Bidder Reviews for Woody Auction LLC (1,751)

badge TOP RATED
4.9 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 1,751 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Pam
Bartlesville, OK

May 23, 2022
Great experience
Very positive experience as a new auction buyer. Good photos, description, and condition. Used in-house shipping-packaging was very good. Nice people. Would definitely use again.
Report
Figurine Marked Lalique France, Partridge

Andrew
Smyrna, GA

May 16, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 17, 2022
Andrew: Thank you for your five-star rating!
(8) Plates Marked Elite Limoges

Malcolm N.
New York, NY

May 15, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 16, 2022
Malcolm: Thank you for your five-star rating.
Vase Signed Quezal Art Glass

Malcolm N.
New York, NY

May 15, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 16, 2022
Malcolm: Thank you for your five-star rating.
Vase Signed Quezal P613 Art Glass

Tara
Zionsville, Pennsylvania

May 15, 2022
Excellent packaging-definitely packaged with care
The lamp arrived packed better than I have seen in a long time. Someone took extra care with making sure I would get this lamp in one piece.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 16, 2022
Tara: Thank you for your five-star rating. We are glad our packing services were to your expectation!
Gone With Wind Lamp, Marigold Carnival Glass

Pamela
Chippewa Falls, WI

May 14, 2022
Great People! very helpful!
I keep coming back they are very knowledgeable about the the merchandise and their in House shipping is Amazing always done right! If you have any questions they are always very helpful.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 16, 2022
Pamela: Thank you for your five-star rating! We appreciate all your positive review comments and look forward to "seeing" you again!
Victorian Brides Basket

Wendy
Long Beach, CA

May 14, 2022
A trustworthy auction house!!
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Woody's Auction House.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Wendy: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so glad you enjoyed working with us!
Miniature Vase, Unmarked English Cameo

Greg
Dallas, TX

May 14, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Greg: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Table Lamp, Salem Bros. W/ Beautiful Bohemian Shade

Todd
Loveland, OH

May 14, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Todd: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Vase Marked Rookwood #494B Art Pottery

Larry
San Diego, CA

May 14, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Larry: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Cylinder Vase Marked Rookwood #952E Art Pottery

Mauricio
Arkansas City, KS

May 14, 2022
Great auctioneer
Amazing item and great experience dealing with a friendly and experienced auction house
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Mauricio: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are glad our friendly and helpful staff met your needs.
Humidor, Cigarette Dispensing, Rookwood Pottery

Jeffrey
Bumpass, VA

May 14, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Jeffrey: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Victorian Pickle Castor, Beatty Rib Pattern Insert

John
Lovettsville, Virginia

May 14, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
John: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Berry Set, Blue Opalescent Beatty Honeycomb Pattern

Michael
Kennewick, WA

May 14, 2022
Great company to work with
Accurate descriptions and fast, safe, affordable in-house shipping. Thanks
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Michael: Thank you for your five-star rating! We're glad all aspects of shipping worked well for you!
Vase Marked Fulper Art Pottery

Allan
Folsom, CA

May 14, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Allan: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Vase Marked Pickard, Yosemite Falls Vellum

Karen
Cookstown, CA

May 14, 2022
Very accurate and efficient
Excellent auction house to deal with.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Karen: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so glad you have been pleased with our service!
Vase Marked Rookwood #6218 Art Pottery

Scott
Surprise, AZ

May 14, 2022
Honest reliable professional
One of my all time favorite auction companies to deal with. Never an issue, ever. First rate All the way.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 14, 2022
Scott: Thank you for your five-star rating! We appreciate all your kind comments and positive review!
Victorian Brides Basket

Daryl
San Jose, CA

May 10, 2022
Great item as described.
Great item and easy transfer!
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMay 10, 2022
Daryl: Thank you for your five-star rating! We appreciate your positive review comments!
Potpourri Jar Marked Rookwood #1321C Art Pottery

John
Beverly Hills, MI

Apr 27, 2022
Outstanding!
Everything about the Woody Auction experience was outstanding.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 28, 2022
John: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are glad everything pleased you!
Bud Vase, Unmarked Roseville Pottery, Imperial Pattern

Brunete
Miami, FL

Apr 16, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 18, 2022
Brunette: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Beaker, Clear Bohemian Art Glass, Ruby Flash Panel

Brunete
Miami, FL

Apr 16, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 18, 2022
Brunette: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Chalice, Green Bohemian Art Glass

Brunete
Miami, FL

Apr 16, 2022
It is very easy to buy from action who has the shipping
Very good
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 18, 2022
Brunette: Thank you for your five-star rating! We do our best to make the entire process-including shipping-easy for you.
Wine Stem, ABCG, Green Cut To Clear

Brunete
Miami, FL

Apr 16, 2022
I loved the pickle castor
beautiful
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 18, 2022
Brunette: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are pleased you are happy with your item!
Victorian Pickle Castor, Blue Pattern Glass Insert

Ed
Norco, CA

Apr 11, 2022
Helpful Amazing Staff! Best Auction House in The Industry! Thank You!
Helpful Amazing Staff! Best Auction House in The Industry! Thank You!
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 12, 2022
Ed: Thank you for your five-star rating and your loyal business. We are thankful for you!
Furniture - Spool Cabinet, Three Drawer, Clark's

Sharon
Lewiston, ID

Apr 10, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Sharon: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Biscuit Jar Marked Smith Brothers

Gregory
Wichita, KS

Apr 10, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Gregory: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Dinnerware Set Marked Made In Germany

Linda
Miami, FL

Apr 09, 2022
As Always... Completely Professional, Prompt and Perfect
I've purchased from Woodys several times now, and each time I have been totally pleased with the service, professionalism, promptness and packaging of each item. I look forward to purchasing more from Woodys auctions as they always have great items. I trust Woodys to always offer excellent items, competent and accurate information, professional and friendly service. Thank you!!
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Linda: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are blown away by your great comments and hope to see you bidding in the future with us. We do strive to give our best to each bidder, item, box, etc. and we're glad you are happy with how we do things!
Vase, Amber Cased Tortoise Shell Design

Cindy
Richwood, OH

Apr 09, 2022
Top notch auction house. Always can contact them. Items come packed extremely well
Woody Auction is one of the best auction houses I have bought from. Anything that might be noticeable like a flake or small chip is in description. Very prompt and items are packed extremely well. Staff is very polite and courteous. It is a pleasure doing business with them.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Cindy: Thank you for your five-star rating! We work hard to keep our customer service (and the processes) top notch, so we are glad you see it! Thanks for the positive comments!
Chocolate Pot Marked R.S. Steeple Mark

Jim
Clarksville, TX

Apr 09, 2022
Great Experience
It’s always a pleasure do do business with Woody.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Jim: Thank you for your five-star rating! It is likewise always a pleasure to do business with you!
Pair Goblets, ABCG, Signed Libbey Colonna Pattern

Raymond
Macon, MO

Apr 09, 2022
Outstanding merchandise and service, as always!
I've bought from Woody's both in person and online for decades. They don't come any better!
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Raymond: Thank you for your five-star rating! It is always rewarding to hear from long-time bidders-we are so glad we've been a good source for antiques for you over the years!
Creamer & Sugar Marked R.S. Prussia

Ken
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania

Apr 09, 2022
Excellent packing of items.
Very easy to work, excellent packaging, even though our box had a whole in the side, everything was in perfect condition. Would highly recomment Woody Auction to everyone.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Ken: Thank you for your five-star rating! We always pack the items to sustain the various things that will inevitably happen to the box. We are glad that your items arrived safe although the box was so damaged.
Demitasse Set Marked R.S. Prussia

Andrew
Rehoboth, MA

Apr 09, 2022
Great packing with this auction house
Good job of packing my lamp it arrived safe and secure.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Andrew: Thank you for your five-star rating! Sometimes we hold our breath hoping to hear that our breakables were received in good condition-so glad to hear it arrived in good shape!
Table Lamp, Handel Style Leaded Glass Shade

DEBRA
Myrtle Point, OR

Apr 09, 2022
Another Great Auction!
Once again.. Great Auction House. Items were as described.. Beautiful! Packing is amazing! Fast Delivery. Like Christmas morning!
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Debra: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are happy that you are happy! If you enjoy Christmas (literally), we have some great Santa Clauses up for auction on 5-14-22.
Tea Set, Unmarked R.S. Prussia

Pauletta
Livermore, CO

Apr 09, 2022
Another great experience!
Have never been disappointed when bidding/winning with this Auction House-invoicing is quick as well as shipping. Descriptions of items are detailed and accurate-always a good experience.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Pauletta: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are pleased you have been happy with each step of our process. We try to streamline to make things easy for the bidder!
Pair Toothpick Holders, Amberina Diamond Quilted

Gary
Bennington, NE

Apr 09, 2022
Best online auction people
Friendly, professional, helpful. No one packs items better. Will definitely buy from again.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Gary: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so glad you were pleased with everything!
Furniture - Child's Oak Hutch

Carol
Winchester, VA

Apr 09, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 11, 2022
Carol: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Compote, BPCG, Blue Cut To Clear

Nicholas
Troy, PA

Apr 03, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCApr 04, 2022
Nicholas: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Bowl Marked R.S. Prussia

Ed
Norco, CA

Mar 30, 2022
Always a Pleasure to Deal With Woody Auction!
Always a Pleasure to Deal With Woody Auction!
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 30, 2022
Ed: Thank you for your five-star rating! We appreciate your kind comments-please know it is always a pleasure to work with you, too!
Lay Down Perfume Bottle, BPCG, Tusk Shaped

Li-Meng
Taipei City, TW

Mar 27, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Li-Meng: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Brandy Set, American Brilliant Cut Glass

Sara
Villanova, PA

Mar 26, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Sara: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Oval Tray, ABCG, Roman Pattern By Egginton

Leonard P
Rochester, NY

Mar 26, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Paul: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Wine Stem, Brilliant Period Cut Glass

Dottie
Cresco, PA

Mar 26, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Dottie: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Decanter, American Brilliant Cut Glass

Bernard
Aiseau-presles, BE

Mar 26, 2022
PROFESSIONALISM
The best auction house I know, honesty, kindness and professionalism are the main qualities … to recommand without any doubt (sorry for my English)
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Bernard: Thank you for your five-star rating! And your English is just fine! We appreciate you!
(5) Books, American Brilliant Cut Glass

Greg
Redmond, WA

Mar 26, 2022
Simply wonderful
Top rate items, great descriptions, incredible packing. Woody Auctions is the BEST.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Greg: Thank you for your five-star rating! We are pleased you are happy with all aspects of our auction house-hope to "see" you soon!
Bowl, American Brilliant Cut Glass

Kenneth
Fort Myers, FL

Mar 26, 2022
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Kenneth: Thank you for your five-star rating!
Goblet, Cut Glass, Incredibly Fine Detailed Engraving

Cali
Leavenworth, KS

Mar 26, 2022
All Buyers Get First Class Service
Doesn't matter, big or small spender, your business is appreciated. These days, stores are so shorthanded, customers feel invisible. Woody Auction gives you access to rare, beautiful works of art, friendly customer service who responds promptly, in-house shipping carefully packs and quickly ships. You can tell they want their buyers to have a great experience every time.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Cali: Thank you for your five-star rating! Our ulterior motive is that bidders have a great experience AND that the sellers do well. We are glad our processes work well for you!
Bowl, American Brilliant Cut Glass, Royal Pattern By

Michael
Hillsboro, OR

Mar 25, 2022
By far the best auction house to buy from for a great experience with ease
There's no other auction house ive experienced on live or otherwise that is so enjoyable to buy from, they go beyond to make business good!!! im constantly buying and i can say this is above stand top notch auction house who cares about each transaction
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Michael: Thank you for your five-star rating! We always enjoy "seeing" you at an auction! Hope you can attend in person some day!
Square Plate, ABCG, Attributed To Empire Glass

Tarzan
Stephens City, VA

Mar 25, 2022
Great auction
A great auction house
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Tarzan: Thank you for your five-star rating! We appreciate your vote of confidence!
Wine Stem, BPCG, Cranberry Cut To Clear

Tarzan
Stephens City, VA

Mar 25, 2022
Great
Great to do business with.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 28, 2022
Tarzan: Thank you for your five-star rating! We appreciate your kind words!
Champagne Stem, ABCG, Chicago Pattern By Fry

Nancy
Austin, TX

Mar 25, 2022
Woody Auction is the Best
As a bidder, you can trust the descriptions. They are accurate. You know what you're bidding on. If you're lucky enough to win, the described item is what will arrive at your house. The packing is excellent and the shipping charges are as reasonable as possible. If you're new to this auction site, take the leap, you won't be disappointed.
Report
Woody Auction LLC logo
Woody Auction LLCMar 25, 2022
Nancy: Thank you for your five-star rating and positive review comments. Your kind words blew us away. We are so glad every aspect of our customer service has met your expectations!
Catsup Bottle, Ramona Pattern By Pairpoint
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP