logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Coins and Auctions Since 1994 (49)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
86% (42)
4 Star
4% (2)
3 Star
2% (1)
2 Star
2% (1)
1 Star
6% (3)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-49 of 49 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Ronald
Chico, California
Nov 05, 2019
Excellent auctioneersJust perfect and as expected.
placeholder
Stephen
Oregon City, Oregon
Nov 04, 2019
placeholder
Arthur
Beach Lake, Pennsylvania
Nov 04, 2019
placeholder
Rick
Vancouver, Washington
Nov 04, 2019
They were greatKen was great. His prices were fair and he is very knowledgeable. I am looking forward to seeing him soon. Major
placeholder
Mark
Angola, New York
Nov 04, 2019
placeholder
Stuart
Miami, Florida
Nov 04, 2019
placeholder
Tim
Portland, Oregon
Nov 04, 2019
Great company!This company goes above and beyond to help you!
placeholder
Greg
Farmersburg, Indiana
Oct 22, 2019
Right infoGreat auction, great quality
placeholder
Hallping
Flushing, New York
Oct 08, 2019
I am a happy customerI am a very happy customer
Steve
Casper, Wyoming
Oct 08, 2019
placeholder
Joseph
Kalamazoo, MI
Oct 07, 2019
Labled coins wronglabeled coins wrong.. didnt-not receive mayment due back.. sad will not business with them again …!!!!!... just not happy …: (
placeholder
Dean
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Oct 07, 2019
placeholder
Lewis
Bonita Springs, FL
Oct 07, 2019
Steve
Casper, Wyoming
Aug 29, 2019
Jean-Haulis
Ste-anne-de-bellevue, CA
Aug 29, 2019
Michael
Saddlebrooke, Arizona
Aug 27, 2019
A Business You can TrustNo issues at all. The owner called about an item after the auction. Very personalble and honest.
Lawrence
Carnation, WA
Aug 26, 2019
Dan
Houston, Texas
Aug 26, 2019
Letting me know right away what I oweI did not buy a lot but you where prompted and did what you said you where going to do. Dan
Bogdan
Bensenville, Illinois
Aug 26, 2019
Vendor worth recommendingVery well packaged Good seller
Michael
Dover, New Hampshire
Aug 26, 2019
Willing to work with you.I kept getting invoiced from them and I didn't know why, so I called and told them I hadn't purchased anything from them. They took me at my word, no questions asked, apologized for the inconvenience, and deleted the invoice. However, why this happened kept bugging me, so I decided to do some research. I came to Live Auctioneers, and just for sh * ts and giggles, I clicked the "Won Lots" link. And there was an autographed baseball. I remembered bidding on it, but I have no recollection of bidding the winning amount. So I called them back, apologized profusely, we had a good laugh over it, and they re-invoiced me, again no questions asked, and I have the ball. Dave over there was a pleasure to deal with and gets five ***** for his handling of it.
Arleen
Brecksville, Ohio
Aug 21, 2019
James
Warwick, RI
Aug 20, 2019
ContactNice person spoke on the with him I needed a Pay Pal invoice he did not know that he had advertised Pay Pal as an option of payment. Never received an invoice to pay thru pay pal. I sent emails to everyone on his website with no response not interested anymore. Great guy just a misunderstanding.
James
Allenwood, NJ
Jul 25, 2019
Chris
Seattle, Washington
Jul 25, 2019
Favorite place for sweet coins!Gold! Silver! Ancients! They seem to get the best of the best for auction. One of my favorite places to stock up on the coins I collect.
Donald
Dallas, TX
Jul 23, 2019
placeholder
Terry
Berlin, CT
Jul 22, 2019
Prompt, reputable auction houseGive them chance, you will be pleasantly surprized
placeholder
Paul
Grayland, Washington
Jun 17, 2019
placeholder
Leonard
Fresno, California
Jun 10, 2019
placeholder
Cathy
Rochester Hills, MI
Jun 10, 2019
placeholder
Meredith
Ivry-sur-le-lac, Canada
Jun 10, 2019
placeholder
Chad
W. Los Angeles, California
Jun 10, 2019
consideration of the customer0
placeholder
Chris
Seattle, Washington
Jun 10, 2019
Top Notch Coins and Top Notch Service!Looking for a top notch outfit to buy coins from? Coins and Auctions Since 1994 has the good! Auctions are crazy competitive these days for high level coins. I found good deals on great coins and the service and communication was well beyond what you'd expect from an auction house. Thanks and I'll be back for more! Chris
placeholder
Paul
Fairfield, California
Jun 10, 2019
A very accurate description of the auctioned item. Very good picturesVery good experience
placeholder
Theodore
Kanab, Utah
Jun 10, 2019
placeholder
Randy
Kanab, UT
Jun 10, 2019
Just making sure i get what i pay forVery professional company. Had no problems
placeholder
Darrell
Suwanee, Georgia
Jun 10, 2019
i dont even remember bidding on this itemLike the headline says i do not even remember bidding on this item. I do not believe i would have gone that high on a 1 oz of gold. I do like the auction site but i am very careful on what i bid on. It can change from $2 to $1500 in a second and by the time you pressed the button you have bid $1500 on an item you only meant to bid $2 on. Like i said i have learned the process now. It is unlike another auction house i deal with. You just have to be very careful.
placeholder
Ling
Balwyn, AU
Jun 04, 2019
Got what you bid forvery satisfied with the goods and their service.
placeholder
Arleen
Brecksville, Ohio
May 28, 2019
placeholder
Joseph
Kalamazoo, MI
May 13, 2019
Steve
Casper, Wyoming
May 13, 2019
Dean
Saint Paul, Minnesota
May 13, 2019
Ed
Eagle, Idaho
May 13, 2019
CostWatch how you bid on all these auctions, remember the House % and then the S & H costs. Sometimes the auction you are bidding in don’t handle the S & H and you got to do the leg work, phone calls etc. I also find cheaper prices shopping around if you have the time. Have a nice day
Jonathon
Warrenville, Illinois
May 13, 2019
Ray
Milton, Delaware
Apr 28, 2019
placeholder
Keith
Littleton, Colorado
Apr 08, 2019
placeholder
Jerry
Knightdale, North Carolina
Apr 08, 2019
placeholder
David
Eugene, Oregon
Apr 08, 2019
placeholder
Laylah
Baltimore, Maryland
Apr 04, 2019
Excelent seller to do business with, fast shipping!Will do business with him again!!!! Great seller. Fast shipping, professional, and the chain looks better than it did in the picture!!!!!
placeholder
Joe
Naas, Ireland
Apr 02, 2019
The coin which I bought at auction with coins and auctions was just as described with fast shipping, and I spoke to them by phone, they were very knowledgeable and mannerly. Good experience.
placeholder