logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Billy The Kid Auction House (272)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (253)
4 Star
4% (11)
3 Star
1% (2)
2 Star
1% (2)
1 Star
1% (4)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 272 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Katherine
Dallas, Texas
Dec 22, 2019
AccuracyThe description was correct and the process was smooth.
placeholder
John
Bladensburg, Maryland
Dec 22, 2019
placeholder
Naoma
Nashville, TN
Dec 22, 2019
placeholder
Linda
Scottsdale, Arizona
Dec 22, 2019
Well described and shipped lightening fastI have bought several pieces from Billy the Kid Auction House. I have been happy with each and every one of them. The descriptions and measurements are accurate and their shipping top notch. You can bid with confidence.
placeholder
Debra
Silver Spring, Maryland
Dec 22, 2019
placeholder
Mark
Knoxville, TN
Dec 22, 2019
placeholder
Kurt
Belding, Michigan
Dec 22, 2019
placeholder
James
Whittier, California
Dec 22, 2019
placeholder
Filippo
Messina, Italy
Dec 22, 2019
AccuracyMy items are totally adherent to photos. Shipping has been very quick and packaging adequate.
placeholder
Bruce
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 22, 2019
ReliableI have purchased items from Bill the Kid in the past and have never been disappointed with the quality or service.
placeholder
Lesa
Kunkletown, Pennsylvania
Dec 22, 2019
placeholder
Matissa
Round Rock, Texas
Nov 24, 2019
placeholder
Dorya
Fort Collins, Colorado
Nov 23, 2019
placeholder
Shirley
Parrish, Florida
Nov 23, 2019
placeholder
Carolyn
Vail, Colorado
Nov 23, 2019
placeholder
Christopher
Vermillion, South Dakota
Nov 23, 2019
placeholder
James
Roswell, GA
Nov 23, 2019
placeholder
Bradley
Stella, North Carolina
Nov 22, 2019
Online Auction Virgin No More.For my first auction things couldn't have gone any better. Thanks and since then I have learned that not all places make it as easy as you.
placeholder
Astrid
Santa Cruz, California
Nov 22, 2019
placeholder
Nick
Aurora, CO
Oct 30, 2019
placeholder
Richard
Lakeside, Arizona
Oct 29, 2019
placeholder
Mary
Sedona, AZ
Oct 28, 2019
placeholder
Britten
Leawood, Kansas
Oct 26, 2019
placeholder
Keara
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Oct 26, 2019
Beautiful PiecesGood overall experience with auction house and the items received were even more beautiful in person. Happy do purchase from them again in the future.
placeholder
Denise
Shreveport, Louisiana
Oct 26, 2019
100 % pleasedI was glad to see that they sped up the bidding this time around. I have bought several items from BTK Auctions & have always been pleased with them. I will definitely purchase from them again.
placeholder
Laurie
Chicago, IL
Oct 26, 2019
Great experience, repeat customerReally nice stuff, good communication, prompt delivery. 5 stars!
placeholder
Walker
Seminole, Texas
Oct 26, 2019
placeholder
Kathleen
Altoona, Florida
Oct 26, 2019
I was very pleased with Billy The Kid Auction House from start to finish.Love the bracelet and the fast shipping would buy from again.
placeholder
Tracy
Pasadena, CA
Oct 26, 2019
placeholder
Frank
Alexandria, Virginia
Oct 12, 2019
placeholder
Nina
Novato, California
Oct 09, 2019
placeholder
D
Charlotte, North Carolina
Oct 07, 2019
placeholder
Laura
Kansas City, MO
Sep 24, 2019
Something I've wanted for a long time, they helped me get it.I am a frequent return buyer because they have items I want. I've never been dissatisfied by them, just by losing.
placeholder
Thomas
Jonesville, MI
Sep 24, 2019
Best descriptions, best pictures, best pickup and the very best shipping prices.Billy The Kid Auction House is over the top in what they do.
placeholder
Delores
Kings Mountain, NC
Sep 22, 2019
placeholder
William
Soledad, CA
Sep 22, 2019
placeholder
Laurie
Chicago, IL
Sep 22, 2019
placeholder
James
Whittier, California
Sep 22, 2019
placeholder
Alan
Newport, RI
Sep 22, 2019
placeholder
Carla
Houston, Texas
Sep 22, 2019
Very professional, nice and helpfulThey were so nice and helpful with shipping my item. I will definitely bid on things from them again. My squash blossom necklace is to die for!!
placeholder
Ulrich
Zurich, CH
Sep 22, 2019
placeholder
Spyridon
Athens, Greece
Sep 14, 2019
placeholder
Cathleen
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Sep 10, 2019
Fast delivery!Beautiful ring, wore it and received many compliments. Thank you for the fast shipping!
placeholder
Laurie
Torrington, CT
Aug 27, 2019
Easy transaction, quality itemVery happy with the preview, auction and delivery
placeholder
Rolland
Laurel, Delaware
Aug 26, 2019
Great CompanyThis was my first time doing auctions on-line. My S-I-L buys this way, so I though I would try it. It was a great experience; The auction house p [ rovided good details on the items, the actual auction on-line was easy to follow and bid, the after sqle service was great, Richard called called personally to answer questions and made it so much more enjoyable. I will be back, I especially love the Native American Items.
placeholder
Brianna
Phoenix, Arizona
Aug 26, 2019
Smooth bidding, payment and shipping!Very well organized Auction House. Great customer service IF there is a question but normally everything goes through without a hitch. Very pleased and always find something great to bid on. Thank you! BT
placeholder
Mark
Knoxville, TN
Aug 26, 2019
placeholder
Kristy
Madison, Tennessee
Aug 24, 2019
placeholder
Linda
San Antonio, Texas
Aug 24, 2019
Best Auction House!!I love Billy the Kid auction house! They always have the nicest jewelry and their delivery time is excellent. I always have a good experience and my items are always more beautiful in person than they were on the screen!
placeholder
James
San Diego, California
Aug 24, 2019
items as described and arrived quicklynone
placeholder