logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal Service (970)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
91% (886)
4 Star
4% (43)
3 Star
1% (11)
2 Star
1% (13)
1 Star
2% (17)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 970 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Philippe
Sainte Marie Du Mont, France
Oct 20, 2020
I paid 29, 50 $for shipping and the real price was 5, 36 !!!I paid 29, 50 $for shipping and the real price was 5, 36 !!!
Report
Alfred
Cincinnati, Ohio
Oct 20, 2020
Always greatAlways GREAT!!! What more can I say...
Report
Sandi
Newton, New Jersey
Oct 19, 2020
Great to work with.Always a good experience. Professional and well run.
Report
Elle
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
Oct 19, 2020
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Oct 19, 2020
Doris
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Oct 18, 2020
This is a great auction I try to never miss one of their auctionsThis is the best auction place if you miss one of their auctions you snooze you loose they have the best
Report
Laura
Chicago, Illinois
Oct 18, 2020
Great ExperienceThe communication with M. J. Stasak auction house was great. The payment process was fast and easy. My item arrived very well packaged. The only thing that I would suggest is to make sure the items are not dirty when packaged. I look forward to doing more business with them.
Report
Steven
Cranford, New Jersey
Oct 18, 2020
Great Auction House!A wonderful family run auction house, very honest and no-nonsense. Quick to respond, and quick to help with any question or concern. We recommend them very highly.
Report
Louis
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
Oct 18, 2020
Lisa
Lebanon, New Jersey
Oct 18, 2020
Best AuctioneerMike & his crew are the best, honest, friendly, responsible people..
Report
Lauren
Hoboken, New Jersey
Oct 18, 2020
Mary
Ambler, Pennsylvania
Oct 18, 2020
Ron
Willoughby Hills, Ohio
Oct 17, 2020
Item was VERY VERY well packed and shipping was reasonable.Item was VERY VERY well packed and shipping was reasonable. I was a little apprehensive at first being one of 1st sales on here but it was pretty easy. Thank you!!
Report
David
Sandpoint, Idaho
Oct 15, 2020
Great customer serviceMr. Stasak was very responsive to my questions. He even let me know of a future auction coming up which had a lot of what I collect. Highly redcommended.
Report
Dennis
Madisonville, Louisiana
Oct 14, 2020
Rich
Whitehouse Sta, New Jersey
Oct 13, 2020
Mieczyslaw
Carbondale, Pennsylvania
Oct 12, 2020
day on the roadpleasure to deal with
Report
Mitchell
Morris Plains, New Jersey
Oct 12, 2020
Sandra
Annandale, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Monica
Hampton, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Darbie
Hansville, Washington
Oct 11, 2020
The items were as shownThe items were as shown and what I expected. However the shopping was very expensive!
Report
Brent
Orlando, Florida
Oct 11, 2020
THE BEST!!A MUST SEE ALWAYS!
Report
Dewell
Pompton Plains, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Very convenient pickupM. J. was very receptive and helpful when i was in the area i was able to pick up item with no problem at all. They answered the phone and things worked out perfectly. 👍 🏼 👍 🏼
Report
Anna Marie
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Bob
Whitehouse Sta, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Incredible dealsGreat values, friendly helpful service. The best which is why I keep coming back.
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thank you very much Bob! We really appreciate it! Mike
Benjamin
Clifton, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Always a pleasure dealing with M. J. Stasaks Auction ServiceAlways a pleasure dealing with M. J. Stasaks Auction Service. Very helpful and friendly.
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thank you Ben!
Adam
Ringoes, New Jersey
Oct 11, 2020
Peter
Asbury, New Jersey
Sep 27, 2020
Great outfit to deal with-as good as it gets with descriptions and handling transactions. ManyGreat outfit to deal with-as good as it gets with descriptions and handling transactions. Many Thanks
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thanks Peter!
Amy
Neshanic Station, New Jersey
Sep 27, 2020
Myra
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania
Sep 27, 2020
5 stars alwaysfast, easy, organized, friendly, trustworthy. Thank you again!
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thank you Myra!
June
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Sep 27, 2020
Margaret
Stewartsville, New Jersey
Sep 21, 2020
Always a good experience.Money well spent. Great photos and description. You know what you are getting.
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thanks Margaret!
Bill
Monroe, Ohio
Sep 21, 2020
James
Ringoes, New Jersey
Sep 20, 2020
Good to deal with.Friendly people made the pickup easy.
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thanks James!!
Colby
Baltimore, Maryland
Sep 20, 2020
Richard
Manteo, North Carolina
Sep 20, 2020
Rich
Whitehouse Sta, New Jersey
Sep 14, 2020
Todd
Randolph, New Jersey
Sep 14, 2020
Great!Great Auction House!
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thanks Todd!
Myra
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania
Sep 13, 2020
purchased several lotsall my lots were organized together making a quick and easy pickup. Had some fragile items that were handled with care. Stasak always makes it easy. Thank you!
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thanks again Myra!
Myra
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania
Sep 13, 2020
As usual...Transactions are easy peasy!
Report
Myra
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania
Sep 13, 2020
Easy, fast and organizedI've purchased many items from several of their auctions and they are always polite. Pickup is always easy and organized. I will continue to bid from Stasak.
Report
Scott
Califon, New Jersey
Sep 13, 2020
Easy bidding and pickupWhy stand at an auction all day for one thing when you can do it from your couch without a mask on.
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Online Auctions are the BEST!
Gary
Tuckerton, New Jersey
Sep 13, 2020
prompt and efficentgreat service, honest, efficient, my personal best experience with auctions thanks
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thank you Gary!
John
East Norriton, Pennsylvania
Sep 13, 2020
A lot of funThe Stasak auctions always have an interesting variety of items. I’ve found them very pleasant and helpful.
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thanks John!
Aram
Manalapan, New Jersey
Sep 13, 2020
Items was as discrubedVery nice auction house!
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thank you Aram!
K
Ringoes, New Jersey
Sep 13, 2020
David
Torrance, California
Sep 13, 2020
Unique and Interesting Offerings. Bid with confidence.Mike went out of his way to manage shipping of my item. They always come up with unique finds and quality items.
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
Thank you David! We try to do as much as we can to help!
Margaret
Stewartsville, New Jersey
Sep 13, 2020
ReviewIf they had a 10 star review they would be getting a 10. Better than 5 stars!!
Report
placeholder
M.J. Stasak Jr. Auction and Appraisal ServiceOct 11, 2020
You are the best!
Scott
Corcoran, Minnesota
Sep 13, 2020
Kelly
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Sep 13, 2020
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder