than the on-line photos. It's always a pleasure buying from Billy The Kid, as their handling and shipping process is so well managed, and items arrive quickly. Highly recommend
Report
Marvin Mcreeves Freeform Carrico Lake Turquoise Star
Michelle
Crawford, Georgia
Feb 27, 2021
Navajo String Beads Black Onyx & Mixed Stone Necklace
James
Canandaigua, New York
Feb 27, 2021
2nd purchase from this auction siteThis is the second time I have bought on auction from Billy the Kid. Totally satisfied with both. The bracelet I just received for my wife’s birthday was awesome! The pictures were great but the actual bracelet far exceeded my expectations! My wife loved it. I will definitely be buying again from the site.
Report
Larry Martinez Chavez Mediterranean Ox Blood Coral
Ronald
Mountain View, CA
Feb 27, 2021
Vintage Plain Silver Cuff Bracelet
Elizabeth
Seattle, Washington
Feb 27, 2021
Fast deliveryVery knowledgeable people, high quality items, they arrived in one day.
Report
Ernest Thomas Bilagody Feather Cuff Bracelet
ERNEST
Hunstsville, Texas
Feb 27, 2021
What you see is what you get, no surprises.Great interactive auction. Quality items. Fair Prices.
Report
Vandeveer Turquoise & Coral Feather Cuff Bracelet
Candace
Argyle, Texas
Feb 27, 2021
Darrin Livingston Sleeping Beauty Turquoise Bump out
Jeanette
Houston, Texas
Feb 27, 2021
Don Dewa Vintage Turquoise Coral & Shell Inlay Eagle
Bernie
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Feb 27, 2021
Daniel Martinez Menassa Turquoise Ring
Roy
Los Angeles, California
Feb 27, 2021
Albert Jake Turquoise Star Shape Pin
Billie
Bristol, Virginia
Feb 15, 2021
Billy the Kid describes items well with names of artists.Items I have received have been good quality and meet the description listed.
Report
Sonoran Gold Turquoise Ring
Judith
Victoria Harbour, Canada
Feb 10, 2021
A big THANK YOU to Billy The Kid Auction House.THANK YOU for caring about your customers. TY for having in house shipping with a fixed reasonable rate, no nasty surprises after the auction. TY for your accurate descriptions and great pictures. TY for answering any inquiries promptly and in a friendly manor. TY for having top quality items in your auctions. And most of all THANK YOU for making me feel that my business is important to you, more than I can say for a lot of auction houses on this site.
Report
Larry Spencer High Grade Carrico Lake Turquoise
Michael
Shoreview, Minnesota
Feb 09, 2021
LP White Buffalo Link Bracelet
William
Billings, Montana
Feb 05, 2021
Lightning fast delivery!Better than good to deal with.
Report
Old Pawn Vintage High Grade Nevada Turquoise Concho
Janice
Los Angeles, California
Feb 02, 2021
a beautiful piece of turquoise in a simple silver wrap.More than satisfied with this win.
Report
Skeets Nevada Turquoise Pendant
Joanna M
Kansas City, Missouri
Feb 01, 2021
Happy with Billy the Kid auction house!I wish more auction houses were as easy to work with as Billy the Kid. Shipping is easy, fast and reasonable. And I appreciate their knowledge about turquoise, mine origin & artists.
Report
Benny Ramone Godber's Turquoise 3D Ring
Dave
Cranston, Rhode Island
Feb 01, 2021
Access to Indian made itemsI think because of their location they have excellent access to Indian made jewelry which in turn brings it directly to their customers. Thanks for your high quality products and true authenticity
Report
Ray Bennet Godber's Turquoise Wide Cuff Bracelet
Julia
Marco Island, FL
Jan 31, 2021
All around easy transactionBilly the Kid Auctions have a great variety of interesting items. The website is good, the items are well photographed and described, the payment system is easy, and I liked not having to contact a separate shipper. The items arrived quickly and were well packed.
Report
Turquoise Sterling Silver Thunderbird pendant on
William
Irwin, Pennsylvania
Jan 30, 2021
Quality itemsFirst class operation
Report
Maynard Garcia Morenci Turquoise Cuff Bracelet
Carolyn
Vail, Colorado
Jan 30, 2021
Gary Reeves Turquoise Cluster Stamp Pin
Dennis
Ormond Beach, FL
Jan 30, 2021
Awesome auction house!very fast processing and shipping. Accurate descriptions.
Report
Eleanor Largo Turquoise Mountain Turquoise Chandelier
Lynn
Tavares, Florida
Jan 30, 2021
Didn't win all that I wanted.Just arrived late.
Report
Vintage Variscite Ring
Ronald
Mountain View, CA
Jan 30, 2021
Easy to bidThis was my first experience and I was successful and satisfied with my purchase and the process.
Report
Eugene Mitchell Tufa Cast Royston Turquoise Ring
Steve
Irving, Texas
Jan 30, 2021
GorgeousThe rings are gorgeous! I'm very pleased with the rings and the overall experience.
Report
Navajo Inlay Mixed Stone & CZ Wedding Band Engagement
Jeane
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Jan 30, 2021
One of the best online Auction HousesThis auction house is consistently 5 star. Not my first purchase and certainly not my last. Reasonable buyer's premium and excellent shipping make them my go-to sellers!
Report
Marita Benally Carrico Lake Turquoise Overlay Cuff
Marilyn
North Reading, Massachusetts
Jan 30, 2021
Great auction house to do business with.Excellent auctions and items.
Report
Plain Silver Geometric Design Line Stamp necklace
Sarah
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Jan 30, 2021
Consistent serviceItems arrived very quickly, safely, and exactly as photographed and described. I can bid with confidence!
Report
Darrin Livingston White Buffalo Necklace
Lynn
Tavares, Florida
Jan 26, 2021
Very Smooth transactionSweet stuff
Report
Old Pawn Turquoise Three Stone Ring
Kendall
Richardson, Texas
Jan 04, 2021
Vintage Zuni Cartoon Disney Inlay Pluto The Dog Ring
Nancy L.
Tuscarora, Nevada
Jan 03, 2021
Accurate discriptionWonderful items a joy to look at
Report
Leon F. Kurley Turquoise Squash Blossom Necklace
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP