LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for Redlands Antique Auction (495)

badge TOP RATED
4.8 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 495 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

CJ
Riverside, CA

Jan 26, 2023
5 Stars all around!
Redlands antique auction is always so great. They are super helpful and always so nice. I will continue to buy from them as they make the auction experience so easy. I recommend them to everyone
Report
(Apollo 12) 3 Photographic prints

Benjamin
Pomona, CA

Jan 25, 2023
Buying at Auction can be ideal
‘ Local Delivery” option really made this possible, Daniel was great.
Report
72 PC. WALLACE GRAND BAROQUE STERLING FLATWARE SET

Gary
San Diego, CA

Jan 23, 2023
AMY DIFLEY BROWN CABIN LANDSCAPE PAINTING

Peter
Miami, FL

Jan 23, 2023
(Mariner 9) Approx 35 Photographic Representations

Christopher
Grand Forks, ND

Jan 22, 2023
PAIR OF SIGNED 1930'S BRONZE FAIRY LAMPS

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Jan 22, 2023
GERMAN RUGER YOUTH KNIFE

Gary
San Diego, CA

Jan 22, 2023
TWO DAVID HALBACH PAINTINGS

Bryan
Lakewood, OH

Jan 15, 2023
A + +
Helped assist me after there was some confusion about shipping-very good people!
Report
COLLECTION OF 6 MENS VINTAGE WRIST WATCHES

James
Jacksonville, FL

Jan 09, 2023
APPROX 6' 8" x 4' 6" ANTIQUE KIRMAN RUG

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Jan 08, 2023
LEON GIRARDET WATERCOLOR

Bruce
West Haven, CT

Jan 02, 2023
1877 FRENCH BAYONET IN SCABBARD

Dave
Boise, ID

Dec 31, 2022
Always a great experience!!!
I have won many items at several of their auctions and have been completely satisfied with the service they provide. Thank you and, Happy New Year!
Report
THREE COWBOY HATS

David
Torrance, CA

Dec 31, 2022
Nice Folks to Work With, Quality Antiques Offered
Continually offers unique items and the pickup process for furniture was very easy with loading assistance on hand.
Report
UNUSUAL ENGLISH ARTS & CRAFTS DROP FRONT

judith
Pipe Creek, TX

Dec 31, 2022
Fast shipping
I love the fast shipping and very good service!
Report
NORM MONARCH BELT & HOLSTER SET

Michael
Washington, DC

Dec 31, 2022
Happy repeat buyer
Have always had a good experience buying here. Great that you added the Shipping Saint service. No buying is easier than ever.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionDec 31, 2022
Thanks Michael! Shipping Saint is great!
THREE PIECES OF ART GLASS

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Dec 31, 2022
BRONZE OXEN CART SCULPTURE

H.
North Hollywood, CA

Dec 29, 2022
Friendly & Flexible
This is a friendly auction house. We have purchased from them, with local pick up several times. They are responsive to emails and were flexible with our pick up schedule.
Report
MOROCCAN STYLE WALL MIRROR

SKY P0122
Portland, OR

Dec 26, 2022
Excellent professional packing, 5-star service, wonderful item, thank you very much
Excellent professional packing, 5-star service, wonderful item, thank you very much
Report
LARGE LIMOGES PORCELAIN TANKARD

SKY P0122
Portland, OR

Dec 26, 2022
Excellent professional packing, 5-star service, wonderful item, thank you very much
Excellent professional packing, 5-star service, wonderful item, thank you very much
Report
LIMOGE PORCELAIN HAND PAINTED TANKARD W/ 2 CUPS

SKY P0122
Portland, OR

Dec 26, 2022
Excellent professional packing, 5-star service, wonderful item, thank you very much
Excellent professional packing, 5-star service, wonderful item, thank you very much
Report
HAND PAINTED PORCELAIN VASE

Robert
Palmdale, CA

Dec 20, 2022
Outstanding from start to finish!
Outstanding from start to finish! Highly recommend! Great fast in-house shipping! Excellent packing! Reasonable shipping cost. Fantastic communication and service! Bid with confidence!
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionDec 20, 2022
Thanks for the kind words Robert! Looking forward to doing business again in the future.
TWELVE POCKET WATCH FOBS

Deacon
Kensington, MD

Dec 10, 2022
Efficient and careful
The transaction was smooth. The items packed very well.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionDec 10, 2022
Thanks Deacon!!
SMALL 1900'S BRONZE LEMAIRE PLAQUE

John
Key West, FL

Dec 07, 2022
easy, painless with the shipping! buy with confidence.
easy, painless with the shipping! buy with confidence.
Report
SEVEN ART GLASS CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Nov 28, 2022
MISC. STERLING ITEMS

Paul
Dillsburg, PA

Nov 27, 2022
Shipping seemed excessive
The shipping quote seemed high so I contacted Redlands and was assured this was the most economical way to ship my items. The $17 box was oversized, and the items were wrapped in a thin layer of bubble wrap with edges sticking out. This wouldn’t have bothered me so much if I hadn’t been assured that this was the most economical way. Condition description was also vague. There were 2 identical parts that had very different shapes meaning one or both of them were bent. Just overall not the same service I’m used to getting from other auctions on LiveAuctioneers.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionNov 28, 2022
We are sorry that you were not happy Paul. When you called we assured you that it was the most economical way for shipping which $17 was the cheapest way. We take pride in our packing and shipping and as you can see by all the 5 star reviews that we excel in this area. The car ornaments were wrapped well and being that they were between 50 and 70 years old they were in good condition.
4 VINTAGE CHRYSLER CAR EMBLEMS

SCOTT
Cascade, CO

Nov 20, 2022
Good variety at auction
Recommend Redlands
Report
ANTIQUE COW WEATHERVANE PIECE

Mike
San Diego, CA

Nov 19, 2022
These guys Rock! Great auction house.
Great service, good guys and nice facility.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionNov 19, 2022
Thanks Mike!
2 WYANDOTTE TOYS

Diane
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Nov 19, 2022
Very organized and professional! Nice items!
I will continue to check Redlands Auctions for my customers. THANK YOU Redlands!
Report
ALICE PETERSON CALIFORNIA LANDSCAPE OIL PAINTING

Frank
Sacramento, CA

Nov 14, 2022
Love this place
Bid with confidence. Great in house shipping.
Report
MODERN CATALINA TILE MURAL OF PELICAN

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Nov 07, 2022
HIGHLY CARVED CHINESE HARDWOOD CAMPHOR TRUNK

Kathleen
Redlands, CA

Oct 31, 2022
Absolute pleasure to do business with
I was new to the online auction process. They were very helpful in educating me. Items were just as described and check out/pick up process for seamless.
Report
FOUR COPPER & BRASS KITCHEN MOLDS

Haddon
Cathedral City, CA

Oct 29, 2022
Thank you!
Auction house that has great stuff and people who answer questions.
Report
ANTIQUE UNDERWOOD TYPEWRITER

Arthur
Mount Pleasant, SC

Oct 27, 2022
BONE CARVED CHESS SET

Gary
Norfolk, MA

Oct 24, 2022
GREAT AUCTION HOUSE
GREAT AUCTION HOUSE
Report
FRAMED GRANTS CHERRY WHISKY TIN AD

Haddon
Cathedral City, CA

Oct 22, 2022
Great auction house
Unique auction items that I don't find with others.
Report
LIDDED NATIVE AMERICAN BASKET

Haddon
Cathedral City, CA

Oct 22, 2022
Great auction items from solid Auctioneer
These folks have great auctions. I wish they were open on weekends to pick stuff up.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionOct 26, 2022
We are open on auction weekends which is twice a month. We are here Saturday from 10 to 11:30 A. M. and Sunday from 12 to 5. Thanks
APPROX 4' 6" x 2' 11" BALOUCH PRAYER RUG

Bruce
Southbridge, MA

Oct 22, 2022
GREAT AUCTION HOUSE!!!!!
Received 2 GREAT pieces of Roseville, Shipping was quick and very inexpensive!!! WILL be buying again!!!
Report
ROSEVILLE MORNING GLORY VASE

Michael
Santa Clara, UT

Oct 16, 2022
Very responsive and easy to deal with
All items as described. Shipping was fast and very well packaged! Will be a long-time customer. Thanks!
Report
AMERICA'S FINEST ROYAL TRITON MOTOR OIL SIGN

Haddon
Cathedral City, CA

Oct 15, 2022
PARK PARALLEL PORCELAIN SIGN

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Oct 11, 2022
JAPANESE PORCELAIN VASE

Thomas
Belle Isle, FL

Oct 08, 2022
Awesome Auction House
The items were very well illustrated and the descriptions were perfect. Excellent staff and a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionOct 08, 2022
Thanks for the kind words! We will see you in the future.
ROYAL 76 GASOLINE PORCELAIN PUMP SIGN

Gary
San Diego, CA

Oct 08, 2022
RANDY FOLLIS WESTERN OIL PAINTING

Nathaniel
Portland, OR

Oct 02, 2022
Easy = peasy
this house makes everything go very smoothly.
Report
ANTIQUE CORONADO CALIFORNIA TENT CITY BAND PHOTO

David
Chino, CA

Oct 02, 2022
Great items and friendly service
The always have something cool that I have to bid on.
Report
2 PIECES OF SODA ADVERTISING

Janet
Cherry Valley, CA

Oct 02, 2022
Very easy!
Very easy to sign up and bid online. Pick up was easy as well. Friendly and helpful people.
Report
Redlands Antique Auction logo
Redlands Antique AuctionOct 02, 2022
Thanks Janet!
CALIFORNIA DESERT LANDSCAPE PAINTING

Troy
Placentia, CA

Sep 29, 2022
Super Operation with Great Stuff
They always have great stuff and their descriptions are always on-point, which takes away any of the stress of their items meeting my expectations. Super happy with the entire experience. The description was perfect, payment easy, pick up was simple and all the dudes there loaded it for me. Couldn't be happier with the items. That's why I have them saved in my Saved Sellers. Thanks all!
Report
VAN DE KAMP'S BAKERY WINDMILL PORCELAIN NEON SIGN

Josh
Santa Monica, CA

Sep 25, 2022
One of the best Auction places!
Redlands Auction regularly has some of the best auctions of great antiques. I live in Los Angeles so picked up my item in person and was super impressed with their operation-really friendly and efficient. I will definitely be bidding again!
Report
COIN OPERATED OAK CASED CHAD MACHINE

Don
Woodstock, IL

Sep 17, 2022
PAIR OF BLUE DELFT VASES

Philip
Austin, TX

Sep 17, 2022
EDNA SPANGLER DESERT SCENE OIL PAINTING

Arnis
Irvine, CA

Sep 17, 2022
HIGHLY CARVED CHINESE CAMPHOR CHEST
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP