×
Log In
8345: Richter, Gerhard: Rheinhausen
7509: Tomasello, Luigi: Atmosphere chromoplastique vert8339: Ramos, Mel: Miss Comfort Creme
Berlin, Germany
DoneSat, Dec 1, 2012 9:00 AM UTC

15th-21st Century Art (Day 3: Modern Art)

100th Art Auction, Nov 29 - Dec 01, 2012

--- Thu, Nov 29
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #5000-5352: 15th-18th Century Prints (Part I);
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #5353-5687: Prints (19th Century and Part II);
18:00 CET (9 AM PT): #5800-5924: Ivan Nagel Collection;
--- Fri, Nov 30
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #6000-6260: Master Paintings
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #6261-6587: 15th-19th Century Drawings
--- Sat, Dec 01
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #7000-7557: Modern Art (Part II);
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #8000-8414: Modern Art (Part I)
---

Note also:
--- Wed, Dec 05
14:00 CET (5 AM PT): #4501-4682: Photobooks 15:30 CET (6:30 AM PT): #4001-4453: 19th-21st Century Photography