logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Redlands Antique Auction (96)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (89)
4 Star
3% (3)
3 Star
3% (3)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 96 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Jeff
Fullerton, California
Oct 18, 2020
placeholder
Wendi
North Bend, Oregon
Oct 10, 2020
Very, very pleased!Buying from Redlands Antique Auction was a very pleasant experience. From bidding to paying and shipping, I was completely satisfied. Everything ran so smoothly & for me, the shipping was the most important. Both of my items arrived safely because they were packed perfectly. I couldn't be happier & I look forward to attending more of their auctions. 100 % recommended!
Report
Kees
Hurwenen, Netherlands
Oct 08, 2020
Shipping cost very expensive voor buyers outside USAgood communication. shipping is provided by a shipping company...... very expensive. cheapest around $100... i live in the Netherlands. other auction companies in the US charge an average of $50 to ship... in-house shipping. if Redlands would arrange shipping themselves and ship internationally, I would buy more toys from them, unfortunately not now.
Report
placeholder
Bruce
Guelph, Canada
Oct 04, 2020
Great experience. We will be back.Items as described. The initial quote from the shipper to ship to Canada was outrageous.... however Ron and Roy stepped in and it was reduced by 50 %. Great customer experience!
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionOct 05, 2020
Thanks Bruce! We were happy to help!
placeholder
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Oct 04, 2020
Best of LiveauctionsRedlands Auction is one of the best auction houses on liveauctions hands down. Accurate descriptions of items. Always has exceptional quality items.
Report
placeholder
Tony
Signal Hill, California
Oct 03, 2020
Quick and Easy!I bid online, won 2 items, was charged to my credit card and the following day they helped me load them in my car. Very easy and would definitely bid again
Report
placeholder
Laura
Redlands, California
Oct 03, 2020
placeholder
Gary
Banning, California
Oct 03, 2020
Honest Operation, to a fault!My experience with these folks over the years has simply been faultless. Rest assured that your expectations will be met there will be no surprises. If you ever have a question, address it beforehand and the staff will attempt to answer your concerns fully and without reservation.
Report
placeholder
Varvara
Albrightsville, Pennsylvania
Oct 03, 2020
Poorly packed, Frame chipped during the shippingPainting itself is very nice and I like it, but it's frame was damaged during the shipping due to poor packing. Sad and disappointed.
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionOct 05, 2020
Sorry for the damage. We take pride and care in all our packing and have very little damage occur in transit but sometimes it happens. We are sorry again.
DAVID
Kingman, Arizona
Oct 03, 2020
placeholder
Joe
Indianapolis, Indiana
Oct 03, 2020
Great Auction Experience!Had a great experience purchasing a piece for the collection I had been trying to add to my collection for two plus decades. Bidding, payment, and shipping were all very easy. I spoke with the auction house prior to bidding and they answered all my questions. Once the auction had completed payment was simple, and the item was shipped promptly and very well packaged.
Report
placeholder
Gerry
Escondido, California
Oct 03, 2020
placeholder
Richard
St Louis, Missouri
Oct 03, 2020
placeholder
Jeff
Apple Valley, California
Oct 03, 2020
Class Act HereWhat an awesome experience and pleasure to win and get my winnings. Will be back... Thank You...
Report
placeholder
Sharon
Hamilton Square, New Jersey
Oct 03, 2020
Great customer service and quick response to questions! Very honestGreat customer service and quick response to questions! Very honest! Excellent auction house to work with!
Report
placeholder
Brent
Orlando, Florida
Oct 03, 2020
very cool!!very easy.
Report
placeholder
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Sep 29, 2020
Great auction house. Always has a fantastic variety of things.Have done business several times and always have had a great experience. Have gotten some fantastic items for great prices. Thanks guys.
Report
Calvin
Brentwood, Tennessee
Sep 28, 2020
A perfect transaction.All good.
Report
Laura
Redlands, California
Sep 20, 2020
Kathy
San Bernardino, California
Sep 20, 2020
Jeffrey
Hampton, New Jersey
Sep 20, 2020
DAVID
Kingman, Arizona
Sep 20, 2020
Dee
Edwardsville, Kansas
Sep 19, 2020
Easy processWould bid with Redlands again, they made bidding, buying, shipping very easy with no problems. Items were packed excellently. Reasonable time frame for pkg/shipping.
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionSep 21, 2020
Thanks Dee!
Kerry
Marietta, Georgia
Sep 19, 2020
So helpful and responsive AND the item was fabulous!So quick to help and the item is more beautiful in person. I received it and am very pleased! Will be returning to see what other treasures are calling to me Thank you!!! I am a very satisfied customer!
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionSep 21, 2020
Glad you loved the piece! Thanks Kerry
Valarie
Yucaipa, California
Sep 19, 2020
Love Redlands Antique AuctionWe have been buying from them for over 15 years. They are fair, trustworthy, and honest. I wold rather be at a live action, but the online platform is easy to use. I'm just glad they are able to be successful in this new market.
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionSep 21, 2020
Thanks Valerie!!!
Eric
Santa Barbara, California
Sep 19, 2020
One of the bestAlways selling quality unusual pieces sometimes at record prices but often affordable collectibles something for everyone
Report
He
Yorba Linda, California
Sep 19, 2020
Lynette
Farmington, New Mexico
Sep 02, 2020
placeholder
Kimberly
Cedar Glen, California
Aug 29, 2020
High quality and great customer serviceRedlands Antique Auction is an exceptional auction house. They always have the most beautiful and unique items. Their customer service is wonderful and accommodating. It is my favorite auction house.
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionAug 29, 2020
Thanks Kim. We are glad we are your favorite auction house!
placeholder
Laura
Redlands, California
Aug 29, 2020
placeholder
Erik
Wilton Manors, Florida
Aug 29, 2020
placeholder
Jascha
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Aug 27, 2020
Very attentive sellers. Thanks for all of your help!First time purchasing on LiveAuctioneers and I accidentally bought a large item. Through the ins and outs of UPS Ron was very helpful and made sure I received it in good time. Very good experience. Thank you!
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionAug 29, 2020
Thanks Jascha!
placeholder
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Aug 27, 2020
Great people. Always an honest and accurate description.Best auction house in SoCal
Report
placeholder
sonya
Los Angeles, California
Aug 18, 2020
great serviceRedlands is great auction house. Picked up my items in person, and was greeted with complete professionalism. I'm very happy with my items as well-thank you!
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionAug 18, 2020
Thank you Sonia! Glad to hear!
placeholder
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Aug 07, 2020
great auction houseQuality items, on spot descriptions and easy payment and pick-up
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionAug 07, 2020
Thanks Joe!
placeholder
Gary
San Diego, California
Aug 02, 2020
placeholder
Susan W
Woodhaven, Ny, New York
Aug 01, 2020
placeholder
Elinor
Old Westbury, New York
Aug 01, 2020
placeholder
Johanna
Claremont, California
Aug 01, 2020
Clean, convenient, friendly staff and unique itemsStaff is knowledgeable and attentive. A great place to buy and sell antiques!
Report
placeholder
Sharon
Hamilton Square, New Jersey
Jul 20, 2020
placeholder
John
Ranch Palos Verdes, California
Jul 19, 2020
Everything was perfectVery satisfied..... great experience.
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionJul 20, 2020
So glad to hear everything went well. Thank You for participating.
placeholder
Stanley
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Jul 18, 2020
ShippingExcellent job packing my statuette. It arrived with no issues.
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionJul 20, 2020
Thank you Stanley, hope to have you bidding with us again in the future.
placeholder
Margaret
South Pasadena, California
Jul 18, 2020
placeholder
Evan
Indianapolis, Indiana
Jul 18, 2020
Great auction house!Lovely piece! Very communicative and fast shipping! Highly recommend and will bid from again!
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionJul 20, 2020
Thanks for bidding Evan and glad you are enjoying the auction.
placeholder
Jeff
Fullerton, California
Jun 29, 2020
placeholder
Kevin
Mooresville, North Carolina
Jun 22, 2020
placeholder
Claudia
Murrieta, California
Jun 20, 2020
Very Positive Auction ExperienceI had a very positive experience the first time I purchased from Redlands Antique Auction. Highly recommended.
Report
placeholder
Redlands Antique AuctionJun 22, 2020
Thanks so much Claudia!
placeholder
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Jun 20, 2020
Great people, accurate description of items, easy pickupGreat people, accurate description of items, easy pickup
Report
placeholder
Alfred
Helena, Montana
Jun 20, 2020
placeholder
Susan
Redlands, California
Jun 20, 2020
placeholder
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder