logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Brand Used Works (81)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
89% (72)
4 Star
4% (3)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
5% (4)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 81 Reviews

Shelden
Minster, Ohio
Oct 15, 2019
Allen
Santa Rosa, California
Oct 13, 2019
No contactTried to contact them, nothing. Never heard from them until they filed a complaint. Tried to contact them, got a response they were shut down
placeholder
Brand Used WorksOct 14, 2019
Not Correct Allen. We Are Here, Not going Anywhere. Been Trying to Call and Email you for 3 Weeks for Payment. You are unreachable.
Daryl
Aroma Park, Illinois
Oct 12, 2019
Todd
Fort Thomas, Kentucky
Oct 12, 2019
Great ServiceThanks
David
Red Hook, New York
Oct 10, 2019
Easy to work withAll good!
Steven J
Sacramento, California
Oct 04, 2019
Weapon as describedI paid for the item but it is still showing not paid after several requests. Makes me look like a flake
placeholder
Brand Used WorksOct 07, 2019
We were Closed for a week for an Audit. We got back this morning and got it all updated. You don't look like a flake unless you don't pay and an auctioneer files a case against you. No cases have been filed. Plus, who else ships out an auction within 3 days of it?
Igor
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Oct 01, 2019
YesFast and safe!!! Thanks
Donald
Van Alstyne, Texas
Oct 01, 2019
Richard
150 Mile House, Canada
Sep 19, 2019
Norman
Wright City, Missouri
Sep 08, 2019
Super great people to deal with!AS ABOVE!
Peter
Evergreen, Colorado
Sep 07, 2019
Item as described, quick shippingGood suction, good descriptions and prompt shipping but the shipping is a little expensive. Nice they do it in house.
Randy
Maricopa, Arizona
Sep 07, 2019
Casey
Ranger, Texas
Sep 07, 2019
Customer ServiceGood people. Made everything easy. Customer service excellent.
Richard
Greeley, Colorado
Sep 07, 2019
Looking forward to new Brand Used Works Auctions!The numerous photos of the item I won, were very clear and detailed. This alleviated any concerns I might have had, regarding the condition of the item. Most auction sites don't make that extra effort for their customers. With that being said, the item was in even better shape than I expected! No concerns on my part regarding new Brand Used Works Auctions!
Christopher
Aurora, CO
Sep 07, 2019
Robert
Dallas, Texas
Sep 07, 2019
Great product representationGreat support, followup and prompt shipping.
Raymond
Buffalo, New York
Sep 07, 2019
Reviews are accurate and pictures show all detailsAAA + seller & will buy from again
Harrison
Eunice, Louisiana
Sep 07, 2019
Steven
Wellington, Florida
Sep 07, 2019
Richard
Warner Robins, Georgia
Sep 07, 2019
Fair and honestGood people to deal with. Products are delivered as described in the auction.
Thomas J
Stow, Ohio
Sep 06, 2019
William
Springfield, Missouri
Sep 06, 2019
Great experienceThey are the best people to deal with. Great prices, products, and staff
William
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Sep 06, 2019
Great people very helpfulThanks again guys. Bill in Florida
Robert
Vero Beach, Florida
Sep 06, 2019
qualitygreat bunch.. will do business again soon. # 1 in my book
Jim
Salida, Colorado
Sep 03, 2019
Some item descriptions are not correct, however, the item is acceptable.Great place to low cost items.
Camilo
Naples, Florida
Aug 29, 2019
Wally
Lakeland, Florida
Aug 17, 2019
Devere
Lincoln, Nebraska
Aug 11, 2019
No WorriesVery easy to work with!! Will do business with them again.
Jesse
Corpus Christi, Texas
Aug 10, 2019
Todd
Fort Thomas, Kentucky
Aug 10, 2019
James F
Lexington, Missouri
Aug 10, 2019
Carl
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania
Aug 10, 2019
Everything went fineAll good, everything went well, fast shipping and good communactions, it could not have been a better experience! Highly recommended...
John
Deland, Florida
Aug 10, 2019
Alexander
Keene, New Hampshire
Aug 09, 2019
Bid with confidence!Absolutely flawless transaction and fantastic experience with this auctioneer company (Brand Used Works)! I’d recommend dealing with this company to anyone. Why do so many other auctioneer companies make shipping and bidding so much harder than it needs to be?! That is not the case with Brand used works! Bid on their items with confidence! They will take care of you! Brand Used Works exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I will forever be a returning customer!
Jay
Marco Island, Florida
Aug 09, 2019
Willebaldo
Dallas, Texas
Aug 09, 2019
William
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Jul 31, 2019
Who your dealing with.....Great people and very helpful
William
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Jul 23, 2019
Leonard
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Jul 14, 2019
Joseph
Highland, New York
Jul 06, 2019
Top NotchGood People, Friendly Correspondence,
Bernard
Washington, Utah
May 19, 2019
Excellent Auction House.Professional and timely service.
David
Wasilla, Alaska
May 11, 2019
TOP-NOTCHBrand Used Works are hands-done some of the best peoples I have ever dealt whit. I would do business with them any time, so extremely helpful. THANK YOU-ALL. David Alaska Shooting Specialties
William
Baldwin, Florida
May 11, 2019
John
Deland, Florida
May 11, 2019
Harvey
San Marcos, Texas
May 11, 2019
Jay
Marco Island, Florida
May 11, 2019
Bertrand
Brossard, Canada
Mar 15, 2019
J 'ai appr é ci é le fait que mon article a et livr é avec usps car cela nous é viter les frais de d é douanage souvent dispendieux. J'ai appr é ci é aussi la communication et votre service. Merci
William
White Stone, SC
Mar 13, 2019
in recent memory i cant recall a more customer oriented housd than yours!
Frederick
Manassas, VA
Mar 11, 2019
Allen
Nixa, Missouri
Mar 11, 2019
Fairly smooth transaction, everything went well.