Bidder Reviews for ELITE AUCTIONEERS LLC (362)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments

1-50 of 362 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Philip
Pass Christian, MS

Jun 28, 2022
ORIGINAL JAMES E. MORGAN OIL PAINTING W/ BOOK

Misty
La Vergne, TN

May 31, 2022
A BOREK SIPEK FOR SWAROVSKI 'APOLLO' BOWL

julie
Sarasota, FL

May 27, 2022
3PC HUTSCHENREUTHER PORCELAIN GROUP

Greg
Sterling Heights, MI

May 13, 2022
Beautiful quality items
Great experience!
Report
JEFF RAASCH SIGNED LIDDED 10.5" JAR

Keith
Live Oak, FL

May 03, 2022
Highly recommend you give them a try!
Very good experience always with this Auction House. Never had an issue yet, and I will continue to participate in their auctions. I recommend you do the same!!! Keith M
Report
3 PC ASIAN CARVED BONE GROUPING

Pascal
Châtelaine, CH

Apr 06, 2022
Shipping from the USA to Europe: OK!!!
I bid on a lot in the US, but I live in Europe. Elite Auctioneers organised shipping with a partner society, and everything worked out perfectly, I’m so happy!!! I warmly recommend Elite Auctioneers for customers all around the world!
Report
REUGE SWISS WOOD INLAY 15.5" MUSIC BOX

Shlomo
San Jose, CR

Apr 05, 2022
Excellent has fulfilled the contract
Excellent Auction house very serious
Report
JOHN HAYES (1786-1866) BRITISH OIL ON CANVAS Attributed

Msaffet
West Palm Beach, FL

Apr 05, 2022
Nice
Nice
Report
BENETFINK & CO CHEAPSIDE PLATED 11"  EGG CODDLER

Cali
Leavenworth, KS

Mar 26, 2022
Always beautiful items & great customer service
Another great purchase from Elite. Always makes buying through auctions easy.
Report
2PC LIMOGES FRANCE PAINTED FLORAL 12" CHARGERS

Barbara
Deerfield Beach, FL

Mar 24, 2022
VINTAGE WOOD MOUNTED TEA CADDY

Lori
Long Branch, NJ

Mar 08, 2022
2 PC WALLACE GRAND BAROQUE 10"  SERVING PIECES

Glenn
St Louis, Missouri

Feb 22, 2022
Would use again
Easy transaction!
Report
FABULOUS COLLECTION (5) ROLLIN KARG PAPER WEIGHTS

Brian
Palm City, FL

Feb 03, 2022
Consistently excellent service
I was completely satisfied with this auction "experience", as I have been with numerous previous purchases. I recommend Elite Auctioneers without any reservations as they are accurate and very service-oriented. Thank-you
Report
HUGE STUDIO ART GLASS 13" X 19" COMPOTE

Jack
Englewood, NJ

Feb 01, 2022
Communicative.
Precise description of objects and very Very helpful.
Report
ORIGINAL TIFFANY STUDIOS ACORN GLASS LAMP SHADE

Peter
Miami, Florida

Feb 01, 2022
Excellent friendly service
Can’t wait for their next Auction
Report
CLARK HANDFORD REALISTIC "Marilyn Monroe"  DOLL

Daryl
San Jose, CA

Jan 19, 2022
Great items!
Exactly as described. Satisfied.
Report
(4) MAXFIELD PARRISH COLLECTION OF PRINTS

Robert
Cincinnati, OH

Jan 07, 2022
SIGNED MASTERS 19th FRENCH SCHOOL PORTRAIT/BOARD

Dennis
Philadelphia, PA

Dec 30, 2021
Smooth Transaction
Exceptionally Smooth Transaction
Report
22" LARGE LLADRO CLOWN WITH GUITAR ON BASE

connie
West Bloomfield, MI

Dec 20, 2021
easily accessible
perfect in every way.
Report
LALIQUE FRANCE EARRINGS SIGNED

Roger
North Miami Beach, FL

Dec 13, 2021
MOSER ORNATE HAND PAINTED  6 1/2" RUBY GLASS VASE

pony
Hong Kong, HK

Dec 11, 2021
I bought the goods and got no response
I can't reach the shipping company and no one to pick it up for me I don't know how to collect my goods really sad
Report
ELITE AUCTIONEERS LLC logo
ELITE AUCTIONEERS LLCJan 13, 2022
WE DO NOT HANDLE SHIPPING, PLEASE CONTACT US AND WE CAN TRY AND FIND A SHIPPER IN THE AREA.
CHINESE 24" OLD  PORCELAIN VASE LAMP

Pat
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Dec 11, 2021
CHINESE CARVED AGATE STONE QUAN YIN SCULPTURE

Pete
Magnolia, TX

Dec 10, 2021
Incorrect makers name
Be careful of product representation
Report
WEDGEWOOD LIDDED 7" BISQUIT JAR

Jacqueline
Mooresville, NC

Dec 09, 2021
Item as described
Received fairly quickly.
Report
19TH CENTURY WEDGWOOD BLUE & WHITE JARDINERE

Philip
Morton, IL

Dec 09, 2021
CHRIS HAWTHORNE & JAMES NOWAK ART GLASS VASE

Jill
Atlanta, GA

Nov 20, 2021
CHINESE 18K CARVED RED CORAL 3 3/4"  PIN / PENDANT

Jim
Evansville, IN

Nov 19, 2021
Excellent quality and concern for the customer
I purchased two pieces of pottery and had an issue with the accuracy of the condition on one. Elite went to extra trouble to support my return and insured my costs and fees were refunded. They will treat you right. I recommend them as a source for fine art pottery. I rated the shipping poorer because the available shipping for that area is very high and cumbersome to use.
Report
RARE ROSEVILLE POTTERY HANDLED 10" VASE

Mark
Charlotte, NC

Nov 14, 2021
SIGNED TALL STUDIO ART GLASS OBLONG SCULPTURE

Paula
Fort Worth, TX

Nov 11, 2021
HEREND PORCELAIN GIRL WITH HER DOG

Msaffet
West Palm Beach, FL

Nov 11, 2021
2 RARE VINTAGE BIRD CAGE CLOCKS

Philip
Pass Christian, MS

Nov 11, 2021
Excellent
Excellent to deal with
Report
PR MID CENTURY BOHEMIAN AMBER CUT TO CLEAR LAMPS

Charles
Lake Mary, FL

Nov 03, 2021
Fraudulent Representation
Elite Auctions listed an antique wall clock as a specific make. After traveling 8 hours R/T to pay and pick up the clock, I found no indication it was as advertised. I removed the works from the cabinet and found it was a different more modern clock. When I contacted Elite they said they could not trust me and and I would have to prove the claim-since I could have easily switched the works. In a second call, they admitted they took the word of the consigner and did not check the clock to make sure it was as they advertised. I sent photographic evidence and they fell silent-never responding. Please check the one star ratings for this auction house. They have a track record of deceit and failure to correct their mistakes. First and last time I participate in this slipshod auction.
Report
ANTIQUE SCHLENKER & KIENZLE GERMAN WALL CLOCK

Barbara
Deerfield Beach, FL

Nov 02, 2021
Always responsive
Great customer service and nice items. Many at great prices.
Report
LARGE LOT OF HIGH END COSTUME JEWELRY + MORE

Walter
Westfield, NJ

Oct 12, 2021
SIGNED MURANO FISH AQUARIUM

Tyler
Fountain Valley, CA

Oct 12, 2021
AUGUST SCHWER VINTAGE CUCKOO CLOCK

Jane
Los Angeles, CA

Oct 12, 2021
SET (11) ST LOUIS "THISTLE GOLD " WINE GOBLETS

Virginia
Okemos, MI

Oct 12, 2021
ANTIQUE STERLING SILVER VICTORIAN SUITE

Lucas
Los Angeles, CA

Oct 08, 2021
Not as represented
Several items purchased that were sold as Sterling are in fact copies and not actual Sterling
Report
GEORG JENSEN ACORN STERLING (11) DINNER KNIVES

Russell
Cincinnati, OH

Oct 05, 2021
Prompt
Easy transaction
Report
ROOKWOOD 1931 ELEPHANT BOOK END

Bert
Mesquite, TX

Sep 24, 2021
Professional pack
Item took 30 days from win to delivery but the packing was superior.
Report
DECO TIFFIN VASELINE & COBALT LEMONADE PITCHER

Caroline
Everett, Washington

Sep 19, 2021
RARE 19TH C FRENCH FAIENCE CLOCK GARNITURE GALLE

Philip
San Francisco, CA

Sep 18, 2021
Completely unreliable
I bought a lot of 20 rings, but 2 of them arrived broken, which was not in the description or pictures. After several emails, they finally agreed to refund me for the two broken rings. Waited several weeks and nothing. Called and they said they were totally sending the check today. Waited a couple more weeks-nothing. Called again and they said they were definitely sure this time that accounting sent the check today. Two more weeks, and still nothing. Called again and said that they either needed to send the check or I would have to involve a third party to force them to do so. This time they sent a check and guess what? It bounced! They bounced a check for $95! So I called them back and they said they would get a new check right out to me right away. Shockingly, this turned out to be just another in a long string of their lies. Two more weeks of waiting and again no check. Called again and they said that their accountant already sent the check and I should be getting it right away. You'll never believe it-this was another lie! So I sent them a message and told them to paypal me the money, which they finally did. After 3 months of going back and forth with them, dealing with their bounced check and putting up with their non-stop lying, I finally got the refund. So do I recommend Elite Auctioneers? No. I do not. Avoid these people at all costs if you don't want to go through the ridiculous experience they forced me to endure. There's no excuse for treating people this badly.
Report
ELITE AUCTIONEERS LLC logo
ELITE AUCTIONEERS LLCSep 20, 2021
Good morning, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please call us to rectify this situation as you are a valued customer. On your next purchase, we are willing to issue a credit or discount on any item you purchase. Regards
JUDITH RIPKA (5) STERLING & GEMSTONE  RINGS

julie
Sarasota, FL

Sep 18, 2021
(3) ROYAL DOULTON PORCLAIN DOG FUGURES

Barbara
East Dorset, VT

Sep 17, 2021
Great
Cool item, very happy
Report
TAXCO 2 SETS RARE CUFFLINKS EYEBALL & TEDESCO

David
Menai, AU

Sep 14, 2021
honesty
everything went so smooth very help-full with answering all the questions
Report
FRENCH DECO CLOCK MOUNTED ON MARBLE PEDESTAL

G
Sebring, Florida

Sep 09, 2021
THE ITEMS WON WERE JUST AS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED!!! WONDERFUL AND BEAUTIFUL!!!
THIS IS A GREAT AUCTION HOUSE. THE ITEMS ARE AS DISCRIBED AND ARE OF OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND VALUE!!! I WAS SO PLEASED WITH MY LAMP SHADES!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Report
VINTAGE TIFFANY STYLE 24" CEILING SHADE

Bryan-Qiang
Richmond Hill, CA

Aug 29, 2021
LARGE CHINESE MARKED PORCELAIN DRAGON VASE

Jan
Coral Springs, FL

Aug 11, 2021
HEAVY CZECH CUT GLASS PERFUME BOTTLE

Joe
Montgomery, Alabama

Aug 03, 2021
PETER MAX MIXED MEDIA" GOD BLESS AMERICA" FRAMED

Brad
Cape Coral, Florida

Aug 03, 2021
Fast invoice response easy payment method
Elite auction experience was better than most, I never had to contact them about an invoice, the shipping method With pak mail left a lot to be desired, their packaging was great a little pricey but took over two weeks to send out and after three calls but they arrived fine. Elite auctions was great but look into a better shipper.
Report
LLADRO GAZELLE 2048 GRES DEER FAWN
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP