Bidder Reviews for Billy The Kid Auction House (652)

badge TOP RATED
4.8 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 652 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Carol
Rabun Gap, GA

May 22, 2022
what a nice auction house to work with!
My wonderful, high quality, sterling silver and turquoise bracelet is my 3rd purchase from The Kid. Great people to work with. Fast ship too!!!! I will be back!
Report
Marvin Mcreeves Nevada Turquoise Cluster Bracelet

Slavenka
Brookline, MA

May 20, 2022
A great experience with Billy The Kid Auction House!
A smooth transaction and all the items are superb. Thank you!!!
Report
Herbert Ration Obsidian Spider Pin

Gretchen
Denver, CO

Apr 17, 2022
Great experience
Received item quickly. Confidence in company.
Report
Manuelito Plain Silver Earrings

Randall
Jamesport, MO

Apr 04, 2022
Bobby Johnson Godber's Turquoise Pendant

Randall
Jamesport, MO

Apr 04, 2022
Albert Dawes Turquoise Mountain Turquoise Pendant

Judith
Victoria Harbour, CA

Apr 02, 2022
Prompt and courteous service.
Sooner or later, there is a chance something will go wrong with a transaction. How the company involved handles it makes a huge difference. One of the items I purchased showed up with a missing stone and since it was enclosed in a heavy duty zip lock bag it was obvious it didn't fall out during transport. Billy the Kid was quick to offer to have it fixed, and in less than 3 weeks it was back in my possession and you wouldn't know there was ever a missing stone. No questions or inferred suggestions that this was somehow my fault, just send it back and we will look after it and pay shipping both ways. That's the way it should be done! Top that off with great merchandise and fixed shipping cost. I wish all auction houses were like this.
Report
Roland Dixson Nevada Turquoise Rectangle Cuff Bracelet

Claire
Longview, TX

Mar 28, 2022
Excellent!
I have bid in 3 Billy the Kid Auctions over the past several months and each time the experience has been excellent: smooth, seamless, accurate, high quality, and prompt delivery. I am looking forward to the next auction!
Report
Old Pawn Agate Bracelet

David
Leander, TX

Mar 27, 2022
Very good
This is a very good business to work with. Everything Ive won has been very good quality and has live up to my expectations.
Report
Zuni Inlay Mother of Pearl Turquoise & Jet Black Inlay

Nadia
Studio City, CA

Mar 26, 2022
Juliana Williams Kingman Turquoise Cluster Ring

Jacqueline A.
Sidney, CA

Mar 26, 2022
Pawn Turquoise & Coral Bear Paw Necklace

Bruce
Tucson, AL

Mar 26, 2022
For me, No Worries
Yup
Report
Raymond Bennet Jr. Royston Turquoise on Navajo Pearls

Jeanie
Howard Beach, NY

Mar 26, 2022
Seamless Transaction. Highly recommend!
This was my first time using Live Auctioneers and bidding with Bill The Kid Auction house and it could not have been easier. The payment transaction and the shipping was easy and seamless. I highly recommend!
Report
Kathleen Chavez Kingman Turquoise Cluster Pendant

Alec
Paradise Valley, AZ

Mar 26, 2022
The best
Listings are clear and accurate. Shipping is astoundingly quick. These people are tops in the business.
Report
Pawn Road Runner Belt Buckle

Jeffery
Santa Fe, NM

Feb 26, 2022
Nevada Turquoise Over Leather Ketoh Arm Guard Bracelet

Kathryn
Mound, MN

Feb 26, 2022
Johnathan Nez Plain Silver Contemporary Pendant

Patty
Fredericktown, OH

Feb 12, 2022
Marvin Mcreeves Royston Turquoise Pendant

Christine
Allendale, NJ

Jan 22, 2022
Quick ship!
Billy the Kid items are exactly as they appear. Fast delivery and response to any questions.
Report
Vintage Zuni Sleeping Beauty Turquoise Inlay Pin &

Margaret
Denver, CO

Jan 22, 2022
A professional experience.
Always great inventory and easy buying experience.
Report
Lorenzo James Coral Row Bracelet

Isabel
Bondi Beach, AU

Jan 22, 2022
Honest company
Item records as described. Very happy with item.
Report
Chimney Butte Nevada Turquoise Bracelet

Deborah
Charleston, SC

Jan 22, 2022
Billy the Kid is professional and easy to deal with and always pleasant.
Billy the Kid Auctions is the best of the best. Honesty and helpfulness describes this business perfectly.
Report
Francis Melvin Plain Silver Triangle Wire Bracelet

David
Marion, IA

Jan 22, 2022
EASY, CONVENIENT, HASSLE FREE
Having never been on an auction site, bidding on items with Billy the Kid Auction House was a fantastic experience. The items received were true to pictures viewed and the description was 100 % accurate. One of the best and most enjoyable buying experiences had!
Report
Joe Tso Kingman Turquoise Large Rectangle Adjustable

Scott
Chapel Hill, Tennessee

Jan 22, 2022
Every order of events communicated perfectly
Quick, secure, and easy. I was kept informed of every step of the transaction.
Report
Pawn Robin Wood Sleeping Beauty Nugget Turquoise

Michael
Los Ranchos, NM

Jan 16, 2022
Darrin Livingston Spiderweb Turquoise Mountain

William
Folsom, LA

Jan 10, 2022
Great communication, fast response to questions
Very Satisfied with their service, and handling of shipping and tracking
Report
Eula Wylie Godber's Turquoise Wide Cuff Bracelet

Linda
Austin, TX

Dec 28, 2021
Lilly Barrack Quartz Bracelet

Claire
Longview, TX

Dec 27, 2021
High quality & excellent service
The jewelry I purchased was lovely and it arrived quickly. It was packed well and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am looking forward to the next Billie the Kid auction!
Report
Navajo Sandcast Spiny Oyster Bracelet

Joan
San Francisco, CA

Dec 27, 2021
Billy The Kid gets everything right!
Billy The Kid is my favorite auction house. The photos and descriptions of items for sale are perfect, the customer service is great, reasonable dollar estimates of gorgeous items for sale and they ship out immediately. What more can you ask for!
Report
Pawn Lapis Reversible Bear Necklace

Trevor
Canyon Lake, Texas

Dec 26, 2021
Francis Turquoise Mountain Turquoise Large Cuff

Grenville
Villa Ridge, MO

Dec 25, 2021
They were good to deal with.
They were good to deal with.
Report
Albert Jake Spiny Oyster & Royston Turquoise Cuff

James
Matthews, NC

Dec 25, 2021
Trustworthy auction house.
Items are described correctly and the quality is very good. Everything works correctly including payment and shipping. No surprises, unlike some of the other auctions.
Report
Vintage Black Onyx Row Cuff Bracelet

Kathy
Williston, Florida

Dec 25, 2021
Customer Service
This is my second and third items purchased from Billy the Kid Auction House. Everything from description to receiving the earrings was perfect. After paying for the earrings I received them in 3 days packaged super great. Will purchase from the again and again. Love the items they sell great quality.
Report
Coral Zuni Needle point Earrings

Arthur
Beach Lake, PA

Dec 25, 2021
Easy purchase
As always and easy transaction and shipping. A +
Report
Vintage Morenci Turquoise Bracelet

David
Lake Elsinore, CA

Dec 24, 2021
Billy the Kid Auction House
Great auction house. Fast service and great packaging.
Report
Kingman Turquoise Calibrated Row Cuff Bracelet

Benita
Honolulu, HI

Dec 19, 2021
Great auction house
Very professional team. Love my new Sleeping Beauty brooch.
Report
Vintage Pawn Sleeping Beauty Nugget Turquoise Pin

Rosemary
Flagstaff, AZ

Nov 27, 2021
Vintage Pawn Plain Silver Kokopelli Pin

Sarah
Loveland, CO

Nov 27, 2021
Reliable Autlction House
I have won and purchased several Native American jewelry pieces from Billy The Kid Auction House. They represent their items very accurately and have unique pieces! I look forward to participating in future auctions.
Report
Sonoran Turquoise Teardrop Ring

Joan
San Francisco, CA

Nov 27, 2021
Tina Jones Freeform Coral Pendant

Molly
San Clemente, CA

Nov 21, 2021
Pilot Mountain Turquoise & Coral Road Runner Pin

John
Grass Valley, California

Nov 10, 2021
Easy to deal with. In-house handled shipping... Reasonable buyer’s premiums.
Great Auction House. Reasonable buyer premiums. Quick shipping and very reasonable shipping costs.
Report
Nickel Silver Turquoise & Coral Belt Buckle

Martin
Middletown, NY

Nov 06, 2021
Good Transaction.
Good Transaction.
Report
Sleeping Beauty Nugget Turquoise Bracelet

David
Leander, TX

Oct 23, 2021
Very Good experience
Both items were well received and appeared exactly as they are in the photos. Very good quality.
Report
Kingman Turquoise Necklace

Albert
Santa Barbara, CA

Oct 23, 2021
Color saturation in online photos
Beware of color saturation, as items appear richer in color on the site than they actually are.
Report
Edison Yazzie Spiny Oyster Cobblestone inlay Ring

Pat
Rockwood, TN

Oct 23, 2021
Great Auction House
First timer doing online auction and was very pleased. Easy process and shipment came quickly.
Report
Maloney Royston Turquoise Cuff Bracelet

Deborah
Charleston, SC

Oct 23, 2021
Great service. Great accuracy in the photos and more importantly in the written descriptions.
Great people to work with and wonderful problem solvers
Report
John Nelson Plain Silver Half Round Twist Wire Cuff

Carey
Benton, AR

Oct 23, 2021
Vintage Nevada Turquoise Bolo Tie

Douglas
Dallas, TX

Oct 20, 2021
Vintage Turquoise Bracelet

fabrienne
Lower Burrell, PA

Oct 17, 2021
Every thing went smoothly. I hope to use your service again.
What a great auction house!
Report
Vintage Pawn Turquoise Ring

Karen
Brooklyn, NY

Oct 16, 2021
Terrific auction house
Have purchased many items over the years and they never disappoint ’
Report
Old Pawn Fred Harvey Turquoise Cuff Bracelet

Penelope
Dunnellon, FL

Oct 13, 2021
very smooth & fast-perfect
great customer service
Report
Kingman Nugget Turquoise Bracelet

Robert
Caldwell, ID

Oct 11, 2021
Dewey & Jannette Gahahate Turquoise Zuni Needlepoint
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP