Bidder Reviews for Antique Arena Inc. (325)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 325 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

KR
Brooklyn, NY

May 21, 2022
There is not in house shipping.
The auction house does not have a shipping service. I asked the secretary about it. They sent me several options. I had more than one lot, a variety of sizes and GLASS on my items. They ensured me all will be ok. However, It toke a while, actually, but every item arrived well and im happy with the general help on this issue. Highly recommended.
Report
ANTIQUE EDWARDIAN ERA HAND TURNED WOODEN DUMBBELLS

AJ
New York, NY

May 21, 2022
VINTAGE 1960S SILVER AND ONYX CS PANEL BRACELET

Christopher
Brooklyn, NY

May 21, 2022
Great Experience
Items were as advertised. Very helpful & friendly.
Report
ANTIQUE FRENCH SHELL CLOCK UNDER GLASS DOME

Glenn
Lewisville, TX

May 21, 2022
RUSSIAN CHARCOAL PAINTING BY VALENTIN SEROV

KR
Brooklyn, NY

May 20, 2022
auctions are every single saturday
they have lot of items, every saturday they have an auction and you need to catch out the flow of things. It is truly impressive the amount of items they are selling.
Report
WASSERROSE PORCELAIN JUG BY ROYAL BONN OF GERMANY

Elizabeth
Dania Beach, FL

May 19, 2022
FOUR PORCELAIN ROYAL BAYREUTH TABLEWARE SET

Zoran
Sesvete, HR

May 18, 2022
FRENCH ABSTRACT LITHOGRAPH BY SONIA DELAUNAY

Stanislav
Bronx, NY

May 09, 2022
Good auctioneer.
Everything is fine with the auctioneer but the shipping company charges are too high.
Report
RUSSIAN GILT SILVER AND ENAMEL CROSS PENDANT

Frank
Furlong, PA

May 07, 2022
Professional Put The Customer First Auction House
I've purchased from this auction house a few times and I've never been disappointed with what I've received always got a fair deal.
Report
ANTIQUE POCKET WATCH MOVEMENT PARTS AND WHEELS

Eugene
New Windsor, NY

May 07, 2022
ANTI SEMITIC BOOK FROM THE ADOLF HITLER LIBRARY

Pavel
Staten Island, NY

May 07, 2022
Perfect
Five stars auction. Will buy more items
Report
CANVAS PRINT COUNTRY COUPLE AFTER DANIEL KNIGHT

Christina
New York, NY

May 06, 2022
The most honest and responsive auction house-and I have dealt with plenty!
I have nothing but high praise for Antique Arena and their fabulous team of experts. They are very honest and knowledgeable, and the customer service is top-notch. I have bought many beautiful antiques from them, and they have always been accommodating, responsive and professional. Highly recommend!
Report
MILITARY SCENE CAPTURED PARTISAN FRAMED PRINT

Julian
Brooklyn, NY

May 04, 2022
EROTIC THEME ART ETCHING PRINT BY LEONOR FINI

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

May 02, 2022
FERNAND LEGER SIGNED LITHOGRAPH, CIRCUS SERIES

KR
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 30, 2022
AMERICAN BLACK WHITE ETCHING MODEL BY EARL KLEIN

KR
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 30, 2022
ANTIQUE HUMAN STUDIES PAINTINGS SIGNED P ANTONINI

KR
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 30, 2022
ANTIQUE RACER FLEXIBLE FLYER SNOW WOOD SLED

Guillermo
Humble, TX

Apr 30, 2022
Excelent
Excelent service all the way
Report
AFTER AUGUSTE RODIN VINTAGE BRONZE SCULPTURE EVA

KR
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 30, 2022
A VINTAGE FITZ AND FLOYD PORCELAIN WARRIOR STATUE

KR
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 30, 2022
AMERICAN GOUACHE PAINTING BY WILLIAM FRACCIO

KR
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 30, 2022
KOREAN CHARCOAL PAINTING OF BIRD BY YOO KI LEE

Carleton
Winnipeg, CA

Apr 30, 2022
Amazing items but most important They are the most honest Auction House
I have bid on items all over the world. This is one of the only auction houses that have been incredibly honest and helpful. I actually don't know what people are talking about with the shipping. First Auction houses rarely do their own shipping but there is a long list to chose from and I really like Global great to deal with and very accommodating. I don't find the shipping expensive (during covid all prices are higher) I have never had a bad experience only good experiences with them. The payment process could not be easier and you get lots of reminders which is very helpful. The descriptions are excellent as are the pictures. They are is anything very careful not to over sell an item in the description but leave it up to you to decide which is a refreshing change over other auctions. On a scale of 1 to 10 they get a 50!!
Report
A RUSSIAN SILVER GUILLOCHE DIAMOND BROOCH

Sergei
New York, NY

Apr 26, 2022
HORSES ON A SNOWY MOUNTAIN PRINT SIGNED KELLESO

Aleksandr
New York, NY

Apr 25, 2022
Fast and easy
It was my first time bidding on Antique Arena Auction and it was just perfect! I sent a question after the Auction to the auctioneer and they respond immediately. They connected me with the shipping company and I received my lots so fast. It was just easy. Definitely will bid more on future auctions. Thank you, Antique Arena team.
Report
WATERCOLOR LITHOGRAPH TWO WOMEN BY SANDU LIBERMAN

Jon
Clark, New Jersey

Apr 23, 2022
I recommend this auction house
Nice lot of porcelain, good post sale service. Very satisfied.
Report
COLLECTION OF VARIOUS VINTAGE SAUCERS AND CUPS

Randy
Lockport, LA

Apr 23, 2022
Expensive shipping cost
My auction item cost me $115.20 which was a fair price. The shipping cost for the item (roughly 1 pound) was $85! I was very disappointed with this charge, and I think that is just an outrageous charge for such a small item.
Report
AN ANTIQUE WWI BRITISH PATTERN 1907 BAYONET

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 23, 2022
AN ANTIQUE JAPANESE WOODBLOCK PRINT, 19TH C.

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 23, 2022
PAIR OF EXTRA LARGE ORIENTAL MOTHER OF PEARL VASE

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 23, 2022
RUSSIAN UNDERGROUND ENGRAVING BY VLADIMIR GOSS

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 23, 2022
RUSSIAN ROCK CRYSTAL EGG PENDANT WITH GOLDEN LOOP

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 23, 2022
ANTIQUE MEISSEN PORCELAIN FIGURE HUN ON HORSEBACK

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 23, 2022
RUSSIAN PAINTING BY KONSTANTIN GORBATOV DATED 1915

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
A RUSSIAN OIL PAINTING BY SERGEY SEMENOV

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
A RUSSIAN OIL PAINTING BY VYACHESLAV POLISHCHUK

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
A RUSSIAN CHARCOAL PAINTING BY NICOLAI FECHIN

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
RUSSIAN OIL PAINTING ON BOARD BY TOURJANSKI SNOW

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
AN AMERICAN OIL PAINTING PARK BY BYRON BROWNE

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
RUSSIAN OIL PAINTING BY ALEXANDER ZAKHAROV

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
A RUSSIAN OIL PAINTING STILL LIFE BY OSCAR RABIN

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
RUSSIAN INK PAINTING SKETCH BY MIKHAIL CHEMIAKIN

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
ANTIQUE CHINESE HAN DYNASTY TERRACOTTA FIGURINE

Nataliya
Staten Island, NY

Apr 23, 2022
RUSSIAN NONCONFORMIST PAINTING BY EVGENY ROUKHIN

KR
Brooklyn, NY

Apr 18, 2022
ANTIQUE 1800S PHOTO ALBUM WITH DRAWER AND STAND

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 17, 2022
Five star auction house
Always happy to get something from this auction house, the shipping service is unbelievable.
Report
MINIMALIST POTTERY CERAMIC BULB VASE SIGNED

Andrey
Morganville, NJ

Apr 17, 2022
Got good poster for very resonable price.
Very happy whit what I got, the shipping was not expensive and fast.
Report
VINTAGE MIHAIL CHEMIAKIN 1994 AUTOGRAPHED POSTER

Brunete
Miami, FL

Apr 16, 2022
ANTIQUE GREEN GLASS VANITY CANISTER VASE WITH LID

Dennis
Lomita, CA

Apr 16, 2022
COLLECTION OF VINTAGE AMERICAN MILITARY MEDALS

Bo
Goshen, IN

Apr 16, 2022
Lot said 17 pipes there was only 15. Shipping prices highest i ever seen. Will never buy from again!
Will never buy from again. High shipping prices!
Report
TOBACCIANA COLLECTION OF SEVENTEEN SMOKING PIPES

Matthew
Hurdal, NO

Apr 16, 2022
Shipping
Bought a lithograph and that was easy. Picking it up was hard. I finally asked someone nearby to pick it up. Shipping from Brooklyn to Staten Island very difficult if you live in Europe.
Report
AMERICAN SAILOR ENGRAVING SIGNED JOHN NOBLE 1981
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP