logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Atlanta Auction Gallery (91)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
82% (75)
4 Star
9% (8)
3 Star
3% (3)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
4% (4)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 91 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Kim
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Aug 12, 2020
placeholder
Heidi
Wilson, New York
Aug 03, 2020
placeholder
Serina
Tuolumne, California
Aug 01, 2020
placeholder
Roy
Waterford, Wisconsin
Aug 01, 2020
placeholder
Fj
Forest Hills, New York
Aug 01, 2020
placeholder
Robin
Gosport, Indiana
Aug 01, 2020
Fast receipt of items, great process.My experience was excellent and my items were as shown and described. Great payment process and fast and accurate shipping. Packaging was excellent and items arrived perfectly.
Report
placeholder
Andrew
Sterling, Colorado
Jul 02, 2020
How it should be.Really appreciate that this auction house does not rip you off on shipping!
Report
placeholder
Dianna
Acworth, Georgia
Jul 02, 2020
Outstanding finds and great serviceWonderful selection of unique items, furnishings and decor! Their customer service is outstanding and they offer superb shipping! Wish I had known about them sooner!
Report
placeholder
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Jul 02, 2020
placeholder
Monteigne
Auburn, Alabama
Jul 01, 2020
Robert
New Milford, Connecticut
Jul 01, 2020
placeholder
Michelle
San Luis Obispo, California
Jun 30, 2020
Great item, packaging and shipping!I purchased a gorgeous painting, paying for shipping through the auction gallery. Very reasonable shipping cost and packaging was exceptional. Communication was excellent. Highly recommend!
Report
RICHARD
Naples, Florida
Jun 27, 2020
Wayne
Lake Mary, Florida
Jun 27, 2020
Smooth Process!they did a great job. Shipping was very reasonable, and they arranged everything!
Report
James
Fredricksburge, Ohio
Jun 27, 2020
Chris
Conroe, Texas
Jun 27, 2020
Auction Time FramThe Auction it self was very slow.. and having to run a store while this was going on. Was hard.
Report
placeholder
Atlanta Auction GalleryJul 02, 2020
We do our best to try to keep everyone happy. There are definitely buyers that bid quickly and make a quicker decision. We also have bidders that complain that we go too fast. However going forward, we will be moving at a faster pace overall.
Douglas
State College, Pennsylvania
Jun 27, 2020
Carolyn Michele
Germantown, Tennessee
Jun 27, 2020
Steve
Nashville, Tennessee
Jun 27, 2020
Excellent suction house.Would buy from again. Excellent shipping.
Report
Richard
Terrace Park, Ohio
Jun 27, 2020
5 STAR100 % 5 STAR. GREAT SHIPPING
Report
Joseph
Siasconset, MA
Jun 27, 2020
placeholder
Sally
Fredericktown, Ohio
Jun 21, 2020
Slow to shipSlow to ship and difficult to get ahold of.. took days of persistent calls to get ahold of the auction to see if my item had shipped. I understand the whole covid thing is slowing down the process but at least answer your phone. Was happy with the item when I received it.. it was very well packed.
Report
placeholder
Atlanta Auction GalleryJul 02, 2020
Hello, so sorry for the poor experience. There is no excuse. We just had over 1500 items and we got behind. I hope you will bid with us again in the future.
placeholder
Vance
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 21, 2020
placeholder
Vance
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 21, 2020
placeholder
Kathryn
Gastonia, North Carolina
Jun 21, 2020
placeholder
Pamela
Columbus, Ohio
Jun 20, 2020
Buying from Atlanta Auction was a great experience!Smooth process from start to finish! Courteous employees, super professional packing at a reasonable price, and fast ship! I wish all auction houses were like you. Thank you!
Report
placeholder
SHARON
Florham Park, New Jersey
Jun 20, 2020
placeholder
tom
West Bend, Wisconsin
Jun 20, 2020
Everything went fine, happy, happy, happy.I was happy with everything, end of this review.
Report
placeholder
Valerie
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jun 20, 2020
Poor experienceMismatched pieces sold as a set. Zero communication regarding delivery until third buyer request. White glove delivery was an open pick up truck with antique ottoman wrapped in a plastic trash bag!
Report
placeholder
Joseph
San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2020
EfficiencyThis was my 1st online auction and I was very impressed with the quality of the furniture. And the efficiency of the way it was delivered I would highly recommend this too every collector and dealer...
Report
S
Atlanta, Georgia
Apr 28, 2020
Kenneth
Gainesville, VA
Apr 25, 2020
Apr 25, 2020
Kyoko
Minatoku, Japan
Apr 25, 2020
Mi
Manhasset, NY
Apr 25, 2020
Terrible experienceSpent $1300 for bottle of 1982 Chateau Lafite. Paid $75 for 2nd day air. Package was delayed for 4 days. Invalid tracking number was provided. Had to call multiple times to find actual shipping status. Wine came with heavy seepage. Refused to accept return and refund. Had to file dispute through American Express.
Report
placeholder
Atlanta Auction GalleryApr 25, 2020
We shipped the wine exactly how the customer wanted it shipped. The bottle did seep a little bit. Per our policy, we told the buyer that we would not refund the purchase but we would file a claim with UPS on their behalf. We packaged the item in a wine bottle carrier specifically made for a single bottle of wine with a styrofoam insert and we placed dry ice on the outside of the styrofoam and made sure the box wasn't completely sealed so the CO2 gas could escape properly. He requested 2Day Air. So we shipped it 2Day Air. The delay in shipping was due to the fact that the grocery store was out of dry ice then we waited till after the weekend because we did not want the package potentially sitting on a truck or getting hot.   We are currently working on the claim with FedEx.
Sarah
Mamaroneck, New York
Apr 25, 2020
Excellent customer serviceIn spite of COVID epidemic, AAG returned my call and helped me get my small purchase shipped to me by handling packing and pricing and shipping themselves. I would DEFINITELY do business with them again. They could not have been more accomodating.
Report
Robin
Fayetteville, Georgia
Apr 25, 2020
Terence
Boston, Massachusetts
Apr 25, 2020
Mike
Buford, GA
Apr 25, 2020
Elizabeth
Prospect, Kentucky
Apr 25, 2020
Very responsiveI've bought several items from their auctions and have had a positive experience with them. They get some great stuff!
Report
William
Atlanta, Georgia
Apr 25, 2020
Thomas
Staffordsprings, CT
Mar 04, 2020
placeholder
Nicolas
Dallas, Texas
Jan 28, 2020
Atlanta Auction Gallery is one step above most other auction houses.Atlanta Auction Gallery.. or the employees of, seem to just care more about you as a customer. It appears to me they take their work personally and connect with the clients and want to make your experience a successful one. I get more calls about details and issues from them, when they think it may matter to me... and it matters to me. Thank you Atlanta Auction Gallery!
Report
placeholder
Fortin
Antony, FX
Jan 27, 2020
placeholder
Erica
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 25, 2020
placeholder
Mary Kay
Monroe, Georgia
Jan 25, 2020
placeholder
Kathryn
Pittsboro, North Carolina
Jan 25, 2020
placeholder
Charles
Mariposa, California
Dec 16, 2019
Fair shipping cost on large amount of items.Shipping cost were shown prior to auction, very fair for large amount of items. Xlnt communication throughout. Will bid again from this auction house.
Report
placeholder
Kevin
Atlanta, Georgia
Nov 19, 2019
placeholder
Jordan
Conyers, Georgia
Nov 19, 2019
placeholder
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder