logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Brand Used Works (228)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
92% (209)
4 Star
4% (10)
3 Star
1% (3)
2 Star
1% (2)
1 Star
2% (4)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 228 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Szin
San Diego, California
Oct 20, 2020
Great Auction HouseI was contacted by The Auction house and sent instructions to call them i an email I contacted them set up shipping arrangements after a id verification and I received my package like in 2 or 3 days, Super happy Thanks guys
Report
Christopher
Murphy, North Carolina
Oct 16, 2020
Harrison
Las Vegas, Nevada
Oct 14, 2020
Outstanding Auction HouseAlways outstanding, great communications, packaging, prompt shipping. Repeat Buyer.
Report
Joey
Colstrip, Montana
Oct 12, 2020
Exactly as described!Easy transaction as always, great customer service. I love these guys!
Report
Donald
Warwick, New York
Oct 11, 2020
Robert
Houston, Texas
Oct 11, 2020
Steve
Lakeland, Florida
Oct 11, 2020
Love doing business with Brand Used Works.Quality merchandise for a bargain price.
Report
Randolph
Richardson, Texas
Oct 11, 2020
Very helpful and quick!Answered all my questions and they did exactly what they said they. Very happy with my purchase! Thanx!
Report
Michael
Tuolumne, California
Oct 10, 2020
Robert
Mount Vernon, New York
Oct 10, 2020
Brand Used Works, conscientious, work to satisfy customers, quality used products.They consistently work until their Customers are satisfied and their Products are TOP Quality!
Report
Albert
Asheville, North Carolina
Oct 10, 2020
Accurate descriptionUp front business, get what you pay for!
Report
Paul
Fairfield, California
Oct 10, 2020
Good Folks to work withVery accurate Auction House Listing
Report
Russell
Lewisville, Texas
Oct 10, 2020
Excellent service from Brand Used Works!The items I bid on were well-described, and the bids I won & received were exactly as they'd been represented. The process of paying for and getting my items was straightforward & I got them in a very short time. I'm delighted!
Report
Edwin
Huntsville, Texas
Oct 10, 2020
Rick
Kanarraville, Utah
Oct 10, 2020
Mark
Great Falls, Montana
Oct 10, 2020
AWESOME!Came exactly as described. Very good experience with this auction house!
Report
Rich
Laguna Niguel, California
Oct 08, 2020
Brand Used Works Auctions Is a fair and great Auction House to work withI’ve been looking for a Nice Model 1903-A3 Sporter I However, I couldn’t justify some of the prices that I was finding, and have been shopping around for a few alternatives. My friend had a 1903 A3 in. 300 Win Mag I was pretty impressed. I started browsing through some Auctions and found exactly what was looking for at Brand Used Works I purchased it, and have no regrets! Thank you, Rich
Report
Joey
Colstrip, Montana
Sep 20, 2020
Love these guys!Easy transactions, quick shipping, always great to work with!
Report
David
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Sep 19, 2020
Wonderful PeopleI really enjoyed my experience meeting the auctioneer. He was super friendly and down to earth. I will be looking out for future opportunities to make purchases through Brand Used Works.
Report
Jerry
Long Beach, California
Sep 18, 2020
How accurate the descriptions wereGood solid organization
Report
Mark
Athens, Alabama
Sep 17, 2020
Great to do business with. Will shop again.Great to do business with. Will shop again
Report
Peter
Evergreen, Colorado
Sep 17, 2020
Great Auctions!Always interesting items at Brand Used Works. They are VERY responsive to questions and pretty timely with shipping. Highly recommend Brand Used Works for really good auction experience.
Report
George
Gackle, North Dakota
Sep 16, 2020
Great to work with and Prompt answers to all questions!Items as stated (if not in better condition than stated) quick delivery and a true pleasure to do business with I hope to work with them again in the future.
Report
Troy
Reno, Nevada
Sep 13, 2020
This is a Great Auction House to Deal With... Great Deals and Nice People...I am now a fan of this auction house. They accurately represent items and have "Really Fair" shipping prices. What a concept.. I will definitely be following their auctions...
Report
Patrick
Livonia, Michigan
Sep 13, 2020
AmazingAs a first time bidder and winning, I was extremely pleased with the complete transaction. Thank you
Report
Hastie
Corvallis, Oregon
Sep 13, 2020
Great Experience..I have won 2 Auctions with Brand Used Works. Both items arrived in good condition and exactly as described.
Report
Phillip
Missouri City, Texas
Sep 13, 2020
Robert
Knoxville, Tennessee
Sep 13, 2020
Rob
Jonesville, Michigan
Sep 13, 2020
Daryl
Depew, Oklahoma
Sep 13, 2020
Very pleasedVery professional auction house. DB
Report
Rick
Kanarraville, Utah
Sep 13, 2020
fred
Harlingen, Texas
Sep 13, 2020
the shot gun ammo was pure garbage, will not buy from seller againauction is okay
Report
placeholder
Brand Used WorksSep 13, 2020
That was not very nice! There is nothing wrong with the Shotshells, You can see from the picture the variety you were bidding on. More than happy to resell them for you. But 2 star is uncalled for!
John
Deland, Florida
Sep 13, 2020
Todd
Palmyra, Virginia
Sep 13, 2020
William
Norfolk, Virginia
Sep 12, 2020
Item arrived fast and in good condition. Excellent!Item arrived fast and in good condition. Excellent!
Report
Ken
Coto De Caza, California
Sep 12, 2020
Robert
Mount Vernon, New York
Sep 12, 2020
Excellent overall Transaction.! Excellent Transaction and product satisfaction!!!
Report
Dennis
Lewiston, Maine
Sep 09, 2020
Joey
Colstrip, Montana
Aug 22, 2020
Great auctions!Easy transaction, shipped quickly, item arrived exactly as described.
Report
Jack
Caboolture South, Australia
Jul 21, 2020
Very nice customer serviceVery pleasent working with them and willing to accomadate the customer. You can tell they really take pride in what they do.
Report
George
San Jose, California
Jul 13, 2020
Awesome first experience!My first time ever experience with an online auction and it was awesome! Brand Used Works has a reasonable 15 % buyers premium (I have seen many at 18 % and higher). Item descriptions are excellent, lots of great photos to go with the descriptions. They called me after the auction to get payment, and my firearm shipped quickly. An all-around great experience!
Report
george
Orlando, Florida
Jul 13, 2020
great company to deal with,very professional staff, Items desribed perfectly. Will bid { often } with them in future.
Report
kevin
Ogden, Utah
Jul 12, 2020
know what you are bidding onits the highlight of my day to participate in there auctions
Report
William
Waterford, Connecticut
Jul 12, 2020
Very helpful... thank youVery helpful... thank you
Report
William
Waterford, Connecticut
Jul 12, 2020
Very helpful... thank youVery helpful... thank you
Report
William
Waterford, Connecticut
Jul 12, 2020
Nice people... HelpfulNice people... Helpful
Report
Bruce
Cincinnati, Ohio
Jul 12, 2020
Nice little red/green dot siteThe longest issue was once payment was made was the duration to shipping and receipt of this site. Great care was taken in shipping this red dot ship. Works great. The dots are fuzzy, I need to see if there is a focus.
Report
Derek
Lake Tapps, Washington
Jul 12, 2020
Jimmy
Picayune, Mississippi
Jul 12, 2020
Smooth process and transaction!!!!!Smooth process and transaction!!!!!
Report
Dennis
Delmont, South Dakota
Jul 11, 2020
great sellergreat attention to the customer
Report
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder