logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Langston Auction Gallery (206)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
90% (185)
4 Star
5% (10)
3 Star
2% (4)
2 Star
1% (2)
1 Star
2% (5)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 206 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
James
Franklin, Virginia
Sep 21, 2020
Maria
Washington, North Carolina
Sep 19, 2020
Top NotchI’ve been going to Langston Auction Gallery since I was a little girl. My mother used to let me bid on something. Mr. Bobby Langston was always knowledgeable and was very personable. I’ve found his description of the items he sells to be accurate and honest. Bidding online isn’t the same as attending in person, but it is very convenient. I always pick my items up in person after the auction.
Report
Albert
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sep 19, 2020
Fast, Friendly ServiceGreat finds at a nice auction house. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Answer any questions that you may have. Would definitely recommend.
Report
Stan
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Sep 19, 2020
Tara
Newport, Rhode Island
Aug 31, 2020
Richard
Manteo, North Carolina
Aug 30, 2020
Ron
Mt Sterling, Kentucky
Aug 30, 2020
Excellent ExperienceLangston Auctions are the best. So easy to work with and helpful. True Southern Hospitality. Honest and gave me excellent service in arranging shipment. I wouldn’t hesitate a bit to bid in their auctions.
Report
Barbara
Pikeville, North Carolina
Aug 29, 2020
Wonderful people work there! Nice items!I have bid a few times now with Langston and am very pleased with them. I did have a broken item that did not show on the photos, but usually that is not the case. I will continue to do business with these friendly and helpful people!
Report
Earl
Clinton, North Carolina
Aug 29, 2020
Outstanding merchandiseThey are the greatest!
Report
Kathy
Wilson, North Carolina
Aug 29, 2020
Elizabeth
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Aug 29, 2020
Great experienceFirst time doing an auction, great experience and staff friendly and helpful when picking up.
Report
Sia
Winter Park, Florida
Aug 25, 2020
Great Sellers who Ship as wellGreat Auctioneers whom not only describe items correctly but also SHIP them to you as well. That is very important for buyers and makes it an effortless purchase. A +
Report
placeholder
Keith
Live Oak, Florida
Aug 10, 2020
good auction houseAlways a nice selection of lots.
Report
placeholder
Earl
Clinton, North Carolina
Aug 05, 2020
Great people to work with.Langston Galleries has great things. I always look forward to their auctions.
Report
Janet
Raleigh, North Carolina
Aug 03, 2020
Barbara
Pikeville, North Carolina
Aug 02, 2020
Bryan
Slidell, Louisiana
Aug 01, 2020
wonderfuleasy to do business with has a great inventory to bid on and fast turn around
Report
Jim
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Aug 01, 2020
Rodney
Yucaipa, California
Aug 01, 2020
THERE THE BESTGREAT
Report
Barbara
Greenville, North Carolina
Aug 01, 2020
Always a great experienceI have purchased from Langston before. Merchandise is always fairly represented and the Langston staff are pleasant and accommodating
Report
BJ
Clayton, North Carolina
Jul 28, 2020
Great place to do business!Love shopping with Mr. Bobby.
Report
placeholder
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Jul 27, 2020
Robin
Banner Elk, North Carolina
Jul 26, 2020
Clarence
Murfreesboro, North Carolina
Jul 26, 2020
placeholder
Richard
Manteo, North Carolina
Jul 26, 2020
placeholder
David
Stoneville, North Carolina
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
Rick
Hamilton, New York
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
Karla
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
David
Ysrdley, Pennsylvania
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
Chris
Luther, Oklahoma
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
Thomas
Charleston, South Carolina
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
ashley
Southern Pines, North Carolina
Jul 25, 2020
The nicest people!Wonderful experience from start to finish.
Report
placeholder
Craig
Troy, South Carolina
Jul 25, 2020
Very satisified. Excellent items.Craig
Report
placeholder
James
Durham, North Carolina
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
Stan
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
Mike
Greenwich, Connecticut
Jul 25, 2020
placeholder
BJ
Clayton, North Carolina
Jul 04, 2020
Richard
Manteo, North Carolina
Jul 04, 2020
Stan
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Jul 04, 2020
Vanya
Niagara Falls, New York
Jul 04, 2020
Dick
Decatur, Georgia
Jun 20, 2020
placeholder
Hunter
Wilson, North Carolina
Jun 18, 2020
placeholder
Cliff
Wilson, North Carolina
Jun 15, 2020
placeholder
Henry
Cameron, North Carolina
Jun 15, 2020
placeholder
Craig
Troy, South Carolina
Jun 15, 2020
Great Auctions!Great experience and great items. I am a repeat bidder and am looking forward to the 4th of July Auction!
Report
placeholder
C
Raleigh, North Carolina
Jun 15, 2020
placeholder
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Jun 13, 2020
Charlotte
Cocoa, Florida
Jun 07, 2020
Charles
Tarboro, North Carolina
Jun 06, 2020
Cecil
West Palm Beach, Florida
Jun 06, 2020
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder