logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Redlands Antique Auction (15)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
80% (12)
4 Star
7% (1)
3 Star
7% (1)
2 Star
7% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-15 of 15 Reviews

Indridi
Claremont, California
Oct 20, 2019
placeholder
Mike
Rancho Mirage, CA
Oct 19, 2019
Convenient location & most helpful staffA straightforward and above-board transaction. Very pleased.
placeholder
Gaylen
Chicago, IL
Oct 19, 2019
placeholder
Danielle
Beachwood, Ohio
Sep 24, 2019
Great Auction House...Great communication and help getting my item shipped. Very happy with these guys and their ability to help get my item home.
placeholder
Tariq
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sep 18, 2019
Shipping OptionsItems were as described and happy with those. Only disappointing aspect of buying at Redlands is that they only work with UPS and US Postal Service which for international buyers is a pain. The shipping fee was (extremely) expensive and I would have been able to ship with other couriers, however the only options were those above.
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionSep 18, 2019
Unfortunately with the small town that we are in we only have 3 options for shipping. The UPS Store, USPS, or Fedex/Kinkos. As for Fedex/Kinkos they will not work directly with our clients that is why we only have the 2 options for small item shipping.
placeholder
Gil
Ramat-gan, Israel
Sep 15, 2019
placeholder
James
Redlands, California
Sep 14, 2019
best online auction experiancei highly recomend redlands antique auction. very fast shipping and payment was simple. most of all the items i won sere EXACTLY as described. i will be looking forward to their next online auction.
placeholder
Jack
Montebello, CA
Sep 14, 2019
placeholder
Richard
Hendersonville, NC
Sep 14, 2019
placeholder
Eric
Beaconsfield, Canada
Sep 13, 2019
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionSep 18, 2019
The item worked when it left our auction house. It had been tested and ran for over a week. We do not understand why it would not work.
placeholder
Philip
Los Angeles, CA
May 04, 2019
Michael
Tulsa, OK
Jan 30, 2019
Stephen R
San Antonio, TX
Jan 29, 2019
Andy
Gahanna, Ohio
Nov 14, 2018
Great on all accounts
Anonymous
Apr 06, 2018