logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Coins and Auctions Since 1994 (172)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
92% (158)
4 Star
3% (6)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
2% (4)
1 Star
2% (3)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 172 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
chris
Seattle, Washington
Nov 25, 2020
From soup to nuts!They have always given me the VIP treatment.
Report
don
Sutherlin, Oregon
Nov 23, 2020
helpfullas first time buyer good experience
Report
placeholder
michael
Thorne Bay, Alaska
Nov 23, 2020
placeholder
Frank
Hampstead, North Carolina
Nov 23, 2020
great auctionwould bid with confidence again
Report
placeholder
John
Lynnwood, Washington
Nov 23, 2020
placeholder
William
Jasper, Georgia
Nov 23, 2020
Excellent service and coins!Have bid with this auction house many times, always quality coins!
Report
placeholder
John
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Nov 23, 2020
placeholder
Phillip
Lafollette, Tennessee
Nov 23, 2020
placeholder
Anita
Tonawanda, New York
Nov 23, 2020
placeholder
William
Jasper, Georgia
Nov 12, 2020
Frank
Newmarket, Canada
Oct 31, 2020
Nice coin, fair price.Thanks; good transaction
Report
placeholder
Jimmy
Lumberton, Texas
Oct 21, 2020
Another Great AuctionAnother Great Auction. Coins Since 1994 is the best.
Report
Michael
Mingo, Iowa
Oct 18, 2020
Gregory
Metuchen, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Great service. Items were as described.# 1.
Report
Scott
Madison, Mississippi
Oct 09, 2020
Transaction was flawless, very smooth!Loved the coin! Described well very pleased! Thank you
Report
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Sep 19, 2020
Katarina
Schenectady, New York
Sep 16, 2020
Smooth transactionThe coin we received was beautiful and the entire transaction was smooth and seamless. Highly recommended seller.
Report
Gregory
Metuchen, New Jersey
Sep 04, 2020
Great merchandise and even better service.Best company I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Their coins are exactly as described.
Report
Payless
Lake Worth, Florida
Aug 15, 2020
Man was real nasty about me paying with debit card!This item still is not mark payed! The owner or auctioneer complained about me paying with a debit card. I sent them 3 emails about marking paid do other auctioneers can see it. Terrible customer service. Good item description!
Report
JAMES
Dry Ridge, Kentucky
Aug 14, 2020
A +Top notch operation
Report
Howard
Rochester, New York
Aug 10, 2020
to many chargers on top of priceWith all the new taxes, rates charged for credit cards and shipping and handling and % added are way to high! I think 17 and 20 percent are to much Even 15 % is a little much.
Report
Michael
Mingo, Iowa
Jul 31, 2020
another good experiencefast shipping, coin packed with care
Report
Michael
Mingo, Iowa
Jul 31, 2020
another outstanding experiencefast shipping, coins packed with a lot of care
Report
Robert
Oregon City, Oregon
Jul 25, 2020
Jeffrey
New York, New York
Jul 22, 2020
Class operationBased on this singular experience it's hard to endorse or condemn. But this one experience was as professional and satisfying as any I've ever had and everyone was exceptionally nice and the transaction exactly as promised.
Report
Denny
Bremen, Georgia
Jul 21, 2020
Nice CoinsGreat
Report
chris
Seattle, Washington
Jul 21, 2020
Yep, Happy, Happy, HappyHuge auction and had all the things that I'm collecting. They always seem to auction off the best stuff. From Morgans to Gold, it blows me away that it's always the items I'm searching for. I'll be back for the next one!
Report
chris
Seattle, Washington
Jul 21, 2020
Buy! Buy! Buy! Don't hesitate with this crew. Top notch!Been doing this awhile now. Ken and Tiffany go out of their way to make every auction run smooth like butter. From start to finish, they always take good care of me.
Report
Peter
New Milford, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Jul 21, 2020
Buying coins.Great service and fast shipping with care. Good people to deal with!! Will buy again. Thank You. A + + + Seller and 5 stars *****
Report
Carlyle
Powellsville, North Carolina
Jul 21, 2020
Nicholas
Vancouver, Washington
Jul 21, 2020
Shop here for file!I’ve enjoyed collecting coins and silver and was pleased to meet Ken and his team! They have been excellent to work with and always have what I’m looking for at the right price. The speed of service and the great options I have with this shop is why I will be a customer for file
Report
Nicholas
Vancouver, Washington
Jul 21, 2020
The best place to buyThis has been the best experience for auction and purchase of coins! I love working with the team here, and they have always made sure to get competitive prices and the best service in the PDX area!
Report
Ivan
Vancouver, Washington
Jul 21, 2020
Fred
Wickenburg, Arizona
Jul 16, 2020
John
Canby, Oregon
Jul 13, 2020
Doesn't get much betterI've won two coins here, and the goods were in my hand faster then anyone else. I've had 3 phone conversations with two different people and they were both a learning expierence, the firet one I was told to get some books and learn. I did and am slowly learning. That was the best advice I could have gotten. Thanks 1994. John C.
Report
John Carlos
Lombard, Illinois
Jul 13, 2020
Elliot
Tokeland, Washington
Jul 13, 2020
chris
Seattle, Washington
Jul 13, 2020
Buy! Buy! Buy!Hey, you can't go wrong with these guys and gals. Top notch crew. I know them pretty well at this point after a dozen or so auctions, and for some reason I keep coming back. So that should tell you they are the best in the biz! Chris
Report
Dwain
Ontario, California
Jun 26, 2020
Dwain
Ontario, California
Jun 26, 2020
Russell
Buckhannon, West Virginia
Jun 15, 2020
Michael
Mingo, Iowa
Jun 13, 2020
another good experiencefast shipping, coins packed with care
Report
James
Bedford, Texas
Jun 10, 2020
Nice coin with FAST and secure shippingPainless transaction, wish they were all this way!
Report
James
Whittier, California
Jun 10, 2020
Jimmy
Lumberton, Texas
Jun 10, 2020
They don't get better than this.Outstanding auction on every account. I am a fan now.
Report
Steve
La Jolla, California
Jun 10, 2020
Great auction company!By far, my favorite auction company for coins and bullion. Combination of Quality coins/variety, fair pricing and Ken, the owner is of the highest Integrity in the coin business.
Report
John
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Jun 10, 2020
Baker
Houston, Texas
Jun 10, 2020
Mark
Kent, New York
Jun 10, 2020
THE VERY BEST!!!!!It is simple! Coins and Auctions Since 1994 is The very best Auction House on Line! You pay the LOWEST buyers premium on your purchase! Ken and his staff are the best out There! The more you purchase can drop your buyers premium. Who else does that??? Love you Coins and Auctions!
Report
Joshua
Wood Dale, Illinois
May 23, 2020
One of the GOOD ones!Everything was described accurately, I received exactly what I expected to get. One of the few I am very satisfied with. Thank you for their honesty and integrity.
Report
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder