LiveAuctioneers Logo

Bidder Reviews for Les Collectibles (121)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 121 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Stafford
Camperdown, AU

Jan 11, 2023
Les Collectables is becoming an addiction!
Item arrived in good order and in good time. Safely packaged. The only slight annoyance is the cost of shipping is sometimes more than the price of the lot purchased. I guess I just have to purchase multiple lots from the same auction-which I will and which I recommend. The service and the quality of the items at auction is consistently good.
Report
VINTAGE TIMEX GOLD-FILLED WIND-UP MEN'S WATCH

Stafford
Camperdown, AU

Jan 11, 2023
Excellent yet again.
The lot was shipped in (reasonably) good time-I guess there were blizzards and the Christmas season in there somewhere, and in good order. Upon receipt, the lot was actually in much better condition than what I might have intuited from the photos online. Near flawless for a timepiece that is almost 20 years old. Another great experience with Les Collectables and I will no doubt have a look at their next auctions:)
Report
VINTAGE SEIKO H449-5336 BATTERY MEN'S WATCH WITH BOX & PAPER

Clarence
Wilmington, NC

Jan 06, 2023
VINTAGE FRENCH SILVER COMPASS

Miranda
Dayton, OH

Jan 03, 2023
Very professional and courteous
All items were as described, and items were well packed from Canada to the United States.
Report
1960'S HASBRO GI JOE ACTION FIGURE & ACCESSORIES

Gail
Webster, TX

Jan 03, 2023
ANTIQUE STERLING SILVER AMBER BROOCH

Steve
Fort Sam Houston, TX

Jan 03, 2023
VINTAGE HERBURY 17 JEWELS WIND-UP MEN'S WATCH

Will
St. Albert, CA

Jan 03, 2023
great efficient service, the experience is hassle free
I have purchased a couple of lots from this auction house and always find the listing accurate and sufficiently detailed, and the process for billing and shipping is clear and straightforward. I look forward to their auctions-always something a little off the beaten path to keep me interested.
Report
ANTIQUE STERLING SILVER OVAL PENDANT MULTI-COLORED STONE

Alfredo
Fate, TX

Jan 03, 2023
Top Notch Auctioneer.
Their shipping process is seamless!
Report
VINTAGE OMEGA SEAMASTER PROFESSIONAL WIND-UP MEN'S WATCH REF. ST 145022

Jack D.
Lincoln, KS

Jan 01, 2023
Quick, professional service
No problems, smooth transaction.
Report
1940 CRACKER JACK UNITED NATIONS BATTLE PLANES CARD STARTER SET 90/147

Olivette
Fredericksburg, VA

Dec 31, 2022
SWAROVSKI CRYSTAL FLOWER POT FIGURINE & BOX

robert
Paradise Valley, AZ

Dec 28, 2022
1960'S HASBRO GI JOE ACTION FIGURES X3 & ACCESSORIES

robert
Paradise Valley, AZ

Dec 28, 2022
19770 HASBRO GI JOE UN-PEACEKEEPING FORCE

robert
Paradise Valley, AZ

Dec 28, 2022
1940'S CANADA OSHAWA DISTRICT BOY SCOUTS UNIFORM

robert
Paradise Valley, AZ

Dec 28, 2022
1964 HASBRO GI JOE ACTION FIGURES & ACCESSORIES

Thomas P
Amherst, NY

Dec 27, 2022
VINTAGE CANADA POLICE WINTER COAT

Randy
Blackfalds, CA

Dec 27, 2022
exactly a promised
Products came exactly as shown/described, packaging was great, would not hesitate to deal with again
Report
1950'S HUSKY PRESSED STEEL TRUCK

Stuart
New Port Richey, FL

Dec 27, 2022
VINTAGE METAL TOYS COLLECTION OF 13

Bernard
Mississauga, CA

Dec 20, 2022
Easy Peasy 👍
Les Collectibles is a straight forward auction house. After this first participation, I have since purchased multiple items with quick shipping and responsive customer service. I had a small adjustment that had to be made due to incorrectly applied taxes, but this was easily resolved after a call to Les Collectibles. I will continue to keep my eyes on items via auctions here.
Report
ANTIQUE ADMIRAL 17 JEWELS GOLD-FILLED POCKET WATCH

Dale
Melbourne, FL

Dec 20, 2022
Custom fees billed separately
Customs fees vary. Not Les Corbiers responsibility. They warn you. Job well done.
Report
VINTAGE STERLING SILVER TRAPEZE PENDANT CHINA FRAGMENT

John
Vacaville, CA

Dec 18, 2022
Awesome as always!
We have bought a few things from these folks. And it's always packed well, shipped fast, and awesome products! We look forward to the next auction. Thanks guys and gals!
Report
1979 MEGO THE BLACK HOLE RED ROBOT SENTRY ACTION FIGURE

Sebastien
Levis, CA

Dec 14, 2022
1800'S FIREFIGHTER BELT PAPER WEIGHT

Nakia
Detroit, MI

Dec 14, 2022
Amazing Process
Amazing Process
Report
1960'S MATTEL BARBIE'S TEN SPEEDER

Weston
Brooklyn, NY

Dec 07, 2022
Very Pleased
Once again the item exceeded my expectations. I look forward to buying more from Les Collectibles.
Report
VINTAGE TUDOR REF. 74033 AUTOMATIC MENS WATCH

Natalie
Jonquière, CA

Dec 07, 2022
Lovely Merchandise & Great Deals
This is a great auction house where you can deal with honest folks and get great value in return on won items.
Report
VINTAGE STERLING SILVER CLUSTER COCKTAIL RING 9 GREEN STONES

Tony
Chilliwack, CA

Dec 03, 2022
1939-45 WW2 CANADA MEDALS GROUP OF 6

Miranda
Dayton, OH

Dec 02, 2022
Very helpful and Professional
They were very helpful and very communicative, and when I had an issue with my purchase they addressed it very quickly and very professional. A good company to work with and looking forward to there next auction.
Report
1984 TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS VS NEW YORK ISLANDERS PROGRAM MAR. 3

Weston
Brooklyn, NY

Nov 29, 2022
Excellent Auction House
Very pleased with my experience with Les Collectibles. International shipping was a breeze and I received my items right away. I hope to buy from them again.
Report
VINTAGE TUDOR PRINCE-OYSTERDATE AUTOMATIC MENS WATCH REF. 7970

James
Kanata, CA

Nov 29, 2022
VINTAGE CANADA POLICE UNIFORM

gary
Edmonton, CA

Nov 29, 2022
Very good auction house
Very nice to deal with, items were exactly as described. Look forward to bidding again.
Report
1914-18 WW1 GERMAN MEDAL

Cliff
Gainesville, FL

Nov 29, 2022
Look out for the Little Guys
I just purchased a single Boxing Card for $12. Even though they had a lot more going on they still took the time to treat me like an important customer. They answered all my questions and got the item to me super quick. The item was wrapped and packaged professionally and it got here super fast as far as delivery go. Will bid with this Auction House again. Thank you.
Report
1910 E75 AMERICAN CARAMEL PRIZE FIGHTERS T. BURNS

Jonathan
Sutton, VT

Nov 27, 2022
Perfect!!!
Could not have been any better or any easier
Report
ROYAL DOULTON FIGURINES LAUREN HN 3975

Dale
Melbourne, FL

Nov 26, 2022
Small order Big service
Fast shipping. Well packaged.
Report
VINTAGE STERLING SILVER OVAL PENDANT CHINA FRAGMENT

Harry
Lapel, IN

Nov 22, 2022
none
none
Report
ANTIQUE WALTHAM SILVERADE POCKET WATCH

Timothy
Columbus, OH

Nov 20, 2022
Quickly and accurately corrected a mistake in their auction. Advertised a full set of hockey "coins" which turned out to be about 12-15 short of a full set. When notified, they quickly found the missing coins and delivered them rapidly. Very responsive to this problem and handled very well by this auction house. Rave reviews
Report
1953-54 PARKHURST HOCKEY CARD #24 M.RICHARD

Maria
Athabasca, CA

Nov 20, 2022
Excellent very happy with auction and items
excellent very happy with auction and items
Report
VINTAGE BIRKS SILVER RING BOX

Bonnie
St.catharines, CA

Nov 19, 2022
Great!
Great to buy from! Quick shipping.
Report
1962 MATTEL BARBIE DOLL & CASE

Natalie
Jonquière, CA

Nov 15, 2022
VINTAGE STERLING SILVER NECKLACE & PENDANT GREEN STONE

Gary
Calgary, CA

Nov 14, 2022
All good
Excellent
Report
1961-62 PARKHURST HOCKEY CARD #42 T. JOHNSON

Blaine
Calais, ME

Nov 09, 2022
Patches
This company is wonderful to work with, I have had 2 transactions and both were seamless. Quick shipping and easy invoice and payment. Highly recommended for their auctions.
Report
VINTAGE U.S. & CANADA POLICE SHOULDER PATCHES LOT OF 50

Robert
Lynnwood, WA

Nov 08, 2022
Les Collectibles is a fantastic source for vintage watches
Les Collectibles is my go-to for wristwatches and pocket watches. Every auction has a huge variety of watches to bid on, many of them rare or highly collectible. I've found their descriptions to be accurate and helpful, if short and concise. Images are very good, much improved over the last few years. Shipping is always as quick as international shipping can be. Les Collectibles is a professional, reliable vendor and I recommend them highly.
Report
VINTAGE BULOVA OCEANOGRAPHER 333 FEET GOLD-FILLED AUTOMATIC MEN'S WATCH

Amanda
Rock Hill, SC

Nov 06, 2022
Gorgeous Ring
Easy transaction. Love the ring. Even better in person.
Report
VINTAGE STERLING SILVER NUGGET RING PEACH STONE

Amanda
Rock Hill, SC

Nov 06, 2022
Lovely Sterling Ring Box
Enjoyed cleaning this beauty up. Super fast shipping!
Report
VINTAGE STERLING SILVER RING BOX

Dan
Exton, PA

Nov 06, 2022
1972 FLEER DRAG NATIONALS CARDS LOT OF 100

Kim
Wembley Downs, AU

Nov 04, 2022
Very Happy thank you
Very Happy with this supplier
Report
VINTAGE LESNEY MATCHBOX HONDA M/CYCLE & TRAILER WITH BOX #38

philip
Cincinnati, OH

Oct 29, 2022
the process was very smooth
na
Report
VINTAGE LESNEY MATCHBOX MILK DELIVERY TRUCK & BOX #21

Sebastien
Levis, CA

Oct 28, 2022
1966 SPACE MAGIC BATMAN COIN NEAR SET 17/20

Sebastien
Levis, CA

Oct 28, 2022
VINTAGE CAMERA LOT OF 5

Jason
Mississauga, CA

Oct 27, 2022
Exactly as shown
Items are exactly as listed, auction experience was quick and easy, payment and delivery went fine, and they were quick and clear with communication. Would definitely recommend.
Report
TISSOT PRC 200 T014410A BATTERY MEN'S WATCH

John
Boisbriand, CA

Oct 26, 2022
1914-18 WW1 CANADA MEDAL, BADGES & OTHERS LOT OF 21

Martin
Greenville, VA

Oct 26, 2022
Excellent Auctioneer!!
Excellent Communication!! Fast Shipping!! Highly Recommended!!!
Report
ANTIQUE EDWARD & SONS STEEL POCKET WATCH
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP