Bidder Reviews for Redlands Antique Auction (301)

badge TOP RATED
4.8 out of 5.0 Stars

5 Star

96% (290)

4 Star

2% (6)

3 Star

1% (3)

2 Star

0% (1)

1 Star

0% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 301 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Susie
Placentia, California

Oct 20, 2021
Best Auction House to work with and buy from
I have been buying from this auction house for years... Never disappointed with my winning lots..... They make the auction process seem effortless... Very easy to talk to and work with... Descriptions are accurate... Prices are good and the people are the best there at the auction.... that is why I keep coming back and will always recommend them to family/friends..... Thankyou always....
Report
LARGE STEIFF RIDING ELEPHANT

Luis
Spring, Texas

Oct 16, 2021
Careful with Photos because they may be are somewhat deceptive, ask for a detailed description
Careful with Photos because they may be are somewhat deceptive, ask for a detailed description and actual functionality of item. Pieces may be missing, toggling, bent, scratched, etc.
Report
PAIR OF FRENCH EMPIRE STYLE CANDELABRAS

Terry
Portland, Oregon

Oct 10, 2021
good shipping price
good shipping
Report
3 ASIAN BRONZE FIGURES

Brian
North Rustico, Canada

Oct 08, 2021
The Best of LiveAuctioneers
The highs and lows of bidding/participating on LiveAuctioneers has been pretty phenomenal over the years. Fortunately, I had the good fortune of stumbling upon Redlands, and it has been-without question-the most positively rewarding experience of them all. From first to last, they are the best: lot descriptions, lot photographs, responding to questions, processing payments, packing and shipping were all accomplished with notable care and professionalism. I cannot praise this auction house highly enough.
Report
FRENCH BOULLE PERFUME BOX

Vernon
Gerrardstown, WV

Oct 03, 2021
1869 SPARTAN CHIEF FRAMED POSTER

debra
Indian Wells, California

Oct 02, 2021
They are the best!!
Redlands Auctions are on the top of my list for kindness! They have amazing things and everything is so clean and organized. I will always look and purchase there first, even if I drive 3-4 hrs. to pick up.
Report
SEMI ANTIQUE HANDMADE PERSIAN RUG

gary
Canton, Ohio

Oct 02, 2021
very responsive & professional
great auction house... shipping and service was exceptional
Report
3 GALLON COBALT DECORATED STONEWARE POT

Jared
Pound Ridge, New York

Oct 02, 2021
Excellent customer service
I purchased a lot and they capably arranged shipment. It arrived safely and as described.
Report
COLLECTION OF 9 APPLE PEELERS

jaimie
Riverside, California

Oct 02, 2021
SEMI ANTIQUE HANDMADE BALOUCH RUG

CJ
Riverside, California

Sep 21, 2021
A + EXPERIENCE
All around great experience from start to finish, the best customer service I have received from any auction in the area. Attentive staff, clean warehouse, & excellent communication. The shipping was quick & easy and very affordable. Believe the reviews, this auction sets the gold standard. CJ
Report
18 JEEP KNIVES

Erica
Northridge, California

Sep 21, 2021
ACOMA POT

James
Charlestom, South Carolina

Sep 20, 2021
Awesome
Always at there best One of the best Auction Houses out there.
Report
LOT OF STRUCTO TRUCKS & TRAILERS

Connie
Moreno Valley, California

Sep 18, 2021
A + as always
None better
Report
STAR TIN LITHO TABLE TOP 4 DRAWER SPOOL CABINET

Mart
Dyersburg, Tennessee

Sep 18, 2021
Great experience
Redlands contacted me within a couple of days after the auction abs volunteered to ship the piece for me. They did so VERY reasonably. They made that hassle easy for me
Report
W.H.I. HAYES "OLD HUNDRED 10 CENT CIGARS" CUTTER

Judith
Redlands, CA

Sep 18, 2021
Great job Redlands Antique Auction
I love interacting with the great people at Redlands Antique Auction.
Report
GIRL HOLDING BOOKS LLADRO

Judith
Redlands, CA

Sep 18, 2021
Wonderful Business
Always a pleasure to do business with this honest company.
Report
LARGE ASIAN PRINT WITH FLOWERS AND DUCKS

Judith
Redlands, CA

Sep 18, 2021
Great, honest Business!
This business is a pleasure to work with on all levels.
Report
2 ANTIQUE QUILTS

Rodney
Durand, Illinois

Sep 18, 2021
Great auction house.
Very easy online auction.
Report
STRUCTO U.S HI-WAY DEPARTMENT PICK UP TRUCK

Kelvin
Kennesaw, Georgia

Sep 17, 2021
2 PRESSED STEEL TOY TRUCKS

Daryl
San Jose, California

Sep 16, 2021
MAXFIELD PARRISH PRINT & MARY PICKFORD PRINT

Eileen
South Daytona, FL

Sep 12, 2021
Wonderful Auction House
I always got a prompt and thorough reply to my online questions. The item was shipped to me. It was wrapped and packaged securely and arrived in great condition. I'm very pleased with my win. Redlands was top-notch every step of the way! Thank you so much.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionSep 12, 2021
Thanks Eileen.
SINGER FEATHERWEIGHT IN CASE

Kurt
Englewood, Colorado

Sep 08, 2021
Smooth & Easy
All the great reviews are accurate. I would buy from Redlands Antique Auction again without hesitation. Thank you for this wonderful item. All the best!
Report
WWII GERMAN HELMET

John
Brooklyn, Connecticut

Sep 06, 2021
LARGE ANTIQUE INLAID DRESSER BOX

Paul
Pace, FL

Sep 04, 2021
3 BELTS WITH STERLING BUCKLES

Reva
Burlingame, California

Sep 04, 2021
PAIR OF CALIFORNIA SCENE ETCHINGS

Bob
Snohomish, Washington

Sep 01, 2021
One of the best auction houses around!!
Great to work with/ships fast and reasonable shipping costs/will do business with again!
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionSep 07, 2021
Thanks Bob!
Mobil oil gargoyle “E†For Ford cars sign

Goran Kostadin
Peoria, AZ

Aug 28, 2021
SMOOTH TRANSACTION!
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
Report
7 AUTOMOBILE HUB CAPS & NAME PLATES

Lc
Apple Valley, California

Aug 24, 2021
Very easy to pick up items.
excellent
Report
LOT OF MISC. TRAIN CARS & SIGNALS

Kevin
Arabi, Louisiana

Aug 24, 2021
Great Easy Experience
Items were exactly as pictured and described. Received invoice within days of auction, easy payment process. Items received in very timely fashion and packaged appropriately for delivery. Will bid again with Redlands!
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionAug 24, 2021
Thanks Kevin. We look forward to doing business in the future.
2 SMALL PORCELAIN SIGNS

Gerry
Escondido, California

Aug 24, 2021
Great items and very responsive
One of my favorite auction houses. Quality items with great descriptions. Very quick responses to questions and issues that occur. A + + + + + +
Report
VINTAGE COCA COLA COOLER CHAIR

Gerry
Escondido, California

Aug 24, 2021
BULOVA TIRE WATCH & TIRE COMPASS

Frank
Norco, California

Aug 23, 2021
I was not computer savvy, they helped me get registered and explained how it all works.
I was very satisfied with they complete process from registration, auction bidding, winning and delivery
Report
JOHN DEERE 1/2 SCALE MODEL TRACTOR

Oleg
Kolvereid, Norway

Aug 22, 2021
1970 - 80s US M1 HELMET

Everett
Hopedale, IL

Aug 22, 2021
1959 TEXACO SKY CHIEF SUPREME GASOLINE PUMP PLATE

Dan
Celina, Ohio

Aug 22, 2021
WYANDOTTE ALLIED VAN LINES TRUCK & TRAILER

Michael
Albany, Oregon

Aug 21, 2021
STRUCTO HOOK & LADDER FIRE TRUCK

William
Fort Worth, Texas

Aug 18, 2021
3 FULPER POTTERY BOWLS

Charles
Austin, Texas

Aug 15, 2021
Smooth transaction yall
I liked the items a lot
Report
4 HAVOLINE QUART OIL CANS

Shane
Tustin, CA

Aug 13, 2021
MUSTANG NEON SIGN

Steven
Redlands, CA

Aug 08, 2021
1900'S 3 DOOR WALNUT ETAGERE CURIO CABINET

Kelly
Whittier, California

Aug 07, 2021
HARDEN MISSION OAK ROCKER

annie
Twin Peaks, CA

Aug 07, 2021
INTERNATIONAL TIME RECORDING TIME CLOCK

annie
Twin Peaks, CA

Aug 07, 2021
Great place
They make it so easy to pice up and are so nice
Report
GARTON CASEY JONES PEDAL CAR

Gary
Banning, California

Aug 07, 2021
A real pleasure to do business with!
As always, Redlands Antique Auction was flawless in its business practices. You can be confident that your experience will be the same.
Report
LARGE METTLACH STEIN

Philip
Yucca Valley, California

Aug 07, 2021
MURANO ART GLASS VASE

Jeffrey
Ashburn, VA

Aug 07, 2021
R. PISKORSKI "COLORS OF AUTUMN" PAINTING

Joe
Apple Valley, California

Aug 05, 2021
Always accurate descriptions
Best Auction house on Liveauctions
Report
ANTIQUE CHANDLER CAST IRON WATER PUMP

jacob
Encino, California

Jul 31, 2021
PAIR OF CONTEMPORARY FRENCH STYLE STANDS

Bruce
West Haven, Connecticut

Jul 28, 2021
UNMARKED GERMAN BAYONET

Raymond
Cleveland, Texas

Jul 27, 2021
3 KOREAN WAR GENTEX H4 HELMETS
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP